Reading Reviews From Member: WildCat
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by WildCatThe Abundance of Potters: Confessions, Try-outs and Kisses

14th October 2012:
Hey,

Great Chapter! I was wondering, who did you put on your banner as James, cause I'd like to use him for my story! Let me know and update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Jonathan Bennett is the actor who's James in my banner :)

Thanks again, and I will try to!


 Report Review

Review #27, by WildCatR.A.B: R.A.B

14th October 2012:
Wow! This is really intense, but really really good! I love it! You should write more stories like this one!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thank you :) I love reviews! Like so much! I think I will be writing more stuff like this, I've decided fluff isn't all I like to write :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by WildCatBlack Ash: Intro :D

14th October 2012:
Hey,

This is a really good story so far! I'm always interested in Sirius Black stories! Just one thing (I know you'll probably hate me for this, since I don't like it when people criticise or critique my work, but) I think people would enjoy the story more, if the chapters were longer! PLEASE don't hate me! Anyway, great story! Update soon!

WildCat

 Report Review

Review #29, by WildCatMatchmaker: The Quidditch

10th October 2012:
Really Great Chapter! I loved it! Hollie is so funny! I love her! Anyway, Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: hi! Haha your penname has immediately made me think of Dom's cat Pythagoras lol! coincidence huh?! Thank you for reviewing! ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by WildCatTurning the Tables: Didn't Steal Your Boyfriend

9th October 2012:
Really good story! I'm enjoying it tremendously! Its also really well written!
Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you like the story so far, because I literally cringe whenever I reread the first chapter. I hope you like it as you keep reading :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #31, by WildCatDark Eternities : Chapter 3

5th October 2012:
Hey,

Great Chapter! It's really interesting! Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #32, by WildCatOnce Upon a Cruise: Dominique, Flirts, and Deadly Laser Tag

5th October 2012:
Hey,

Great story! I really enjoyed this chapter!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by WildCatHog...what?: Bye, Bye Summer, Hello High School

5th October 2012:
Hey,

Great story! Is Astra actually a witch? Wait, then surely she would have got the letter? Anyway, is her dad a witch! That's my guess!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks :D You'll just have to wait and see about Astra. All shall be revealed sometime. I know how it's going to pan out, I just don't know how to get there yet... Chapter 4 is in the queue so should be up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by WildCatWhy?: Snow in December

27th September 2012:
Hey

I liked this story, but it was a bit short! Are you going to write another chapter?

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I do have plans for adding several flashbacks to this story, about Percy and Audrey's relationship, but I'm having some writers block about it so it might be a while.

Anyway, thanks for reviewing.
Mystique


 Report Review

Review #35, by WildCatFinding Faith: Tipping Point

26th September 2012:
Hey

Great Chapter! It was so moving! At one point I actully thought I might cry! Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by WildCatFairy Tale: Jay and Adriana

4th September 2012:
Hey,

So, I heard you abandoned this story! It's really good! If you don't ever take this up again, will you tell me who screamed and why? Was it because of Frisco? Let me know if you take it up again!
Again, great story!

WildCat

Author's Response: Oh, I'm taking it up again. You will figure out who screamed, I promise ;) Chapter 3 is about 30% done, and I have a plot. So it should be out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by WildCatTraces of Dust: The Missing

3rd August 2012:
That was a really good story! You should definately write more like it!

WildCat

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you like it. :)

I'd love to write more of it, but I just don't know where I'd go with it. You already know who killed him, and all that, and I think I just like it as a one-shot, for now at any rate.

Thanks so much for the review though! I'm glad you like it, as it's fairly different from my other work. If I find inspiration to continue it I definitely will. :)

- Adele :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by WildCatImpenetrable: The Black Lake

24th April 2012:
Great chapter! Just wondering, how many chapters are there going to be?

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing again! In my current plan, there are 20 chapters, and that's unlikely to change :)

-Naida


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>