Reading Reviews From Member: whskykitty74
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #26, by whskykitty74Hermione Zabini?? Why me...: Cabinets and Weasley's

20th June 2012:
What a great story!!! I love it! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, I will :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by whskykitty74Pureblood Seduction: Shopping Spree

20th June 2012:
This is a fun story! please keep writing! Hoping Draco and Hermione get together and Ginny with Blaise, though not sure about Harry and Pansy just yet.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy the story. And you never know who will end up with who. Guess you will have to keep reading to find out? :) I hope you will keep reading! ~LD16

 Report Review

Review #28, by whskykitty74Two Games, One Aim: Confessions

18th June 2012:
Oh the twists and turns of love! Wonder how these two will work things out. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it, and I will DEFINITELY keep writing (although I can't assure a quick update rate :P).

 Report Review

Review #29, by whskykitty74Masks: The Ball

16th June 2012:
What a great start! Very hot between those two! Wonder who else paired up from the dance. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love feedback

 Report Review

Review #30, by whskykitty74A Building Love: Chapter 17

16th June 2012:
George and Hermione are getting closer. How much longer til they admit and commit to each other??? Hopefully the detentions go by quickly!

Author's Response: Um...I can't tell you how much longer you'll have to wait but I can tell you that you'll have to be patient! (...sorry I want them to be together too!) I know don't the detentions just send a chill down your spine? Thanks so much for the review and I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by whskykitty74What is love?: Seth

16th June 2012:
So pleased to see Hermione warming up to Draco! Seth is evil and needs to get a life that is not Draco's. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: whskykitty74,

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you are liking the action going on between Draco and Hermione. Seth is evil... That is so true.

I'll be updating soon.

Meg


 Report Review

Review #32, by whskykitty74The Ferret or The Weasel?: Chapter 6

14th June 2012:
OH MY! twists and turns, that's what makes good stories!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, please read my other stories aswell


 Report Review

Review #33, by whskykitty74The Ferret or The Weasel?: The daddy?

14th June 2012:
Yes! I was hoping it would be Draco's!!!

Author's Response: :) well more is to come


 Report Review

Review #34, by whskykitty74Becoming Parents: Break Down

13th June 2012:
Wonder what the picture is??? Hope they stay together!

Author's Response: ;) I wonder as well! I suppose you'll just have to find out! Thanks for the review

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #35, by whskykitty74Unexpected Love: The Pansy and Draco show

13th June 2012:
interesting making Hermione an outcast rather than one of the popular girls. can't wait to see where you go with this story!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by whskykitty74Rest in Pieces: Bound

11th June 2012:
so many twists and turns! can't believe Ginny cheated on Harry! please keep writing!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much.
I love twisting it up a bit ;)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #37, by whskykitty74Im Over It: Chapter 4

9th June 2012:
Interesting.wonder what will happen with Pansy (never did like her), if Blaise will apologize to Hermione and if Ron and Harry will apologize to Draco for thinking the worst and how will Draco make his next move with Hermione. So many questions to be answered! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: pansy was never a good character... i just had to find a way to get rid of her ;) and i promise all of your questions shall be answered :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by whskykitty74Open Your Eyes: Chapter Eleven

9th June 2012:
Short chapter but packs a lot in there! Hope Seth gets what should be coming to him! Sweet how Draco carried Hermione back to the dorms! :)

Author's Response: Oh trust me Seth gets exactly whats coming to him hahahaha but thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by whskykitty74Blurred Lines: Draco Malfoy is Secretly a Hufflepuff Who Likes Bunny Slippers

8th June 2012:
Love the bunny slippers!! PLease keep this story going!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by whskykitty74I ache for you: Deep Regrets

8th June 2012:
Whoa boy! Looks like fireworks in the making! Would love to see Draco take a piece out of Ron for disrespecting Hermoine! Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Thank you, hope you enjoy the rest of it xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by whskykitty74Finding Hermione: The Empty Bed

7th June 2012:
I love what you have so far! Very interesting to see both sides of the story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. Some parts of the story just don't get explained quite as well if you don't have both takes on it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #42, by whskykitty744 Month Friend: Incomplete.

7th June 2012:
Very interesting story! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by whskykitty74Flesh Memory: Brain Teasers

7th June 2012:
I love the story so far! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, hope to update before July. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by whskykitty74Meant to be: Diagon Alley

6th June 2012:
Sounds good so far! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for review, I will try to keep up my work.

 Report Review

Review #45, by whskykitty74The Pain We All Call Love: The Birthday and The Makeover!

5th June 2012:
Ah..to be young and in love. love it! keep writing!

Author's Response: HAHAHA yeah thankss :*

 Report Review

Review #46, by whskykitty74A Forbidden Love: The Beginning

4th June 2012:
Sounds interesting so far! Wonder what Draco will do and wonder if the twins will get even or help the couple out??? Cant wait to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #47, by whskykitty74Evolution: Lean On Me

3rd June 2012:
What a way to get even with Malfoy!! About time Ron had a chance to even the score. Please keep this story going!

Author's Response: Yes, Ron certainly came through there didn't he! I'm glad you are enjoying it, the next chapter has been posted.

S x


 Report Review

Review #48, by whskykitty74Do I Want to Forgive And Forget?: Eavesdroppin Isn't Good For Your Health

3rd June 2012:
I started reading this story Sat night and could not stop until I got to this chapter early Sun morning! I praying that Hermione and Draco work things out. John is just so cute!! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: That was some power reading! It's also the best compliment any reader could give an author. Thank you!

Hermione and Draco will work things out, I can't have it any other way. John Albus and the Aislings are my favourite secondary characters. Chapter 45 is in the hands of my betas. However, I won't continue my fic on this site due to the mature subject of my fic.

Not to worry, all you need to do is Google it and you'll find it. Hope to hear from you and thanks again for taking the time to read and write a comment.

Elena


 Report Review

Review #49, by whskykitty74Redeeming the Dragon: Chapter 20: Serpentine

2nd June 2012:
very very good!! please keep writing this one!! I want to see what happens

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm coming off a self-imposed vacation, so chapter 21 shold be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by whskykitty74Will you be mine?: First night in the new room

1st June 2012:
Things look very interesting so far. Wonder what they have to do to open the door??? Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: when i saw this review i literally clapped my hands and smiled. haha. im so weird. i have ideas.. it is very interesting.. im hoping yall like it. if not, im sorry. Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>