Reading Reviews From Member: bookworm530
  
358 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bookworm530Fallen Redemption: Letter

16th March 2014:
Yeah for the kiss! Go Draco! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: The Makeup

16th March 2014:
I didn't like Draco in this chapter...he was so cruel. Well at least his spoken words were...his thoughts were what he should really be revealing to Hermione. I hope he comes to save the day!

Author's Response: Thanks Draco was a jerk this chapter because he is trying to act the way he think he should so he doesn't reveal his thoughts or suppressed feelings inside. Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #28, by bookworm530Don't Say The "P" Word: A Shadow In Your Imagination

15th March 2014:
Adorable chapter, glad Scorpius is being so supportive. I can't wait until the reveal to the Weasley and Malfoy families...eek! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I do plan to update this month! I hope you keep reading, thanks for the review!

xoxo LL


 Report Review

Review #29, by bookworm530Confronting Temptation: Reacting Actions

14th March 2014:
Well written confrontation with the Weasleys...I wonder what Ron's letter says. I hope Scorpius is only taking it to read it first before giving it to Rose and that he won't keep it from her. Update soon!

Author's Response: You will find out eventually. Unfortunately he's not just hiding to read it first, he is actually hiding it from her. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #30, by bookworm530Astoria.: Oh Baby.

12th March 2014:
Awww darn you, this is the first chapter I actually am rooting for Astoria over Hermione! It was nice to see their quiet moments together as a couple. If Draco wants a baby with Astoria, it makes me wonder if he is involved with Hermione at all?? Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think I'm falling for Drastoria myself ;p I might have to write a full on Drastoria sometime after this! The updated is submitted, just waiting on validation so it should be soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by bookworm530Rule Breaker: Aftermath

10th March 2014:
Good, solid chapter...thoroughly enjoyed it, especially the Draco/Hermione moments. When is Hermione going to tell Draco about her patronus?? Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hello there!

Thank you for reading and reviewing! Hopefully Hermione will get the chance to tell Draco about her patronus soon. Until then, there is a lot of drama to come. Thanks again for reading and I'll post again ASAP!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #32, by bookworm530Sudden Blessings: Hospital

6th March 2014:
I enjoyed the chapter except I couldn't see Hermione being childish enough to run from taking her vitamins, even with pregnancy hormones. I guess you need a reason for her to fall though. And when do their families find out? That will be interesting. I enjoy seeing Draco excited about the babies..keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah you're really not yourself with those hormones! But yeah I did haha and soon! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by bookworm53019 years: Year 4: May 2nd, 2002

2nd March 2014:
Very sweet chapter, enjoyed seeing the point of view from several different characters. I will admit I am a little disappointed in Ron though...where was he really?? Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Masquerade Ball: Proposal

2nd March 2014:
Definitely suspicious of Blaise...and Draco needs to suck it up and admit his feelings for Hermione ASAP. He says he isn't interested but yet he is jealous and protective. I can't wait to see his reaction to Blaise's proposal...update soon!!!

Author's Response: I promise I will update very soon! I already got down to ch 23 so I guess you guys are in for a treat.

 Report Review

Review #35, by bookworm530Astoria.: Because I Love You.

2nd March 2014:
Interesting...curious to see Draco's reaction to Astoria's confession...keep it up!

Author's Response: You'll soon see the reaction(: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by bookworm530Confronting Temptation: From Ms. to Mrs.

1st March 2014:
Haha I love how you had Scorpius just slip the news at dinner instead of having it be so planned. It was nice to see an understanding side of Astoria, she just wants to see her son happy. I am loving this fic, keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah I thought it would be a bit to much for him to sit down the family and do this whole planned out thing. This way was much more fun. Thank you for reading and reviewing. I am working on an update right now.

 Report Review

Review #37, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Masquerade Ball: Surprise!

25th February 2014:
Haha darn you for ending it there! I want to know what happens!!! Would Draco just admit he likes Hermione already?? Update soon :)

Author's Response: Of course I would end it there. I wouldn'y give up that opportunity to do so. LOL So much more is to come! And I promise I will

 Report Review

Review #38, by bookworm530Astoria.: Face Offs.

22nd February 2014:
Nope, still rooting for Draco and Hermione! Nice try though ;)Great fic, keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, I still am too! But I always root for them, haha :p Thanks for the review, glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by bookworm530Finally...: Finally...

22nd February 2014:
I have always thought they were a perfect match because of how they can challenge each other...which your one-shot displayed beautifully! Wish there was more of course but nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #40, by bookworm530Playing With Fire: Slytherin Drama

21st February 2014:
Definitely still intrigued but it could never hurt to speed things up ;) look forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #41, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: It Hurts...

18th February 2014:
Ron's cheating? Good! All the more reason for her to get close to Draco and not feel guilty about it. I hope Draco and Hermione make up in the next chapter and admit their feelings soon...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: YES! We can finally get rid of RON! LOL. Hm, maybe. I don't know =X and we'll see what will happen next.

And as always thank you for the review =D !!!


 Report Review

Review #42, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: How Much a Person Could Mean?

12th February 2014:
I would agree this chapter was pure chaos but the kiss at the end made it all worth it. Please let Draco and Hermione survive this, I can't wait to see where there relationship leads...update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, I am super duper happy you enjoyed their kiss. I couldn't imagine it any other way! And thank you for your support! Means the world to me!

 Report Review

Review #43, by bookworm530Playing House with Malfoy: The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
Woohoo! It's a good day when there is an update for this fic! Thank you for not abandoning it and for updating with a super long chapter :) I hope Hermione opens up to Draco again soon...can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #44, by bookworm530The Struggles: The struggles of Promises

9th February 2014:
Draco and Hermione working together?? This I have to see...update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yes it gets quite interesting throughout their journey together. And I will try to update as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by bookworm530Playing With Fire: A proposition

8th February 2014:
Haha this is great...love the touch of comedy. I could see this being fun, Draco and Hermione help each other, Hermione gets the attention of Blaise, Draco realizes he is jealous...fabulous! Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by bookworm530Erudition: Taken

8th February 2014:
Interesting start...my guess is that was Bellatrix at the end? And I wonder when Draco will make his entrance? Update soon!

Author's Response: I don't want to spoil it for most people, but it's good speculation! I'm working on Chapter 2 now.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #47, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Keeping Promises

7th February 2014:
I wish Draco would just admit his feelings already!!! He shows it with how protective and jealous he gets, which I thoroughly enjoyed in this chapter by the way, but he hasn't quite admitted yet. And fingers crossed they both make it out of this war and truly get married :) update soon!

Author's Response: I think we have a while for him to admit his feelings. It is something definitely complicated with him. I think as the readers its obvious with the way he is starting to feel. And as always thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #48, by bookworm530Rule Breaker: NEWTs and News

4th February 2014:
I hope Draco and Hermione can find each other in the chaos and that Hermione tells Draco about her patronus...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hello again!

I'll have the next chapter up soon, I hope! Thank you again for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and have stuck with it for so many chapters. :) I really appreciate it!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #49, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Engagement Party

3rd February 2014:
I am enjoying how Draco and Hermione are growing closer each chapter, even if they don't realize it...and I sure hope they realize it soon! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I know! I'm enjoying that too. =D
Thanks for the review. XOXO


 Report Review

Review #50, by bookworm530L&L: The Dark.: Epilogue.

3rd February 2014:
Bittersweet end to a wonderful fic. I noticed you have "trilogy" in the title, any news of the third fic yet? Enjoying your fics of the Malfoy family and next gen :) Dramione forever

Author's Response: Uh I'm not incredibly sure where that is going yet. I have an idea but I'm currently working on another fic right now! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>