Reading Reviews From Member: RainbowRocker
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RainbowRockerA Force Of Wills: Blaise

21st May 2012:
Its been a long but pleasant read thus far. I told you I would read it and review.

Author's Response: Hello!

Mwhahah, it is really long, isn't it? I'm waiting on my NG to get validated and I was hoping to post another chapter up so it would be awesome if you kept on reading! Thanks alot, you're too amazing, sweetheart!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #2, by RainbowRockerFirst Test: First Test

21st April 2012:
very sweet. It's easy for me to imagine these two together. I imagine Luna would act a little OOC when it comes to heartbreak and love. Most people do after all.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RainbowRockerThe Quidditch Cup Aftermath: Oh My Head.

21st April 2012:
fan-freaking-tastic. This was hilarious.

Author's Response: Really glad you liked it. I'm starting work on a new story atm that should be just a much fun but set over a much longer period. Thanks heaps for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RainbowRockerA little bit of warmth.: Luna

21st April 2012:
AW also this is my favorite pairing of all time :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by RainbowRockerA Proper Appreciation: A Proper Appreciation

21st April 2012:
This. I Loved. It was very well written and quite charming.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RainbowRockerWithin Temptation: Of Deceit and Revenge

21st April 2012:
I liked it, though I am quite sad for Luna and for Hermione, I'm rather fond of the pairing. Thanks for the entertaining story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RainbowRockerThe Stages of Love: The Five Stages

31st March 2012:
Can I just say I really like this. I don't have anything constructive to say honestly just that I enjoyed reading this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RainbowRockerEmpire of Peace: Empire at Peace

31st March 2012:
I have only one thought and that was 'awww' :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by RainbowRockerThis is Angelina: Memories

30th March 2012:
You have a wonderfully interesting view on Angelina and for a lack of a better way of saying it... So. Many. Feels. Geebus you sure know how to write a compelling story my friend.

Author's Response: Hello!

Thank you so much for that, I know this story is super angsty but stick with me! Mwa,mwa,mwa! Thanks for the compliment, honey.
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #10, by RainbowRockerThis is Angelina: Blood and Defiance

28th March 2012:
I like your work. always have. Now... I found you so you can find me.

Author's Response: Hey!

Well,well, well! Did you just scroll down and not read it?! Hahaha. Its cool! Glad to find you on the site and I'm looking forward to seeing your work!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login