Reading Reviews From Member: whskykitty74
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whskykitty74I'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 9

29th August 2012:
Yea..Draco to the rescue! I hope they can work together better!

 Report Review

Review #2, by whskykitty74I'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 8

25th August 2012:
Heaven help Draco! But then again Hermione didn't hear everything

Author's Response: Absolutely! You get exactly what you earn when you eavesdrop!

 Report Review

Review #3, by whskykitty74I'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 6

17th August 2012:
Love their date!! and the good nite kiss is perfect! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I almost wanted it to come across like we were looking through a looking glass per se.

 Report Review

Review #4, by whskykitty74Mia Caranessa Zabini: Rejection

4th August 2012:
The horror of rejection! frist Ron then her new family! My guess is either Draco or harry is comforting her but guess we will have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whskykitty74Starcrossed Lovers: The break up.

4th August 2012:
Hm...Draco showing a tender side and Hermione showing a weakness. What a wonderful yet different way to start a story! Hope Dean gets what he deserves! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: oh trust me he does. I will try and get the next chapter finished for next week glad you enjoyed it :') any suggestions for up coming chapters?

 Report Review

Review #6, by whskykitty74Masks: Battlefield

4th August 2012:
oh the twists and turns of love!! Hope things work out without anyone getting seriously hurt. Waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by whskykitty74Fragile Heart: Chapter Three

1st August 2012:
Aww..nicetouch with Draco handing Hermione a hankie! That is so sweet! Hope Ron takes a hint and leaves her alone

 Report Review

Review #8, by whskykitty74The First Year, an Almost Happily Ever After story: The Wedding

25th July 2012:
What a wacky wedding! I love it! can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks to my beta LadymBlack for suggesting Aunt Muriel and the Wedding cake among other things, although I will take full credit for the chaos that ensued. How many ways can teen age girls write the same Harry and Ginny's Perfect Wedding? I'm glad you liked my version.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whskykitty74Behind Closed Doors : Letters

25th July 2012:
Oh boy! Is Ron ever in trouble again! he needs to come down a peg or two. Can't wait to see what is in the vault, hope it is nothing to hurt Draco.

Author's Response: The chapters finally up! Hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by whskykitty74In Defense of Heartbreak: Ginny the Animagus

25th July 2012:
ah the trials of teenage love and heartache! love the story and can't wait to see what happens. Hopefully Ron will get the take-down he needs and Hermione sees Draco as someone she can be with.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have some plans for sure!

 Report Review

Review #11, by whskykitty74Do you really love me? ~A Draco and Hermione Love Story~: Chapter 4

23rd July 2012:
Nice chapter. would have like to know if Ron got in trouble for hitting Draco. Can't wait to see what happens at Hogsmede.

Author's Response: Thnks for the nice response and u will find out soon.

~HPM


 Report Review

Review #12, by whskykitty74meet me some where special.: chapter 1

23rd July 2012:
Oh this is going to be interesting!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: no need to wait! the chapter is up :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by whskykitty74Mia Caranessa Zabini: An Unexpected Change

22nd July 2012:
Hmmm.What a choice! Not sure which way she will be sorted. Only time will tell! Interesting that Draco had a moment of thinking about Hermione being Blaise's sister. Hope he is good to her!

 Report Review

Review #14, by whskykitty74The Meaning of Lonely: The Rise and Fall

22nd July 2012:
THis is a great story! I hope they can work everything out before it is too late. Wonder who Ginny will be with? PLease write more soon!

Author's Response: I dunno, will they? ;) Let's hope! Thank you so much, and I will update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #15, by whskykitty74Mia Caranessa Zabini: Train Ride

17th July 2012:
oh the plot thickens!! wonder how Hermione is going to change!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by whskykitty74A Building Love: Chapter 19

15th July 2012:
What a great chapter! Had some fun and a little sadness. Hope things work out for Hermione and George!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it went from extreme happiness and humor to extreme sadness! Don't worry it will be a happy ending eventually! Thanks again and I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by whskykitty74Kiss Me Again: Diagon Alley Part 2

15th July 2012:
Even though it was short, it was good! Like the twist of Fred being in there. sounds like Ron never told his family or he lied to them! Wonder what Draco will do to draw Mia back to him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by whskykitty74Fairy tales are hope in disguise: A Ball

12th July 2012:
wonder what kind of ball will they make it? please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by whskykitty74Sour: The Prophet tells the TRUTH?

12th July 2012:
What a great start to the story. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by whskykitty74Not Part of the Plan: A Summons

12th July 2012:
Awww! that is a very sweet first kiss for both of them! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! I will definitely keep writing, no question. (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by whskykitty74Fragile Heart: Chapter One

8th July 2012:
interesting start! please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! I'll definitely write more. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by whskykitty74Fairy tales are hope in disguise: Chapter 1

8th July 2012:
I like the start of this story. I love stories set to a fairy tale feel. only suggestion is to check the formatting. there is a lot of empty space in the story.

Author's Response: Thank you I will fix the formating great to get reviews

 Report Review

Review #23, by whskykitty74Scars: Revelations- Part 2

2nd July 2012:
really like the feelings that were shared between them. hopefully draco does not get the wrong idea when he saw Ron and Hermione together

Author's Response: Yeah but where would the fun be in that? Yeah I think it's quite interesting when they see things from each others perspective and begin to understand each other. I hope you like the next chapter and what's to come. Thanks for reviewing and reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by whskykitty74The Very First Kiss: Breaking the Curse

30th June 2012:
PLease write more!! This is just getting interesting!

Author's Response: I'll try to!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #25, by whskykitty74Opposites attract: Duelling the Devil

29th June 2012:
please please keep writing this story!!! I just hope everything works out for Blaise, he really doesn't have a love interest now that Hermione is with Draco. Besides you have to write the final dance!!

Author's Response: I will keep writing! I am trying to work on the next chapter. It should be up soon! Sorry to keep you waiting! Don't worry, the final dance will be there. As for Blaise, you'll have to wait and watch :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>