Reading Reviews From Member: vespasian68967
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vespasian68967Attainable: Chapter One

29th July 2013:
Very nice. I'm sure some would say it's predictable and too fluffy, but I don't find that to be a bad thing. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by vespasian68967Always You: Always You

28th March 2013:
Nice, sweet story. I love fluff, so thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by vespasian68967Procrastination: Procrastination

27th March 2013:
It was a good story. A bit of a tearjerker. It really isn't 'fluff,' though, but rather 'angst.'

 Report Review

Review #4, by vespasian68967Wishes: Dandelions and Shooting Stars

28th December 2012:
Cute story. Dandelions are actually one of my favorite flowers or weeds as the case may be. Liked the characterization you were able to give Lily & Owen in such a short space. Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by vespasian68967Shine: Shine

28th December 2012:
Cute story. It's a nice little vignette into Lily's thoughts and I think it would fit her character very well. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by vespasian68967The Flower and the Scorpion: Epilogue

21st September 2012:
Very much liked this story. Liked hearing Scorpius' thought processes and liked the role reversals. That is, generally Rose is portrayed as the quiet, shy, retiring type while Scorpius is the bold, brash one. Scorpius really worked, though, as the quiet, dyed in the wool kind of guy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by vespasian68967Resurrect Me: & i will try to fix you.

13th August 2012:
I very much liked this story. A bit melancholy but very sweet & tender. I liked the way you characterized Draco, i.e. raised to be bad but longing to be good, etc. Also liked Astoria's portrayal. Just an all around nice story. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by vespasian68967Too Late: Too Late

2nd July 2012:
Good story. I like the way you turned it around a bit. That is, most stories will show Draco reforming or changing but not much happening with Pansy. Although I do like stories of Draco reforming, him not doing so works in this story. Seeing more of a wiser, reformed Pansy would be nice. Thanks!

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #9, by vespasian68967Our Little Secret: Epilogue

20th June 2012:
I very much liked this story. Read it over the weekend and it really held my attention. Not too dark but with a lot of tension. Humorous at times without being fluffy (although I do like fluff). Really liked the characterization you did with everyone especially Scorpius & Rose.

 Report Review

Review #10, by vespasian68967The Knight Bus: The Knight Bus

22nd March 2012:
I liked your story a lot. Made me laugh in a lot of places. Different personalities for Scorpius & Rose than one usually sees but it works in this story. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login