Reading Reviews From Member: olivandershappenings
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by olivandershappeningsThe Other Reality: Someone Like You

10th October 2012:
AH WRITE MORE THIS IS AMAZINGGG!

Author's Response: Haha thank youu I will :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by olivandershappeningsPlaying House with Malfoy: To Love or Not To Love?

10th October 2012:
I LOVE IT! its great!!! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by olivandershappeningsThere is a reason why there's a path less traveled by...: Something blond haired and wicked this way comes

20th September 2012:
THIS IS SO GOOOD!!! PLEASE WRITE MOREE!! GO DRAMIONE!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's been awhile since my last update (and perhaps a bit longer still) but I promise I am not ditching this story. I felt that just winging the story has been good up until now where I need to start tying things up. I have a basic plan of where things are going and how everything ends- I just need to get there! I may have to go back and edit a few minor details, but other then that i'm working on it.

Thanks for bearing with me!

- FA


 Report Review

Review #4, by olivandershappeningsMurderous Intentions : The Truth of The Astronomy Tower

12th September 2012:
AH SO GOOD> THIS IS AMAZING. its so original and i havent read any other fanfic like it! please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! This means a lot to me :) I will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by olivandershappeningsPirates: The Aftermath; Part I

10th September 2012:
AH BEAUTIFUL!
PLEASE WRITE MORE!
i love this dramione its definetly one of my favorites!

Author's Response: I have been, I swear, olivadershappenings :D

A new update is up! I'm glad you've been enjoying it!!!

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #6, by olivandershappeningsFacing Fate: Future Plans

15th August 2012:
AHHH!!! why did it end! i must know whats gonna happen! is he cheating on her w/ astoria? is she gonna end up w/ dean? i love dm's but dean seems cool in this one...hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by olivandershappeningsThe Covenant: The Christmas Charity Ball

1st August 2012:
THIS IS SO GREAT!!! I LOVE IT!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I really love writing and I have no plans to stop! They'll have to tear the pen out of my cold, dead hands, ha!

 Report Review

Review #8, by olivandershappeningsHermione and the Beast: The End

17th July 2012:
THIS WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVED IT. i'm in the middle of reading your newest story right now and i love it and i saw this one and it looked good so i started reading and i was hooked! you're a great writer so dont ever stop!

 Report Review

Review #9, by olivandershappeningsDragoness: And That Which We Are

10th July 2012:
THIS IS GREAT! I LOVE IT!!! AHAHAHAHA WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by olivandershappeningsWorld of our own: Secret

9th July 2012:
AH WRITE MORE!!! THIS IS SO GOOD!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by olivandershappeningsPirates: Almost Doesn't Count

2nd July 2012:
Wait, this isn't the end right? RIGHT? I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH PLEASE DONT STOP WRITING! AT LEAST TELL ME WHAT HAPPENS BETWEEN THEM!

Author's Response: NOT the end :D

Still about five more chapters to go until it's all over!

:D That's for reading, love! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #12, by olivandershappeningsThe Hoax: Chapter 19

29th June 2012:
AH PLEASE WRITE MORE! AH

 Report Review

Review #13, by olivandershappeningsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Two Jealously Only Serves to Separate the Weak from the Strong

27th June 2012:
why does blaise call evvie 'cara' ??? im soo confused!
BUT I LOVE THE STORY

Author's Response: Ahh Blaise is Italian Cara is Italian for darling, dear one, beloved etc. I'm glad you're enjoying the story tho and continue to enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by olivandershappenings'Witch!': Safehouse

24th June 2012:
I LOVE IT! THIS IS GREAT. you have a great story line going, can't wait to finish this review so i can read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This is probably my most original story. Glad you love it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by olivandershappeningsOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

24th June 2012:
I just finished reading the whole thing. This is so amazing. You are an amazing writer and I hope I'll be as good as you someday. You are such an inspiration and I'm going to read all of your other stories too. YOU'RE AWESOME!

Author's Response: Oh, your words warms my heart, dearie ^^, I am really glad you enjoyed my story, and I hope you'll find the others entertaining as well :) Make sure you check out the sequel, Expecting Otherwise ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login