Reading Reviews From Member: Sydster999
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sydster999In debt with a Malfoy: Chapter 5

13th July 2012:
i swear i havta read more. this story is great so far.. but a tad more dramione perhaps? thanks!

Author's Response: Yes there is going to be a lot more Dramione coming up. I think you'll like the next chapter as something does happen.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sydster999A Clandestine Reality: Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

12th July 2012:
ashamed to say it, but i cried.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sydster999Contours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

12th July 2012:
(chants) sequel sequel sequel sequel sequel sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sydster999What Can't Be Broken: Chapter Nine: Malfoy's and Weasley's

22nd June 2012:
dam it! i love the story. and ive experienced writers block personally. good luck with it and i hope you did well on your exams.

Author's Response: I know, it is quite troublesome I wrote a tiny bit more last night for the chapter :/ and thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sydster999Slytherin and Gryffindor: Greengrass Manor

22nd June 2012:
write more, or i swear to merlin, i'll eat crookshanks. but bloody hell, i also wanna see some dramione too. :D -just another potterhead

Author's Response: Dont worry there will be more sortly. There will be more Dramione, but they are just friends, this is a Hermione/Flint story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sydster999Hermione Zabini?? Why me...: Chips and Champions

22nd June 2012:
seriously, this story is effing awesome. i liked the queen song reference. you're a great writer and i hope to see more soon. ps i like chocolate

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I've had so much fun with it. And I'm a chocoholic :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sydster999Who Gets Her?: Chapter 6

6th June 2012:
hey, i wanna see some dramione in here, too, babe. love it though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sydster999Open Your Eyes: Chapter Ten

5th June 2012:
write more. i enjoy this story. unless i see ,ore written soon, i will consume my nonexistent cat.

Author's Response: NO don't do that! poor nonexistent cat! hahah the backlog for submitting chapters is currently six days so just hold on tight and you'll have chapter 11, and whilst that chapter is validating ill be writing chapter 12.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sydster999Love and Forgiveness: Chapter 39 - The End

5th June 2012:
i love this story, and the enpilogue as well. the part about draco wanting his own quiddich team was funny. i would love to read more, but, unfortunately, there are no more buttons for me to push so I can get to the (nonexistent) next chapter. you are a wonderful author. if you write more stories, i would love to read them.
sincerely, sydda rose

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sydster999Scars: Thank You

4th June 2012:
please write more or i will consume my imaginary cat. seriously.

Author's Response: Okay lol!!! Don't worry I am writing as we speak. You can thank the Queen for giving me an extra 2 days off work to get writing. It's the first time I've had time to write in a while but I'm working on it and the next few chapters will be pretty eventful, so please keep reading and once again thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sydster999Made For Each Other: Abduction

10th May 2012:
Must kill author... Because of cliffhanger!

Author's Response: but if you kill author.how shall she update? >:) haha :P thanks for the review xx hope you enjoyed the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sydster999What is love?: Aftermath

6th May 2012:
luv the song, hate that you expect people to tell you bad things about the story. i like that you are ok with it, but its a great story, dont be hard on yourself. just have fun :D

Author's Response: Sydster999,

I don't expect bad comments (though with the exception of you they haven't been horrible pleasant) I just know that the grammar isn't up to par.

Megthechef43


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sydster999Fairytaled : Harsh

6th May 2012:
Hulk mad. Hulk smash. Hulk has lots personalities. Draco remind me of Hulk. ;D luv this story! please write more. ps just saw avengers which is why i immediately thought of Hulk. sorry, i fangirled a bit:)

Author's Response: OH NO! Haha yeah he did get fairly upset really quickly. Next chapter is already in the queue so it shall it be up fairy soon!
I WANT TO SEE THAT MOVIE, DARN IT! I hope you enjoyed it. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sydster999Becoming Parents: Break Down

6th May 2012:
luvluv luv this story! please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much(: I shall,drling! Thanks for the review!
xoxo
Ever


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sydster999Playing House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

5th May 2012:
next chapter please, or i shall die; i swear it. and i love the quote from pretty woman. its my favorite movie besides harry potter 6- when draco starts looking sexy ;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sydster99911 children: Father Daughter Talk

26th April 2012:
can you please say what the memory is in the next chapter? this is an awesome story! i need to know!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sydster999Her Reason to Stay: Show Time

26th April 2012:
i LOVED READING THIS STORY!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON OR I WILL EAT MY CAT!!! KIDDING, I DONT HAVE A CAT. FOREVERALONE

Author's Response: aww poor kitty.. especially since my name is kat ;) chuckles.
but im glad u love my story :)))
thank u so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sydster999What is Truth?: Chapter 12: Life in Paint

24th April 2012:
i need the next chapter. like, immeadiately. seriously. now. .now. aww, just hurry up and write!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sydster999Was it a Mistake?: Pampering Day

23rd April 2012:
write more! THIS STORY ROCKS! I HAFTA KNOW WWHAT HAPPENS!

Author's Response: Yes I will start writing the next chapter and try to post it ASAP. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sydster999False life: WHO??????

23rd April 2012:
love this story! please write more soon... can you add something about harry's and luna's love lives? together, or with other people, it doesnt matter. anyway, 10/10. Favorited!

Author's Response: Yes later on they will be included as well...be patient! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sydster999Quidditch Camp: Breakfast with a Malfoy

13th April 2012:
dang it! you haz to write morez or i will dies! i gotta know what happened!
(puppy dog eyes)

Author's Response: i already submitted the next chapter! hopefully it will get out quicker than the last!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sydster999Quidditch Camp: Champagne Showers

7th April 2012:
I love this story!!! please write more! otherwise i may have to obliviate you.. just saying :D -your biggest fan

Author's Response: I'm not lying that whenever I read your comments I'm literally squealing in excitement. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sydster999Delilah's Black Book of Poems: The Undeniable Craving in the Room of Hidden Things

7th April 2012:
Favorited. I love this story, it has a haunting quality of the painstaking story by william shakespeare, romeo and Juliet. I hope to see more soon. in other words, new chapter or you may be avada kedavra'd lol bazillion/10. do you think you could read my dramione story? it would mean a lot. :D let me love you is the title. :D thanks!

Author's Response: Sydster999,

Thank you so much! You give me such wonderful comments. Ah, yes... Romeo and his Juliet. ;( Such emotion in loving someone that is forbidden. Boo hoo.

I'm not sure when the next chapter will be ready... as I am so very short on time to write. I hate it that I have to work so much. I shall try...

bazillion/10? Awesome! I don't think I've ever been rated that high before. Thanks! :D

Thank you for inviting me to your story. The title sounds wonderful. Perhaps one day, I'll visit. But right now, I struggle with answering reviews! LOL! Maybe in time...

Anyway... Thanks so much for your review. Your kind words are much appreciated.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sydster999The Game of Love: Epilogue

7th April 2012:
I LOVED THE STORY! YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE SOON! SINCERELY, A LUNATIC(lol caps was on and i didnt realize it) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sydster999Unauthorized Love...: Shackles and the Marauder's Map

6th April 2012:
headache.. so .. bad... write more or i will use the cruciatus curse on you multiple times.. and i dont want to turn into a death eater. i wouldnt be accepted, anyway, because ima mudblood.

Author's Response: AWW :( *healing spells*
:O
/to word! *superhero voice*
;)
Emily x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>