Reading Reviews From Member: MoonPrancerxoxo
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonPrancerxoxoOnly Power Remains: Chapter Eighteen

28th August 2012:
Yay you updated! :D I was so happy to see that there were now 18 chapters! :D

I really liked this chapter how it was full of recollections, especially the scene where Jade was polishing Tom's trophe, ahhh I love our Tom xD

Abraxa's beahaviour really interested me, as if he knows some kind of plans of malice that Tom has for Jade, o, I wonder if they will take place during this summer ;)

Amazing chapter once again! :D I really hope you update soon as I cannot wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonPrancerxoxoRestless.: You're The Ghost Haunting Through Her Heart

25th August 2012:
Oh wow, this is amazing! :D

Very tense with plenty of suspense, and very emotional :'(

It was beautifully written, I really enjoyed reading this! :D Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really enjoyed writing it :-) Thanks so much for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonPrancerxoxoCelestina: Chapter 1

25th August 2012:
So a certain someone named Celestina is reminding me of a certain Tom Riddle, the fact that they're both half blood and one of their parents was a muggle who ended up abondening them, I wonder why you've chosen to include these simalirites :o

Also another thing I've picked up on, the way she has this 'gang' reminds me of how Tom would think when it came to his teenage group of deatheaters. Once again, how intruiging! :D

I loved that part in the common room, it was such an amazing portrayal of Tom, I love it. The way he looked excited at the possibility of living forever, really well thought out.

Great chapter once again! :D I really hope you update soon as I cannot wait to see what happens next! :) I know it's been like a year or so, but there's always hope, right? :p

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonPrancerxoxoCelestina: Prologue

25th August 2012:
A Vert interesting opening chapter, and very effective since it makes me want to read on to the next chapter, so well done there! :D

I love how you've portrayed Tom, his smart arse attitude that leaves you speechless with a lack of a decent comeback, I love it! :D

So Celestina is a half-blood? Like Tom :o that is really interesting, I can imagine her experiencing alot of prejudice attitides due to her blood heritage, how intruiging :)

But what is even more intuiging is how she's really interested in the dark arts, and how Tom believes getting to know his classmates would be - beneficial, I wonder what will come of this ;)

Great opening chapter, it was really well written and I enjoyed it very much! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you for reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonPrancerxoxoHow To Stop An Exploding Man: How To Stop An Exploding Man

25th August 2012:
Wow, this is truley amazing! :D

I love how you shpwed a nice side to him as a child, I always knew Tom wasn't born evil, it was the result of his upbringing.

But as he started to become the evil man that he is, I love how you captured his personality, so well done there! :D

It was also beautifully written, so well done! :) I really enjoyed reading this!

I hope you're well and having a lovely day! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I always like to think that people are born good, even Lord Voldemort. He once was simply Tom Riddle, after all. Thanks again. I hope you're having a lovely day as well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonPrancerxoxoOnly Power Remains: Chapter Seventeen

16th July 2012:
Love how you put in that scene from jade's perspective! :D it's really upsetting how she must really like him yet he's just using her because he knows how he makes her feel :'( but that's tom for you :p great chapter as always! :D I hope you update soon as I can't wait to see what happens next! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonPrancerxoxoImpenetrable: The Crumbling

8th July 2012:
Yay you updated! :D You don't know how happy I felt when I saw there were 11 chapters now xD

OMG!!! You are killing me with this suspence, Amaya wants Tom to love her yet she'll think that when Tom is trying to manipulate her, argh you're murdering me here!!

Interesting change to the story, so Tom is unaware that Amaya sent that note? Interesting ;)

The ending is epic, I really want to find out what happens next!!!

Brilliant chapter! :) It has alot of suspence and it was amazingly written! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: YES I DID!!! :D I'm so glad you liked it! ♥

SUSPENSE IS GOOD. I really liked that plot twist :P Not really one I thought of at the beginning, actually, but it works.

Yes, he is. This will crop up later on ;)

I'm so so glad you liked it!! Will do my best on updates!

-Naida


 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonPrancerxoxoOnly Power Remains: Chapter Sixteen

19th June 2012:
Once again, I LOVE the way you write Tom!! He's portrayed so flawlessly, especially with that meeting with his death eaters and then the scene with Jade. You characterise his manupulative and malicious ways brilliantly! :)

Aww poor Abraxus :'( and Tom pratically admitted to killing his grandfather :o I have the same feelings I had when I read the half blood prince and how sorry I felt for Draco :'(

Loved that kiss between Jade and Tom! :D It was described amazingly and I've missed the Jade/Tom action ;)

Amazing chapter as always! It was beautifully written and so much Tom, I love it xD I hope you can update soon as I cannot wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: RAWR! I loves me some Tom Riddle JR! He is a dream boat coo-coo clock! hahahaha :) Thank you very much!

Ah, yes, Tom/Jade action has been lacking lately. Luckily, Jade has seemed to lessen her defenses since the first chapters, perhaps Tom is really, really, REALLY good at his manipulative ways.

Thank you very much for the kind review!

xx Alicia


 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Protection Detail

22nd May 2012:
I really like this new twist with her being a secret keeper! :D I'm intruiged to find out what will result from that!

I also liked reading that moment between her and Draco, and now she has to wear that necklace :o I like how it shows that he still cares about her :)

Great chapter as always! The elements of mystery makes this story a really interesting read so well done there! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonPrancerxoxoLegos: Legos

21st May 2012:
Awww this story was so cute! :D I laughed at Draco stepping on the lego and aw'ed at him and Luna :) I love this couple and this is a cute little one-shot, great job! :D

Author's Response: lol, thank you!! Legos really are awful to step on, aren't they?

I really do like Draco/Luna in fanfiction so I'm glad you liked them together here! Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Message Box

21st May 2012:
Wow I liked that idea for her present! :D see it's sad to see how voldemort's existance effects her, I hope Harry finds out soon! I'm wondering what his reaction will be :o great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: A Dursley Christmas

20th May 2012:
Aww glad to hear Draco's still thinking of her :) wow, she wants to try and get her aunt and uncle to respect harry more :o talk about mission impossible :p great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Dumbledore's Spy

16th May 2012:
Wow so they won't even tell Vernon that she's a witch :o

great job at characterisation! :) and great chapter as always! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Meet the Dursleys

15th May 2012:
I didn't think aunt Petunia would take it to well :p I'm actually dreading Vernon's reactions. Awww I sometimes forget how horrible harry's childhood was with the Dursley's :( great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonPrancerxoxoOnly Power Remains: Chapter Fifteen

14th May 2012:
Yay she's back at Hogwarts! :D the way you described her reaction to rejection was amazingly written, It's like I could feel her emotions it was that vivid so well done there :) oh so she is aware of Tom killing Abraxus's grandad :o I wonder what will happen there! Nice job of adding little Peoffessor Sprout there :) brilliant chapter as always! I really enjoyed it and I can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I was like 'Hmm, how do I feel when I cry?' and tried to do my best! :)

I don't know if she necessarily believes that Tom killed Abraxas's grandad, do you???

Aww, I had to add little Pomona! She's one of my favorite characters! I would have done Minerva, but she is much younger than Tom and Jade, unfortunately. Pomona's age is much more in the air, hopefully, when her information is released on Pottermore, it wont turn out that I'm wrong!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

xx Alicia


 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Off To Surrey

14th May 2012:
Great cliffhanger! :D and great turn of events!

I can't believe you're actually having her spend christmas with the Dursley's! Oh this should be fun!

Great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Mothers and Their Families

13th May 2012:
Great job of adding Apollonia into Slug horns christmas party! It was really believable!

Yay Draco spoke to her again! :D I wonder what christmas will be like now since she can't go back to Malfoy manner :o

It was good to see Blaise :) I'm quite fond of that character!

:o I wonder what involvement Petunia will have now!

Great chapter once more :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Being Invisible

12th May 2012:
Awww poor girl :( torn between wanting to tell her brother the truth and wanting her best friend! I hope Draco starts talking to her again, I kind of miss him :p great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Trust in Knowledge

11th May 2012:
hm so Hermione knows the truth now? Interesting :D

I'm still trying to figure out how she can be Harry's sister and Snape's and Lily's daughter whilst being the same age as Harry, unless Harry is Snape's father aswell :o

Ah Ron you never fail to let me down xD It's expected of Ron to hate Slytherin's so I wondered whether he'd accept Apollonia like Harry and Hermione have.

Great chapter as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Secret-Keeping

10th May 2012:
Oh so Hermione's curious? I wonder if she'll figure out what is going on :o

Her thoughts about Harry are so cute :) it's as if she's growing to love him as a sibling already!

Great chapter as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Draco's Mistake

9th May 2012:
Great job of portraying Draco in this chapter 'he felt better that he had insulted Potter' pure genius :D

Great chaper once more! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Emerald Eyes

9th May 2012:
Wow, having her brother is an amazing twist, so much drama! I wonder who she would choose if she had to make the choice :o

Great cliffy there! :D how does he know?! :o

Great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Occulemency Lessons

8th May 2012:
Now that would be embarrasing, having your dad look at every thought and memory, poor girl!

:O Oh my, I knew it! Lily's her mother!

Excuse that last review, I thought she said it out loud :p

Great chapter once again, amazing twist!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Spy Girl

8th May 2012:
Amazing cliffhanger! I can't wait to see what his reactions are! :D

Great chapter once more! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonPrancerxoxoSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Malfoy's Musings

8th May 2012:
Amazing chapter! :D

I loved how it was from Draco's point of view, his insight was very interesting :)

I also very much love you bringing out Snape's loving side when he asked Draco to protect her :') It was so sweet and I'm glad you added that in as it's very rare that anyone would see Snape's sensitive side! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>