Reading Reviews From Member: MsJacksonMalfoyMellark
  
273 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Eve at the Granger's: Part One

18th July 2013:
I felt a little sorry for Draco, it was honestly not his fault that he had charm. Hermione should have stopped him, I mean, didn't she notice that Draco only had eyes for her? Anyways, I hope things go well for them in the next chapter. Update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah, keep your eyes out for the next chapter when I write it... man it's tough work -.- and quite the commitment.

Until the next!


 Report Review

Review #2, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkWorld of our own: Detention

12th July 2013:
Now Lisa has to break up with Draco...because she hates bad boys right? I found it kinda funny how Draco was constantly annoying the hell out of Hermione, kinda like how he was at Hogwarts. You can seriously tell that Draco likes Hermione now, but I wish he would have told Hermione about his wand, she would have been able to help him. Anyways, waiting for the next chapter, so update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Will Lisa break up with him? We'll see about that. Hahaha. Thanks for reading! Glad you like it (^_^)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: For Everything

10th July 2013:
Oh my god! I really can't wait for the party, hopefully lots of Dramione, even more than the other chapters ^_^. I feel so sad for Draco, he had to endure the Cruciatus curses. I am glad that he found Hermione though, now he can be happy, well at least for now. I bet Madi and Eva are going to be so jealous of Hermione when they see her with Draco. Update as soon as possible! :3

Author's Response: Yeah, I hope I can fit in some fluffyness in the chapter ;) I haven't started writing the next chapter...too busy reading other stories and novels (John Green, JKR, Scott Lynch...) so, again, a while before I get off my lazy butt and actually type something. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkBloodlust: Hold Me Till I'm Gone

8th July 2013:
The scene with Calyx was so sad! It was beautiful. I wished she didn't die, she was one of my favorite characters of this fanfic. But, still I guess it had to happen. Le sigh...anyways, I honestly didn't expect Seamus to be this cold towards Pansy, I mean she was a Slytherin and the fact that this was Bloodlust, still. Well, at least he helped towards the end, just this once. I am really awaiting to see more of Draco! He has been absent in these few previous chapters and I miss him! Lol xD. Update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Coming Home

8th July 2013:
It was a good filler. We get to see how Hermione is confused about her break up with Ron and then her relationship with Draco at the moment, though it may not be much right now. Well, I know that soon she will hopefully be able to trust Draco a lot more than now and maybe, if Ron returns normal And apologizes to Hermione, Hermione can start to trust him little by little. Anyways, we also got to see how Draco hates his life at the Manor, due to Bellatrix mostly. I wish he will get free of the Dark Lord. I didn't know you were Canadian, though I guess no one would. The British Schooling System is like what you said, though the names for elementary, and high school are different, but it doesn't necessarily matter.

Other than that, update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Ahh, whenever I read these reviews, it makes me so heartbroken, because I as the author know how it's going to end. And sometimes I fear you may not like it.
Yeah lol, in Canada we have elementary from when we're 4 (kindergarten) till we're 13/14 (gr8) then 4 years of high school, then we can go to our choice of either college or university. It's weird because this takes place in London England, while here I am in London Canada (ikr?! we have a london too!)
Thank you for your review, i love them all very much. I hope you liked my review on ur story, though it was short... but straight to the point nevertheless. I hope you like what's coming next... :)
Nadia


 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkShe's The Devil: The Devil Strikes Back

30th June 2013:
I loved it, loved it, loved it! Ginny is definitely right! Hermione has changed so much since those four years. I wonder now...what exactly did Draco do to Hermione? Oh my God! I cannot wait to find out her reason to destroy Draco! And to find out how She's The Devil. ^_^

Also, you must be relieved, now that your exams are over! I know I am. :P Now you get a lot of time to yourself, doing whatever you want, like writing your stories! :D

One more thing...do we get to find out why Cartridge Plummer has a sorta of a grudge against Draco, well the Malfoys?

Other than that, update very, very soon!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Aboard the Hogwarts Express

27th June 2013:
I really liked the chapter! Ginny is usually the one who wouldn't mind supporting Hermione when she likes Draco, but in yours, she doesn't, which is not really a bad thing to be honest, considering all that has happened with her and her friends and family due to Draco's family and more importantly, the Dark Lord. I loved the kiss, so sweet. Looking forward to the next chapter very much! ^_^ Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I always found it weird when authors made Ginny understanding... it just didn't seem like JKR's Ginny to me. To me she's a rebel, a funny girl waiting to be seen as Ginevra Molly Weasley, not as Ron's little sister.
Yeah, I added the kiss since this chapter was a bit of a filler, I'll try to update asap!


 Report Review

Review #8, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkPlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

24th June 2013:
Thank god they sorta kinda made up! I am so glad you finally updated this story! I have been waiting for a very long time, but it was definitely worth it. You are such a great writer! I loved every part of it! Finally, Draco fired Gwen, I hope she leaves Hermione and Draco alone now. I just have to say, Crissy is sooo adorable! I can't wait to see what happens at the manor with Narcissa. Update as soon as you can! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkThinking Of You: Love Me Sweet

24th June 2013:
Oh my god! I hope Hermione and the baby are okay. I thought so that something was going to happen when Draco left to buy ice cream. I really hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkWhat is love?: Tempers run high

24th June 2013:
I hope Draco figures something out to handle Seth, I seriously can't stand him. The little flashback was sweet as well. It's sad that Fred never got to shout out over the rooftops that he was with Hermione. I am glad Hermione has Draco to comfort her right now, but I really don't like the fact that she is using him for her selfish reasons...I hope she soon understands how much Draco cares for her, if she hasn't figured it out yet. Anyways, looking forwards to the next chapter! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Hey MsJMM!

The whole Seth thing will come to play soon. I think I should be a little clearer in my chapters. Hermione is just starting to have feelings for Draco but they are confusing and not really welcome. She was very deeply hurt by losing Fred and it's hard to let herself go and just be with Draco. They had a moment on the beach and she did want him but she doesn't love him... yet. I think her using him is part of her own flaws which have been there from the beginning. She is depressed and unwilling to get over the past and with the threat of Seth hanging over and the chance that Seth might cause harm to Draco makes the memories of Fred resurface and become stronger. No worries though, she will eventually give up on the past grudges. I hope you continue to read.

Meg


 Report Review

Review #11, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTwo Games, One Aim: Love and War

24th June 2013:
I really loved this chapter and Draco does need to lighten up a little. Hermione's prank was hilarious, though! :,D I really think Draco needs to stop being so.stubborn, he is pushing all his friends away. I hope he becomes friends with Blaise again, that is when Draco actually apologies. Anyways, I am not sure but this prank seemed a lot like the one from Home Alone, though I am not really sure ...

I am looking forwards to the next chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the long-ish review! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and yes, I agree, Draco needs to lighten up and stop being stubborn. I can't rush the character development in order for the story to be effective though, so it's going to take a little time before any significant change occurs. Draco and Blaise might patch up... and they might not. You'll just have to wait and see ;) I'm glad you liked the prank since I couldn't seem to write it the way I wanted it to come out. Congrats on being the first (and currently only) person to have taken a stab at what the prank might have been a reference to. I'll let you know if you're right next chapter. See you then :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTheir Reason To Live : Family

24th June 2013:
I want to know why Troy was suicidal
...has it been mentioned before? Thank god Lysander saved him though and he is fine for now. I really hope Lysander finds a way to help Troy out.

It was good that Hermione was speaking, she is the best person to explain about why she and the other Aurors, as well as some friends and family went through with the mission of saving Draco. Thank god, they didn't lose their jobs, though I doubted that it would happen.

I was so happy when Hermione said Family, which included Draco as well. Also, at the end there was a little...a tiny bit of Dramione! ^_^

I really can't wait for when you update the story! I know it's going to be awesome! :D (And I can't wait for that very important chapter.)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkTheir Reason To Live : When Built Walls Collapse

24th June 2013:
Oh my god! I absolutely loved this chapter!!! Everything was just...everything was written so well! I loved the Dramione moment, I mean, finally, they hugged! I am glad that Draco and Hayley are both okay. I had really gotten worried when there seemed to be no signal from Hayley. But thank Merlin, everything is okay.

It was also good to see that Hermione had taken off her wall that kept him awsy from her. She was finally a bit a more open about her feelings for Draco. It was so cute when Draco said that he knew she would come. Aw!!!

Now, I am really interested in knowing what more Ace has to play in this story. I wonder what's he is planning to do, now that he's caught and all.

Anyways, I am going onto read the next chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkBloodlust: Drowning Down Under

24th June 2013:
Though you may take the longest to update Bloodlust chapters, it is definitely worth it, every single time. And I understand that it obviously will take time to plan and actually write the story out and also the fact that you are writing in first person. I absolutely love Calyx, so adorable. And you added originality with the flood! It was a good idea, I wouldn't have thought of that.

Anyways, I am really looking forwards to the next chapter! Draco! Also, I have been sort of wondering...you know how at the end of the HG, I know it's still long till then but yh, how Katniss and Peeta had those berries in order for the gamemakers to stop them, I was jus wondering how you will be doing that part when it comes, because I am guessing that the Death Eaters won't really care if they die, right? Even though, they want a winner? And if it will be Hermione, it will be all the more reason to let her die? This is just what I was thinking, though. Anyways, I am guessing I won't find that out until the end of the story.

Other than that, awesome chapter! Update as soon as you can! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkBloodlust: Far From Enemies

24th June 2013:
Well, I really enjoyed this chapter. It was a bit similar to the original THG, but I understand that you needed to do this for your story, because it was in a way necessary. I really loved the end of the chapter, how Hermione had just saved Draco. A little bit more of Dramione! I hope Draco and Hermione will join forces soon, it will be really interesting as to how they will cope the games together. Anyways, I am going onto the next chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Sparks Erupt

23rd June 2013:
Yes! Yes! Yes!!! They finally kissed and it was amazing!!! I loved the bit at the end, when Hermione threw herself into Draco's arms! Oh my god! I loved this chapter so much!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Yay! You reached! Lol, thank you for leaving amazing reviews, you are so phenomenal, and I love you for taking your time to make my day. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Mistletoe

23rd June 2013:
Poor Hermione, she really shouldn't have chosen McLaggen. Well, I guess things will go fine though. I really loved it when Hermione and Draco grinned at each other! So cute! I really can't wait for that kiss! Going to go read the next chapter now :).

Author's Response: Ahh, well, JKR made her choose Cormac, which I thought was really funny to read when she wrote the party. Glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: A Plan To Make Ronald Weasley Jealous

23rd June 2013:
Woah, Draco got really angry when Cormac forced himself on Hermione. Oh my god! The feels! I am looking forwards to what kind of role you will make Astoria play in this fanfic. Anyways, it looks like Ron is pretty jealous, he probably wants Hermione back now, but I hope Hermione rejects him, for some reason, I think that she is going to turn him down. Am I wrong? Well even if I am, great chapter this one, loved it a lot. (:

Author's Response: Ahhh Hermione rejects him... Hmm... There was a reason I introduced Astoria to the plot, and may be you guys will figure it out before I write the epilogue. The end is near, I don't know how near, but it's coming...

 Report Review

Review #19, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Another Unexpected Meeting

23rd June 2013:
Ron is definitely going to be annoyed by Cormac, but I really wished she had tried to ask Draco, but she probably couldn't get herself to do it I guess. Le sigh...oh we'll, maybe next time. Loving the story so far, going to read on! ^_^

Author's Response: Lol, i kinda love how JKR made Hermione take Cormac, because it was really fun to read how annoyed she got!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Trolls with a hint of Love Potions

23rd June 2013:
I really liked Hermione's reply to Draco. Oh my god, I really hope that Hermione actually does go to eat with Draco! I am going onto the next chapter now. ^_^

Author's Response: Lol thanks for the idea... I think she may eat with him some time in the plot..

 Report Review

Review #21, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Unnoticed Apologies

23rd June 2013:
Draco got angry because Ron had hurt Hermione! I really wished that he had punched Ron, it would've have been awesome! If only Professor Slughorn hadn't come in at that time. Anyways, I will be reading on. :)

Author's Response: Who knows, maybe Draco will punch Ron sometime... who knows...

 Report Review

Review #22, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Guilt

23rd June 2013:
Aww! He's going to apologise to Hermione for hurting her, even if it is via letter. It's still really sweet. It won't be long until he starts to actually talk to her properly. It was so cute how Hermione was in his dreams and that he could get sleep seeing her getting tortured by the Dark Lord. Going to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFirst Name Terms: Appetite

23rd June 2013:
This was a good start to the story. I especially liked Hermione and Draco's conversation. I thought it was really sweet how Draco felt like he wanted to go comfort Hermione because she was crying. However, it was good that he finally felt guilt because he had hurt Hermione many times...well, now he understands. I also liked the fact that you made Draco contradict himself when he called Hermione beautiful and how he called her by her first name. I will definitely be reading on! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you like my version of Draco, he's lovable eh?

 Report Review

Review #24, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkWhat is love?: Changes

25th May 2013:
Oh no, Seth just won't leave the couple alone. Just when they were getting closer and closer. Le sigh...Hermione, why did you walk away from Draco!? I hope things get better betweeb the two in the next chapter, which I will be eagerly waiting for! ^_^

Author's Response: MsJMM,

I know, he is annoying isn't he??? Lol. Some people won't stop at anything for money. No worries though, I actually have the next chapter written and I hope you will be happy with it. :)

Thank you for continuing with the story and the review!!!

Meg


 Report Review

Review #25, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellarkFairytaled : Disappearing Act

15th May 2013:
Ooh! Can I have a cupcake...hmm...possibly with some icing on top...vanilla? xD.

Anyways, I should get on with the review. I cannot stress the fact that I despise Bellatrix. And I am guessing when she said that Draco was staying with all of them, she meant the other death eaters...pretty obvious.

I really want to know more about this X person...who is she exactly...as this is a version of Beauty and The Beast, she must be the witch that tries to teach the prince a lesson...but is she someone we know or will she just be known as X and nothing else.

I am just get more and more curious about the things that are happening in this fanfic thats all, because it's so engaging!

Hopefully, maybe Hermione will figure out what needs to be done so that Draco will learn his lesson. And before we know it...they will be together! ^_^

Anyways, update the next chapter as soon as you can!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Pshh of course you can have a cupcake! Do you have a preference as to what kind of cupcake it is? Aside from the vanilla icing of course? :p

I do as well, that woman is a loose canon and loves to push people to the edge and beyond and she's just not a good person at all. It does, but Draco doesn't know *which* Death Eaters it means, which is what makes him nervous, I mean it would be one thing to have Goyle's family staying there and another entirely to have Greyback in his house.

Oh gosh, I cannot wait to reveal who that woman is! Took me a while to come up with a suitable character and I'm quite excited with what I've chosen, but more on that to come. :p

I'm so glad that you're excited, because I'm getting more and more excited with each chapter and it's nice to know my readers are enjoying it as well. :)

*sigh* let's hope so! ;)

I shall update pretty soon hopefully, this coming chapter should push the story forward, so we'll see. :)

Thanks for the lovely review,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>