Reading Reviews From Member: MsJacksonMalfoyMellark
  
258 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkWorld of our own: Detention

12th July 2013:
Now Lisa has to break up with Draco...because she hates bad boys right? I found it kinda funny how Draco was constantly annoying the hell out of Hermione, kinda like how he was at Hogwarts. You can seriously tell that Draco likes Hermione now, but I wish he would have told Hermione about his wand, she would have been able to help him. Anyways, waiting for the next chapter, so update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Will Lisa break up with him? We'll see about that. Hahaha. Thanks for reading! Glad you like it (^_^)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkBloodlust: Hold Me Till I'm Gone

8th July 2013:
The scene with Calyx was so sad! It was beautiful. I wished she didn't die, she was one of my favorite characters of this fanfic. But, still I guess it had to happen. Le sigh...anyways, I honestly didn't expect Seamus to be this cold towards Pansy, I mean she was a Slytherin and the fact that this was Bloodlust, still. Well, at least he helped towards the end, just this once. I am really awaiting to see more of Draco! He has been absent in these few previous chapters and I miss him! Lol xD. Update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkShe's The Devil: The Devil Strikes Back

30th June 2013:
I loved it, loved it, loved it! Ginny is definitely right! Hermione has changed so much since those four years. I wonder now...what exactly did Draco do to Hermione? Oh my God! I cannot wait to find out her reason to destroy Draco! And to find out how She's The Devil. ^_^

Also, you must be relieved, now that your exams are over! I know I am. :P Now you get a lot of time to yourself, doing whatever you want, like writing your stories! :D

One more thing...do we get to find out why Cartridge Plummer has a sorta of a grudge against Draco, well the Malfoys?

Other than that, update very, very soon!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkPlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

24th June 2013:
Thank god they sorta kinda made up! I am so glad you finally updated this story! I have been waiting for a very long time, but it was definitely worth it. You are such a great writer! I loved every part of it! Finally, Draco fired Gwen, I hope she leaves Hermione and Draco alone now. I just have to say, Crissy is sooo adorable! I can't wait to see what happens at the manor with Narcissa. Update as soon as you can! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkThinking Of You: Love Me Sweet

24th June 2013:
Oh my god! I hope Hermione and the baby are okay. I thought so that something was going to happen when Draco left to buy ice cream. I really hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkWhat is love?: Tempers run high

24th June 2013:
I hope Draco figures something out to handle Seth, I seriously can't stand him. The little flashback was sweet as well. It's sad that Fred never got to shout out over the rooftops that he was with Hermione. I am glad Hermione has Draco to comfort her right now, but I really don't like the fact that she is using him for her selfish reasons...I hope she soon understands how much Draco cares for her, if she hasn't figured it out yet. Anyways, looking forwards to the next chapter! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Hey MsJMM!

The whole Seth thing will come to play soon. I think I should be a little clearer in my chapters. Hermione is just starting to have feelings for Draco but they are confusing and not really welcome. She was very deeply hurt by losing Fred and it's hard to let herself go and just be with Draco. They had a moment on the beach and she did want him but she doesn't love him... yet. I think her using him is part of her own flaws which have been there from the beginning. She is depressed and unwilling to get over the past and with the threat of Seth hanging over and the chance that Seth might cause harm to Draco makes the memories of Fred resurface and become stronger. No worries though, she will eventually give up on the past grudges. I hope you continue to read.

Meg


 Report Review

Review #7, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTwo Games, One Aim: Love and War

24th June 2013:
I really loved this chapter and Draco does need to lighten up a little. Hermione's prank was hilarious, though! :,D I really think Draco needs to stop being so.stubborn, he is pushing all his friends away. I hope he becomes friends with Blaise again, that is when Draco actually apologies. Anyways, I am not sure but this prank seemed a lot like the one from Home Alone, though I am not really sure ...

I am looking forwards to the next chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the long-ish review! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and yes, I agree, Draco needs to lighten up and stop being stubborn. I can't rush the character development in order for the story to be effective though, so it's going to take a little time before any significant change occurs. Draco and Blaise might patch up... and they might not. You'll just have to wait and see ;) I'm glad you liked the prank since I couldn't seem to write it the way I wanted it to come out. Congrats on being the first (and currently only) person to have taken a stab at what the prank might have been a reference to. I'll let you know if you're right next chapter. See you then :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTheir Reason To Live : Family

24th June 2013:
I want to know why Troy was suicidal
...has it been mentioned before? Thank god Lysander saved him though and he is fine for now. I really hope Lysander finds a way to help Troy out.

It was good that Hermione was speaking, she is the best person to explain about why she and the other Aurors, as well as some friends and family went through with the mission of saving Draco. Thank god, they didn't lose their jobs, though I doubted that it would happen.

I was so happy when Hermione said Family, which included Draco as well. Also, at the end there was a little...a tiny bit of Dramione! ^_^

I really can't wait for when you update the story! I know it's going to be awesome! :D (And I can't wait for that very important chapter.)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTheir Reason To Live : When Built Walls Collapse

24th June 2013:
Oh my god! I absolutely loved this chapter!!! Everything was just...everything was written so well! I loved the Dramione moment, I mean, finally, they hugged! I am glad that Draco and Hayley are both okay. I had really gotten worried when there seemed to be no signal from Hayley. But thank Merlin, everything is okay.

It was also good to see that Hermione had taken off her wall that kept him awsy from her. She was finally a bit a more open about her feelings for Draco. It was so cute when Draco said that he knew she would come. Aw!!!

Now, I am really interested in knowing what more Ace has to play in this story. I wonder what's he is planning to do, now that he's caught and all.

Anyways, I am going onto read the next chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkBloodlust: Drowning Down Under

24th June 2013:
Though you may take the longest to update Bloodlust chapters, it is definitely worth it, every single time. And I understand that it obviously will take time to plan and actually write the story out and also the fact that you are writing in first person. I absolutely love Calyx, so adorable. And you added originality with the flood! It was a good idea, I wouldn't have thought of that.

Anyways, I am really looking forwards to the next chapter! Draco! Also, I have been sort of wondering...you know how at the end of the HG, I know it's still long till then but yh, how Katniss and Peeta had those berries in order for the gamemakers to stop them, I was jus wondering how you will be doing that part when it comes, because I am guessing that the Death Eaters won't really care if they die, right? Even though, they want a winner? And if it will be Hermione, it will be all the more reason to let her die? This is just what I was thinking, though. Anyways, I am guessing I won't find that out until the end of the story.

Other than that, awesome chapter! Update as soon as you can! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkBloodlust: Far From Enemies

24th June 2013:
Well, I really enjoyed this chapter. It was a bit similar to the original THG, but I understand that you needed to do this for your story, because it was in a way necessary. I really loved the end of the chapter, how Hermione had just saved Draco. A little bit more of Dramione! I hope Draco and Hermione will join forces soon, it will be really interesting as to how they will cope the games together. Anyways, I am going onto the next chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkWhat is love?: Changes

25th May 2013:
Oh no, Seth just won't leave the couple alone. Just when they were getting closer and closer. Le sigh...Hermione, why did you walk away from Draco!? I hope things get better betweeb the two in the next chapter, which I will be eagerly waiting for! ^_^

Author's Response: MsJMM,

I know, he is annoying isn't he??? Lol. Some people won't stop at anything for money. No worries though, I actually have the next chapter written and I hope you will be happy with it. :)

Thank you for continuing with the story and the review!!!

Meg


 Report Review

Review #13, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFairytaled : Disappearing Act

15th May 2013:
Ooh! Can I have a cupcake...hmm...possibly with some icing on top...vanilla? xD.

Anyways, I should get on with the review. I cannot stress the fact that I despise Bellatrix. And I am guessing when she said that Draco was staying with all of them, she meant the other death eaters...pretty obvious.

I really want to know more about this X person...who is she exactly...as this is a version of Beauty and The Beast, she must be the witch that tries to teach the prince a lesson...but is she someone we know or will she just be known as X and nothing else.

I am just get more and more curious about the things that are happening in this fanfic thats all, because it's so engaging!

Hopefully, maybe Hermione will figure out what needs to be done so that Draco will learn his lesson. And before we know it...they will be together! ^_^

Anyways, update the next chapter as soon as you can!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Pshh of course you can have a cupcake! Do you have a preference as to what kind of cupcake it is? Aside from the vanilla icing of course? :p

I do as well, that woman is a loose canon and loves to push people to the edge and beyond and she's just not a good person at all. It does, but Draco doesn't know *which* Death Eaters it means, which is what makes him nervous, I mean it would be one thing to have Goyle's family staying there and another entirely to have Greyback in his house.

Oh gosh, I cannot wait to reveal who that woman is! Took me a while to come up with a suitable character and I'm quite excited with what I've chosen, but more on that to come. :p

I'm so glad that you're excited, because I'm getting more and more excited with each chapter and it's nice to know my readers are enjoying it as well. :)

*sigh* let's hope so! ;)

I shall update pretty soon hopefully, this coming chapter should push the story forward, so we'll see. :)

Thanks for the lovely review,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkShe's The Devil: She's Got Nothing

5th May 2013:
I am itching to read the next chapter! I found this chapter a little funny: the part where Hermione asks Draco where he is hiding them and he tells her that in the cupboard...he has hidden his broomstick which was not even out yet! ^_^ Update as soon as you have finished with ur studies! Good Luck! ^_^

Author's Response: Hahaha i loved writing that confrontation ^^
I just got a chance to come on and update Bloodlust and Ive finished the next two chapters of TRTL so they'll be up as soon as I can manage!

thank youu :) xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTheir Reason To Live : Memento Mori

29th April 2013:
Oh my god! You totally had me on edge there! Seriously! Draco being yaken away was really unexpected! But I knew that there was something going on with that Ace character...you wrote him really well, in my opinion. And...I KNEW IT! SHE HAS FEELINGS FOR DRACO! STILL DOES AND ALWAYS WILL! I hope Draco gets saved soon! And then, Hermione and Draco get back with each other soon! (though obviously not straight away). I see you soon...on your other stories which I had been waiting to read for so long! ^_^

Author's Response: Nobody seemed to expect Draco being taken away! Like actually! I thought it would be obvious!
Thank you ^^ Ace would've been charming if he wasn't a serial killer -.-
Thank you again and see you soon xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTheir Reason To Live : So Close Yet So Far

29th April 2013:
You are finally back with this story! I am so happy, I was so happy when I noticed that this story had been finally updated! ^_^ So...Draco! What the hell did you kiss Hermione for?! He shouldn't have done that, we all know that he has feelings for her but that was really uncalled for!!! Hmmm...I am wondering about this Ace character...I dk why...but I find him interesting
..looking forwards to the next chapter! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkSecret Malfoy: Merry Christmas

29th April 2013:
I am just eagerly waiting for the next chapter...so update soon!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkSecret Malfoy: The Reunion Part 2

29th April 2013:
How dare that weasel do that to Hermione!!! I swear...I wouldn't mind doing an Unforgivable on him. Anyways, loving the story so far! Keep up the great work! Can't wait to hear about the new baby. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkThinking Of You: Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

29th April 2013:
Awww! You're not going to make another one for this story? Le sigh...wel, it doesn't matter because your story is still top notch. ;) I was so happy that Draco finally proposed ! And now I am eagerly waiting for the wedding!!! Update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkThinking Of You: I Won't Give Up, On Us

29th April 2013:
Your chapters are quite short, yet they are so good! How do you do it? Seriously...loving the story. Draco and Hermione get their little alone time together. So cute ! I can't wait to here Hermione's answer! Hoping so badly, it's a yes! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkThinking Of You: I Wanna Know What Love Is

29th April 2013:
Oh my god! Loveeed it! A lot! Hermione's sad about Draco not visiting her and Draco's stuck with Daphne...poor guy. Hopefully, things will go great in the next chapter
^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkShe's The Devil: The Devil or The Gossiper?

7th April 2013:
I really like the way Hermione and Draco bicker. I find it quite funny. Though Hermione might be different from all the other way people portray her, i really think this is a very interesting portrayal and I like this Hermione very much. I wonder how Draco.will get her back. Hmmm...well, thus far, I am enjoying this fanfic and I hope that you get to update very soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Im so glad people aren't hating on me for portraying Hermione the way that I did :P Thank you so much ^^ xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkSecret Malfoy: The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
I loved the chapter! I was glad that Draco convinced Hermione to attend the party, that way Hermione got to confront Ron and Astoria. The look on Ron's face...i can just imagine it right now. How rude of him to call Hermione and Draco's son stupid! I can't believe him! The nerve. Anyways... i am eagerly waiting for you to update! Soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Aha, I know! Hyperion is probably 10 times cleverer than Ron so HA.
Thank you so much, I'm glad you loved the chapter and I promise I will update as soon as I can :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkHow To find The Perfect Husband: Chapter Four

3rd April 2013:
I am looking forward to reading the next chapter! Enjoying this story very much! Interesting plot you have come up with...^_^

Author's Response: I've got myself a new system for updating, hopefulky it'll stick until at least one of the stories is finished (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkShe's The Devil: Call Her A Devil

30th March 2013:
Hey you! I see you are back with yet another interesting plot. Hehe. Hermione getting revenge on Draco for all those years of insults and humiliation; yes Hermione. You show it to him. Hmm...I wonder what Draco's got in his Slytherin mind, but I can tell it is not going to be pretty for Hermione; after all, he is a Slytherin. All I can say is - Hermione, watch out. Anyways, I am eagerly waiting for the next chapter for this fanfic, and Bloodlust. Update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Hii (: Yess haha, thank you so much ^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>