Reading Reviews From Member: HPismygodson
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPismygodsonFlesh Memory: Flesh Memory

12th September 2014:
I might cry. The ending was so sweet. I can't believe the stories over, but I'm glad the couples all worked out :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPismygodsonRepentance: Together Again

15th March 2014:
Hannah,

I got your comment back on my review and it made me smile. I know what you mean about being a new writer. I haven't been writing very long either so it's always great to get a good review or even a constructive one so that I can continue to improve as a writer and as a story teller. I hope you continue to write and explore your new found skills.

Also I'd be eternally grateful if you would check out my stories and let me know what you think. I look forward to reading your comments.

Anxiously awaiting the next chapters in your story.
XOXO
Jess

Author's Response: Hi Jess :)

I will of course take a look at your stories when I can find a minute, I've been writing like mad recently!

Sorry it's been so long since I last updated, I had an extreme case of writer's block :( but please check out the next chapter, it's in the queue now!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by HPismygodsonEmbracing the Madness: The Plot Thickens

15th March 2014:
I think your story is amazing!! I always look forward to the next chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

If your looking for something new to read please che ck out my stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I will check out your stories sometime soon. Promise you'll see a review from me =)
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #4, by HPismygodsonRepentance: The Truth

5th February 2014:
Hannah,

This story is amazing. It's incredibly well written. Your characters are very well developed. You can truly feel their pain.
While the story is heart wrenchingly sad it's also beautiful. I love the way things are progressing. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

I only have one bone to pick with you. HOW DARE YOU KILL OFF ARTHUR?!?!?!?! Sorry. It just breaks my heart to have yet another father figure taken from Harry. Not to mention how hard it must be on Ginny to not gave her father at her wedding.

Until next time,
Jess

Author's Response: Hi Jess :)

Thank you ever so much! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it and that you feel my writing is developing well, that's a great thing to hear as someone who has just started out in writing.

About Arthur: I LOVE him in the books and to be honest I'm sure I could never do his character justice because he's brilliant and so funny. I just thought that adding an extra casualty from the war would add to the emotion behind the story and help readers understand the utter tragedy that the others would be feeling. I also wanted to write Molly as a widow (which sounds so cold-hearted, I'm sorry!) because as much as I love her, I just wish there had been more of her in the original books!

Thank you so much for the review, I hope you enjoy the next chapter which will be up in the next week or so :)

Hannah x


 Report Review

Review #5, by HPismygodsonMore Than Friendship: Chapter 12: We Can't Hurt Him

29th January 2014:
You have to be kidding me. No no no!! George and Hermione are perfect for each other. Don't let Ron ruin them.

Author's Response: I know they're perfect but they're also both amazing friends and it's a question of their happiness and Ron's. What will they decide? Don't worry! Keep reading! I promise you things will get better for them. Thank you so much for the review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPismygodsonExplosion: Breakfast Brawls

11th January 2014:
That was awesome! I love that you got the teachers in on it two. This is by far one of my favorite chapters that I've read. I could not stop laughing. That was truly imaginative. Keep writting I can't wait to read more.

Btw I like chocolate chip scones. (Jk)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love reading reviews, they make me smile. Thank you so so much! I'm writing chapt 12 right now.
Lol, *hands over scones*
Thank you for reviewing!
IoMC


 Report Review

Review #7, by HPismygodsonA Broken Jigsaw: Run Up

9th January 2014:
Eden,

I am absolutely in love with this story. Every time I log in and see a new chapter I can't help but smile. I love the differences between Ron and Draco. I love that you've made Draco out to be a good man and given Hermione the ability to see the truth about the men in her life.

I can't wait to read the rest.

XOXO
Jess

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPismygodsonAll This Time: Houses

13th December 2013:
You're killing me! I love this story, but it's been a year since you've posted more chapters. Please please please tell me that something new will be posted soon. I can't wait to find out if Draco & Hermione ever end up getting together. Does Ginny get left at the altar or do they tell her before the big day?

Signed
Super excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Gahh I know... I know. I'm so sorry for that. But I promise, I'm on winter break and now I'm going to really sit down and write out my stories. I have so many ideas and so much to write, I just keep not finding time but I'm hell-bent on changing that, so keep your eyes peeled and I promise I'll have some stuff up soon. In the meantime, I do have a couple other stories you can check out! I would be honored. :) Thank you so so much for being amazing and for leaving my review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by HPismygodsonSecond Chances and New Beginnings: Chapter 17

8th August 2013:
Please don't tell me that Lucius is no longer in Azkaban!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPismygodsonVictim: Chapter 7

8th August 2013:
AH I can't wait. Please please please post the next chapter. I'm dying from the clif hanger. I can't wait!


btw in case you can't tell I am LOVING this story. I love J (I swear it only has a little to do with the fact that my name is Jessica) she kicks ass!

Author's Response: Haha I almost never do cliffhangers so it feels strange to have an actual reason to post the next chapter.
I'm so glad you're loving my story :) I can't explain how happy I feel knowing that people still love my creation after all this time!
I'm posting the next chapter in a bit (its a long one!) so I hope you carry on enjoying it.
Thank you so much for the review!! x


 Report Review

Review #11, by HPismygodsonHappily Ever After Take Two. : Time for family and friends

8th August 2013:
I'm loving the story. I'm so glad your back. I've missed reading new chapters.

I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm so excited to see how the Weasley's will react to Hermione being back in the picture.

Author's Response: Next chapter up soon! Thank you for your review! I'll try not leave such a long gap between updates from now on! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPismygodsonFirst Name Terms: A Plan To Make Ronald Weasley Jealous

10th June 2013:
This is amazing. I'm completely in love with your story. So many stories that I've read about dramione never really show this side of draco and honestly I'm loving it!
I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Awee thank you! The next chapter will be up once validated, though I have to admit I threw it together in a rush, and it honestly isn't that great and long :( I hope to fix it when I have time though. Thank you for adding this as a favourite story, it means alot

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPismygodsonA Broken Jigsaw: Second day in My Flat

14th May 2013:
A lynx maybe or a cougar

Author's Response: Close one, but she is not either :) x

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPismygodsonCan You Hear Me?: Are you Listening?

4th April 2013:
I love it!

You so perfectly capture the heart of a girl thats lost and alone. Of a girl that has everything except the one thing she needs so badly.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPismygodsonBound To You: Do You Wanna Touch Me?

1st April 2013:
I really like the story, but there are some serious wording issues. Like puppies for eyes and hamsters for I'm assuming lips. It makes it really difficult to follow what's happening in the story.

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you so much for bringing that to my attention! I hadn't even noticed, which is crazy because I read my chapters twice before submitting them. I'm fixing them as I find them and again I'm so sorry for the confusion!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPismygodsonStarting Over, Again: Starting Over, Again

30th March 2013:
I keep rereading this story because I am absolutely in love with it. It's short simple and so sweet. I'd love to read about their lives down the road, but I think it's perfect as is!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPismygodson'Til death: Yule Tide Revelations

9th March 2013:
Oh my Merlin! I'm in love with this story! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Brilliant, glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPismygodsonMaybe Not Just That One Dance: Blame

20th February 2013:
Love love love! I'm absolutely in love with this story especially with Sadie.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! And, yeah, a lot of people love Sadie in this story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPismygodsonA Black Heart: Chapter 3

10th January 2013:
Please please please tell me there's more to this story! I absolutely love it!!6

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPismygodsonA Building Love: Chapter 35

9th January 2013:
As always amazing! Lee's letter had me cracking up. Im wondering if Lee's showing up is a premonition of things to come. Especially considering Fred and Hermione letters had just mentioned hiring help. Could Lee be that help? Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love Lee Jordan...just as a character he's so funny and just like the twins are he's quite charming! Well you might just be psychic or maybe your not! All will be revealed in the coming chapters...as soon as I write them! ;)! Thanks a million for all the lovely reviews and as always all the endless support! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPismygodsonConsequence: Consequence

7th December 2012:
Fantastic. I'd love to read about what comes next for them. This is a really good story. I hope you write more. :)

Author's Response: I was considering making a second part for this story, but I'm not really sure yet. (: Thank you so much for reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPismygodsonA Building Love: Chapter 33

4th December 2012:
I love it :) I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you're still enjoying the story and still leaving such great reviews! The rest is coming so don't you worry but it may take a very short while for me to finish up the next chapter since I've only just started! Thank you so much for the awesome reviews! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPismygodsonAll This Time: Regrets

23rd November 2012:
ok so I'm in love with this story & dying for an update. Please PLEASE PLEASE! I have to know
a) who ginny cheated with.
b) Hermione's reaction & most importantly
c) does Hermione get her happily ever after with Draco?

Author's Response: Aww yay I'm so glad!! I shall update within the next couple weeks or so, I promise! :)
Some of your questions might get answered in the next chapter, we shall see! ;P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by HPismygodsonTheir Reason To Live : Letters & Files

19th November 2012:
I'm in love. I read the entire previous story tonight & all that there is of this story. Please I'm begging more, more :) I can't wait to read the rest.

You're doing a great job with the complicated relationships and hinting at what could be. I can't wait to see if the things I'm guessing at will come true :).

I have one suggestion though. Before submitting read back over it. I've noticed a few times that names tend to get switched around it's usually pretty easy to figure out what you mean, but it can be hard at times.

All in all I love the story and can't wait to read the rest.

BTW I'm writing a story too (Lost Maurader[sp] Love) If you get a chance check it out and let me know what you think.

Author's Response: im so glad :') Ill be putting the next chapter up sometime early next week or later this week- Im done typing it!

thank you so so much! And I love guessing at ships in stories so I hope you're having fun too haha.

Yesss I know about the name thing because of the two gens so if you see any mistakes, do let me know but I usually proof read it unless I'm in a real hurry. So ill check it out (:

thank you so much and Ill check it out when I get the time! xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by HPismygodsonA Building Love: Chapter 30

16th November 2012:
Love it, but I'm kind of hating Ginny at the moment. I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! After that chapter I think everyone is hating Ginny but if I'm honestly I actually love Ginny as a character but it was all in the name of a bit of drama! Thanks so much! I won't keep you waiting too long don't worry! I should finish the next chapter soon and I'll update especially for you as soon as I have! Thanks again! Hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>