Reading Reviews From Member: Siriusly Love Sirius
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriusly Love SiriusDreams: Dreams of Hope

10th December 2012:
That was so CUTE! Such a beautiful little story :') Even though I felt that Hermione and Harry were a bit out of character, I thought that it still worked nicely, plus I'm a sucker for a cute story like this! I love how the present worked its way into real life :)

Godd job, and good luck!

~Siriusly (from the surprise gift challenge)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Really sorry for the late in response. I was away from home all these days.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusly Love SiriusThe Perfect Present: The Perfect Present

10th December 2012:
Short and sweet, love it! I was wondering throughout this whole story what he could possibly give to Cho, and the hair clip took me by surprise! Very original and different, and so special :) Very well done, and nice and easy to read :) Good job and good luck!

~Siriusly (from the surprise gift challenge)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriusly Love SiriusThe Christmas I'll Never Forget: The Gift

10th December 2012:
That was BRILLIANT! I had tears welling up in my eyes as it got towards the end as it is such a beautiful story. Very good job and so well written, it flowed really nicely, making for a very enjoyable read. Love it (especially the part where Ron said 'You name your necklaces?'. I just had to laugh at his dumbness :D)

Well done, and good luck!

~Siriusly (from the surprise gift challenge)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for creating a wonderful challenge!! I am glad that you enjoyed the story!! Hahaha Yeah, that Ron. He's something else. ;)

Thanks again!
-SR17


 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriusly Love SiriusMake You Feel My Love: Heartbeat

15th November 2012:
Ah this is getting so good! i can't WAIT for the next update! So looking forward to it!
Really good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly Love SiriusExpecting Otherwise: All The Lies

12th November 2012:
Ooooh it's getting all heated up now! Still absolutely loving this story :)
So I have this feeling that neither of them are lying... My guess is that Bray used polyjuice and got with Kat as Deuce and that's what has caused this whole kerfuffle! Afterall he hasn't got a great history with teen pregnancies... Haha, so now I really can't wait to see what all this craziness is about! Excited for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly Love SiriusThe Summer Obsession: Epilogue: The Last Piece of the Puzzle

3rd August 2012:
Aw I love this story :D I'm so glad you finished it, I was starting to think you would never update again! Truly a beautiful story, 10/10 :)

Author's Response: aww well thank you! I'm sorry it took me so long, but I'm glad I was finally able to finish it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusly Love SiriusExpecting Otherwise: Can't Be Good

2nd August 2012:
Omg omg omg! Please update as soon as you can! I must know what happens next! Poor Adella! Poor babies! Poor 13 year old girl! Ah drama! I'm so hooked on this story right now! 10/10 so far!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly Love SiriusDon't You Remember: Umbrella

2nd August 2012:
Omg what a cliffhanger! I need to read the next one now! I really cannot wait! Still such a captivating and addicting story! I love it!

Author's Response: I will have that story up towards the end of the month! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriusly Love SiriusI'll Do The Dishes: Epilogue

31st July 2012:
Ah you used my favourite name! (Cassiopeia) Yay :D I loved this story so so so much! I love how you finally got Rose to be civil with marriage and babies :D Great story, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriusly Love Siriusthe present: The Present

18th July 2012:
Wow this story was so powerful!!! I loved it! Didn't think I'd like Sirius and Hermione together but I really do now! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusly Love SiriusWhat We Never Were : What We Never Were; it ended before it began

18th July 2012:
Aw this broke my heart so much! I love Dramione :'(
Very well written, it really is one that reaches the heart :') 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, lovely! Since I've written this, I've come to love Dramione with much enthusiasm. I've been thinking of adding another chapter to this story, but we'll have to see.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusly Love SiriusThe Hoppening Dare: The Hoppening Dare

18th July 2012:
Wow I couldn't stop laughing at this story! I love these little funny one shots, they're perfect for brightening up my day! Thank you for such a fun story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you got a kick out of it, my hopes were high that I had created one big laugh with this little story. I hope you laughed till you cried. I had fun writing it. Thank you for telling me how my little one shot brightened your day :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriusly Love SiriusEavesdropping: The Toothbrush

18th July 2012:
Ahhh this was so good! Not going to lie I didn't pick up on Rose being the toothbrush! Haha loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad it remained a surprise till the end haha!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriusly Love SiriusNot Our Parents: Not Our Parents

18th July 2012:
Yay they did end up together! :D Love it, so cute! especially when Hermione says 'Trust me when I say this is what's meant to be' :')

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I am so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you again for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusly Love SiriusProud, Pureblood Slytherin: Proud, Pureblood Slytherin

18th July 2012:
awww I wanted to cry just a little bit at this, so tragic! yet so cute :') Bless them, I hope Scoprius and Rose end up together now because of this!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I really do appreciate it :) And I am thrilled that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriusly Love SiriusA Meet-and-Greet with Rose Weasley: Rose Doesn't Have a Clue

18th July 2012:
Hahahahahaha this is pure genius! I love this so much! Although I am an avid Rose/Scorpius shipper, this little interview nearly had me ROFL'ing literally :P 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriusly Love SiriusLoving You: Surprise

18th July 2012:
This story is so cute! I really hope you update with more soon because I really want to see where this is headed! Loving it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriusly Love SiriusCompromising Situation: What They Wanted

18th July 2012:
Ahh this story was so cute! Even though it's short and a tad rushed I found it really enjoyable to read! I loved the family's reactions, especially Harry's gagging :P 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriusly Love SiriusA deadly game.: Hello, tributes.

18th July 2012:
AHHH! Please update this story soon I HAVE to know what happens next! This story has so much potential! Please carry it on! It's great so far!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusly Love SiriusBroken: Together Forever

18th July 2012:
I love this story so much! It's one of my fave Dramiones :D You don't understand how much I wanted to smack Lucius and crucio his butt! Haha, loved it, 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriusly Love SiriusLove, Life, Death, Tears, and A blood-red Rose: Death and heart ache

18th July 2012:
Wow i love this story!!! please update soon with more! I miss reading Scorpius :(

Author's Response: I miss writing Scorpius. :( I really need to update this one soon.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriusly Love SiriusSaved By A Slytherin: Johnny Goldenbladder

18th July 2012:
pahahahahahaha! i love it! Please update with more soon! Johnny Goldenbladder had me in stitches! :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriusly Love SiriusOh Baby: Forever and Ever

18th July 2012:
Aw this was so cute! I love little baby Charlotte! Definitely one of my fave Rose/Scorpius stories :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusly Love SiriusSigged.: The Final Course.

18th July 2012:
Ah I loved this story! I love the whole sigged idea, I think it's genius! Well done! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusly Love SiriusChoices and Chances: Epilogue

18th July 2012:
Awww this story was beautiful :') I loved reading every bit of it! I especially loved the way the masks worked :D 10/10!

And yes I did notice that Hermione wore Slytherin colours for the Weasley Ball :P

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

Also props for noticing the colours. I am currently in the process of re-doing "Choices and Chances" going deeper into the characters motivations and really looking at why they are like they are.

I hope you enjoy it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>