Reading Reviews From Member: WhizzBangPop
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WhizzBangPopDelilah's Black Book of Poems: A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

7th January 2014:
Love love love it...just reread the entire thing for the third time eeek!! Anyway amazing job and keep up the writing, looking forward to the next chapter xD xx

Author's Response: WhizzBangPop,

Third time? Yikes! That is a ton of reading as this story is now long, long, long.

When I started this thing, I expected it to be over by 18 chapters! Now, I'm 28 chapters in and still not done! LOL!

I do have it all planned out and it appears to be only 6 chapters remaining... much of it already written!

Thank you so very much for your faithfulness, your excitement, and for returning again and again.

THANK YOU!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #2, by WhizzBangPopHogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

6th March 2013:
ahhh this is amazing :D seriously I read all 37 chapters in 2 days even though I had school, homework... man this was awesome!! I could not put it down it was so so so amazing, the way it climaxed and your ending was amazing and so cute :) Your writing is so intruging and just always made me want to read more...please please do some kind of a sequal?? I read your other fanfic and that was fantastic! ahh I literally can not wait for you to do another story!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE your plots and everything xx

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad the story got you hooked :) I do have a couple new stories in the works. Forget Me Not was just posted today which is another Lily/James you might like and I'm working on another Marauders novel :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhizzBangPopWhen a Wizard Grieves: When It Rains, It Pours...

4th February 2013:
Wow. That is indescribable, so amazing!! Your writing is so realistic it really hits home on feelings and emotions. I don't cry at anything but this got me crying! Ohh my days .it was AMAZING! I have no idea how you write so realistically to make it seem so real but the impact on the reader is phenomenal. Literally I am speechless I want to give a
glowing review but I have no idea how to write one, especialy compared to what Ive just read. Please what ever you do dont stop writing!

I am really sorry about the loses you've suffered and I just hope someone was there for you likewise to these characters.

Thank you so so so much for writing in such a unique and emotional way. I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: WhizzBangPop,

Oh, dear... this IS a glowing review and I thank you so much for it.

It is a truly honest compliment that you give about how my story made you cry. Oh, this one was very sad on many levels. They each experienced great loss with Ron and Scorpius being different to each of them. Hermione lost a love. Draco lost a son. Blade lost a best friend/brother, and poor Rose lost her father and love. All of them emotionally wrecked by their loss.

Thank you for your condolences on my personal losses. Yes, I had family by my side with tissues, prayers, and hugs to go around. I even had to give the eulogy for my father-in-law... tough, indeed.

When writing this, I definitely had loved ones lost on my mind. I did go back and edit the final chapter with a goodbye letter from Rose to Scorpius that she left on his grave. I admit, I cried writing it.

THANK YOU for your glowing review. It means the world to me and certainly encourages me to keep writing.

From my heart,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #4, by WhizzBangPopFearless: No Doubt

2nd February 2013:
It's really good and made me chuckle in some places...haven't met anything quite like this yet so the surprise is really cool :) Triwizard tournament could be interestering and i can't wait for the next chapter! Ahh! :D

(There were just a few mistakes but theyre hardly noticable!)

Author's Response: it's feels good to know that I make people laugh, considering i am not funny at ALL.

thank you for reading!! (:

XxAccIoTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #5, by WhizzBangPopDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Undeniable Craving in the Room of Hidden Things

10th April 2012:
Ah this is so good! I really can't wait for the next chapter ! :D AMAZING - keep writing please :D x

Author's Response: WhizzBangPop,

Thank you! I'm so glad that you liked it so much.

I will most definitely keep writing. There is much more.

In this next chapter, we will see much of Hermione's heart. I hope you come back for it!

Thanks so much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #6, by WhizzBangPopThe Winds of Azkaban: Of Heat and Apples and Falling in Love

7th April 2012:
oh wow! I know it's a late review but that has to be one of the BEST story lines ever even if a short story and please put up another chapter... don't leave us all hanging and waiting - I can't live without knowing what happened to Hermionie! awesome story :D

Author's Response: WhizzBangPop,

Ah, wow... Thanks! I'm so glad that you are enjoying that story line. :) It's an angsty one for sure. What will happen? Hmm. I don't know. But I do know that I don't want it to be too predictable.

The last chapter is in the works, but I keep going back and forth on deciding how to end it. :P

*bangs head on table repeatedly*

I won't abandoned it though. That I can promise. I just don't want a predictable ending, but I don't want it to be too boring either. LOL! I'll figure it out soon.

Sometimes an author just needs to decide and stick with it. :D

Thank you so much for reviewing. And always remember that it is NEVER too late to review any story! Never!

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #7, by WhizzBangPopHate/Love: Oh Mother...

5th April 2012:
you can't leave us now! please post the next chapter soon ... It's great so far x

Author's Response: Sooon I promise you will have something to read!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WhizzBangPopBe My Lover: Terrible Surprises

3rd April 2012:
Hey I think the stories are amazing - if one afternoon ive read all 13 and can't wait for the next one... I think you're an awesome writer so don't give up but keep some spice in the story :) Personally I don't think something should happen between Blaise and Hermionie but they become close friends and in some respects Blaise replaces Ron... your choice whatever you choose to do it'll be great and I'm happy to read it! keep writing x

Author's Response: Thanks, im really happy for ur responce. Thanks for the idea, i want something to happen to them too, just dont what and dont want to ruin, Dramione's love! :/ xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login