Reading Reviews From Member: MoonPrancerxoxo
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Truth & Consequences

8th May 2012:
Great chapter as always! :)

So they both have to have occulemecy lessons now, very interesting.

I'm wondering why Voldemort would want to enter her mind, does he see her as a threat? :o

:O so she knows about Draco's task?!?!?!?!?!? Wow, I can't wait for her to confront him!

 Report Review

Review #27, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: To Protect

6th May 2012:
She's finialy spilt the beans, very interesting!

I felt so sorry for her when she started crying though :( She is going through alot at the moment, bless her!

Wo the new dynamic duo of Team Apollonia and Harry! :D

Great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Playing Favorites

6th May 2012:
Very interesting chapter! :) I wonder what the feelings Draco has that fuels his desire for him to be the only one who knows Snape's her father, do we have a little crush Draco? ;)

Yay! More Harry :D I think she deseres to hang around with people that will possibly treat her as a friend, if I'm right there? :O

 Report Review

Review #29, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: A Simple Request

6th May 2012:
Oh so is that what Harry might tell her one day something to do with him looking into Tom Riddle's past? I love the new interations between her and Harry, I hope they do become good friends :)

You incorperate your story into the original half blood prince storyline very well, it makes it sound more believeable! :)

Great chapter as always, really well written!

 Report Review

Review #30, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Potter Problems

6th May 2012:
I wonder why snape being her father has to be some huge secret? Mysterious indeed :) awww I found it cute how Draco stood up for her like that! Pansy got owned!!! Gosh I can't stand that cow! Great chapter once again, I'm really enjoying this story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Muggle Nonsense

6th May 2012:
Wow I'm no longer questioning the sorting hats decision, i did spy some slytherin slyness at the beginning there ;) hmmm
I wonder what they're going to do to
stop snape being a defence against the dark arts professor :o great chapter as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Dark Arts Disgust

6th May 2012:
I find it interesting how she doesn't seem to be the 'typical' Slytherin, it makes me question the sorting hats decision :o great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Like Mom

4th May 2012:
Aww Draco is so horrible to her and that Pansy makes me skin crawl! :(

Wow, so Snape's her dad, very interesting! :D

Great chapter once more! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Narcissa's Request

4th May 2012:
Great opening chapter, I am definetly intuiged! I think you've done a good job of portraying Draco so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Suitor

30th April 2012:
Great chapter once more :)

Somehow, I knew her parent's choice was something she wouldn't be too happy about, but making Cygnus is just plain cruel!!! great twist in the story! :)

I can't wait to see Tom again! :D I'm hoping they start talking soon! :) I hope you can update soon as I can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Ahhh, I can't believe you read it all! I have to update now. Yes, Amaya was never too happy with her parents choice. That actually got thrown in here at the last moment (it being Cygnus) so I'm glad you like it. Tom shall return...

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #36, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Black Lake

30th April 2012:
This was an amazing chapter, I loved it so much! :)

Tom is so sinister and malicious, I love it!!! You've done a perfect job with him there! :D

I actually wanted to murder Black though! :( I felt so sorry for Mary, I wonder why Amaya said that despite not having prejudice views, or does she :o

I'm guessing poor Mary's the next victim :'(

Author's Response: Ahhh, you're amazingly lovely! Thank you!

Tom is supposed to be getting more and more malicious, so I'm glad you like that. I want him to gradually become the Voldemort in canon.

Stupid Black! This was one of the rare plot twists I actually liked so thank you for commenting on it. Amaya's a bit complicated on prejudiced views. She likes to claim she isn't prejudied, and really she isn't, but she goes along with it because she isn't brave enough to say no. That goes back to her Sorting, when she chose Slytherin so as not to anger her parents. She's a bit terrified of upsettng them.

And *cough*youtotallyjustgavemeaplunnyforMaryandI'mstealingyourideaandmakingherthenextvictim*cough*

Thank you!

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #37, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: Celebration

30th April 2012:
Another great chapter! :D

Aww I loved that part where the chocolate frogs were new :') I keep forgetting that this is set in the 40's

o so Tom's already chosen his next victim? :o Poor Gryffindor boy :(

So he doesn't like the name Tom, wants a more powerful name, Hm, how's about LORD VOLDEMORT!! xD

Author's Response: Thank you, hon! Can I like hug you forever and ever? :D I'm loving these reviews.

Yeah, I forgot that too, tbh! :P A reviewer pointed it to me, so I felt like sticking it in somehow.

Tom must have a hit list or something, lol.

Stupid Tom. Couldn't think of Lord Voldemort xD You're so much smarter than him. I have a feeling that he won't come up with that for a while.

Thank you!

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #38, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: An Attack

28th April 2012:
Wow, that was really harsh of Tom when he threw away Amaya's letter. I'm not surprised at all though, it is Tom after all xD

Hmmm so she's not going home for christmas, alone with Tom, this sounds like fun ;)

:o I'm guessing Tom's first victim has met their demise, or have they? :o

Great chapter once more! :D

Author's Response: Tom is harsh. Very harsh. Better throwing a way a letter than petrifing people, though, eh :P And is she...? Haha, you'll have to see. Let's just say that Tom is very happy about now. Thank you once more!

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #39, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Entrance

26th April 2012:
I wonder what Tom's reaction will be when he finds the note from Amaya xD

So he's finially found the entrance :o I can see him becoming more and more like Voldemort now :D great job once again! :D

Author's Response: The sad thing is that I honestly don't remember :P I'm rewriting that part next in my edits though!

Yeah, he found it. I'm so glad you can see that transition. Thank you for all your reviews! After months of clicking on unanswered reviews and seeing 0 pop up, it's absolutely incredible to see all your reviews sitting and waiting for me.

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #40, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Slug Club

26th April 2012:
Oooo so she'll want Tom by christmas now, this sounds like it will be fun!

Tom as sly and cunning as always, I think you've characterised him brilliantly! :D

Well done once again, I'm really enjoying this story so far! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, Amaya's on a mission :D And I'm glad you like Tom's characterization :) Thank you so much, as usual!

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #41, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Bathroom

26th April 2012:
Aww I think you're doing a brilliant job at portraying Tom so far :) a nice mixture of quiet, smart and developing into that oh so psychotic wizard we all know and love :D you're welcome about the reviews!! I review everyting I enjoy because I know how good it can make an author feel since experiencing how reviews make me feel! :) Anyways, I really enjoyed this chapter to! Oooo so Tommy's found the entrance to the chamber! I wonder what he'll end up accomplishing in there ;) I really liked how he avoided his friends company with his slyness, no wonder he's a slytherin :') great job again! :D

Author's Response: Thank youuu! I feel like I say that too much :P I definitely didn't want Tom to be completely evil right away. He needs to grow into it :P And I wish more peope were like you! :D Your reviews inspire me to keep writing. Yep, he got lucky :D He's very much a Slytherin! Thank you again! You're totally getting a shoutout in my next chapter. You're like my new favorite person. ♥

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #42, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Prefects

25th April 2012:
I really liked your insight into Tom's first Hogwarts experiences! :D You've captured his confusion and amazement rather well :) Wow, she must really like Tom if she already wants a future with him :p great use of background information about other characters! It makes your story more believable :) good job once more! :D

Author's Response: Gah, thank you so much! I really appreciate your reviews ♥ I'm glad you like the confusion there. I've gotten some comments that it wasn't pyschopath-enough, so I'm glad you like it. Yeah, Amaya has strange priorities, but you'll find out why. Thank you once more! Your reviews are making me so happy! :D

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #43, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Mission

24th April 2012:
I did find this first chapter rather interesting! You've portrayed Tom really well so far! :)

Oh so this Amaya wants to seduce the oh so unseducable aye?? ;) now that should be fun! :P

Really well written, I'm enjoying it so far! :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much. I'm so glad you like my portrayal of Tom :D And Amaya...yeah, let's call it fun :P Thanks for reviewing! Made my day!

 Report Review

Review #44, by MoonPrancerxoxoTo Love: Severus Snape

23rd April 2012:
Aw snape's thoughts about Lily were so sweet! :) it makes me feel even more sorry for him now :( beautifully written, so heart breakingly sweet! I loved it! Wonderful job! :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I know, poor Snape! No love for him!!

xx Alicia


 Report Review

Review #45, by MoonPrancerxoxoOnly Power Remains: Chapter Thirteen

19th April 2012:
Yay More Tom! :D

Great chapter once again! He's so cheeky and sly, it makes me giggle :')

But I am intruiged about the mystery concerning why Tom finds her so important :o What does he have planned I wonder!

I hope you can update soon! :)

Author's Response: hehehehe!
I blushed a little bit when I was writing, is that weird?! :D

I think Tom finds loads of people who seem basically useless as perfectly useful tools in his grand plan... And we all know what his grand plan is...

Thanks for the review, darling!

xx Alicia


 Report Review

Review #46, by MoonPrancerxoxoThe Unnoticed Slytherin: The Unnoticed Slytherin

18th April 2012:
I really like this one-shot! :D

I'm really intruiged by Theodore and Tracy since they're never really mentoned in the books so I found this story of them two together really interesting :) Good Job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just love this pairing and I'm so glad you enjoyed my take on them! thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #47, by MoonPrancerxoxoOnly Power Remains: Chapter Twelve

15th April 2012:
I loved that flashback with Jade making out little Abraxus to be a little fibber, a sly and cunning Slytherin from the start ;)

Great chapter once again! :D I can't wait for christmas with Tom and the Malfoy's! I hope you can update soon! :)

Author's Response: hahaha she was destined to be a Slytherin, don't you think?! :)

Thank you so much again!

xx Alicia


 Report Review

Review #48, by MoonPrancerxoxoGinny's Riddle: Tom Riddle

6th April 2012:
No Ginny, don't tell him anything, it's how he will control and one day kill you!

I highly doubt she could here that anyway :p

Again, a very good interpretation of Ginny's perspective in her first year with Tom! :) I'm really enjoying this story so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by MoonPrancerxoxoGinny's Riddle: The Diary

6th April 2012:
I love these kind of stories :D we never get to see in the original chamber of secrets story what happened between Ginny and Tom.

You've portrayed Ginny very well so far, capturing her in innermost worries and insecurities rather effectively :)

A good job on Tom to! :D his maliciousness and manipulating has already begun! xD

Great opening chapter! :) You've intruiged me enough to very much want to read on! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by MoonPrancerxoxoOnly Power Remains: Chatper Eleven

5th April 2012:
I love manipulative Tom! :D you write him so well!!

Christmas at the Malfoy's should be fun ;D I hope you can update soon as I can't wait to find out what happens next! :)

Once again, brilliant chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, my darling! You are very sweet! :)
xx Alicia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>