Reading Reviews From Member: bookworm530
  
358 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530Changing Of The Seasons: Talk to Me - Present

16th April 2014:
GASP! I am glad we know why Hermione is acting the way she is but now I want to know why she blames Draco. Very interesting so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: Keep reading to find out :)
Thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Leaving You

16th April 2014:
Oh no she didn't! I could say I am mad at you but that wouldn't be entirely true...I am hoping this will finally give Draco the push that he needs to admit his feelings for Hermione and fight for her. Keep it up! Loving this fic

Author's Response: Oh, yes she did! LOL. It's okay to be mad, just no pitch forks or torches. As always, I can't say anything ! =X But you will find out soon enough and I'm so happy you love it =D

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm53019 years: Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Yeah! Always excited for an update, even if it is quite a somber chapter. It was interesting to see Ginny as the hostess as her mother played the role for so many years. The scene between Hermione and Ginny was beautiful...I am glad they have each other and that Ron and Harry are safe. I look forward to Year 5! The moment I am most looking forward to is Hermione and Ron's engagement...please tell me that is coming up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm530Changing Of The Seasons: Prologue

14th April 2014:
Hmm, now you have me wondering what happened before and after Hermione's pregnancy. Do tell! Interesting start and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already up for validation :) I just hope it delivers x

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530Grief in Love: Chapter IX: A Lead on the Bomber

13th April 2014:
Interesting...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm530Mrs. Malfoy; The Past And Present.: The Parents.

13th April 2014:
The scene with the Malfoy and Greengrass families was EPIC! Go Draco, always did love a protective man. Hermione is being such a good sport about everything but she does deserve their acceptance. Keep up the fabulous work on this one :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I like a protective man myself :p

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm530Mrs. Malfoy; The Past And Present.: Astoria.

12th April 2014:
Wow you are really on a roll with this one! Always excited to see another update :) Marcas seems like a great guy and I am happy for Astoria but can't wait to see more Dramione

Author's Response: Thanks! The third chapter is on its way as well! Just being validated :) There will be more Dramione, promise :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530Confronting Temptation: Pre Party Disscusions

11th April 2014:
Aww what a sweet closing to the chapter! The scene with Albus was hilarious...would love to see that conversation with the Potters haha. Can't wait for more Rose and Scorpius

Author's Response: I thought it was fun to see Albus act that way. Unfortunately you will not be seeing that conversation. But you may hear about it later on. More is coming so I hope you enjoy the Rose/Scor. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Christmas

11th April 2014:
Stupid Astoria! I enjoyed the sweet Christmas moments but still say they need to be honest about their feelings. Hopefully this nonsense won't drag on much longer. Great Dramione fic...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aw, I like Astoria. I know. Slowly, slowly, I have plans, but slowly you'll get some of what you're expecting =)

I'm glad you like it =D


 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530Grief in Love: Chapter VIII: Drinks

10th April 2014:
Aww their date was so sweet! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was worried Draco was too out of character. I wanted him to have obviously change after the war and Astoria's death, but still have some of that basic pureblood attitude.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Granger's Eyes

8th April 2014:
Well at least he finally admitted it to himself...now he just needs to admit it to Hermione! I hope they open up to each other soon, how long will you make us wait?? Adore this fic, update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, at least her did. I can't tell you =X Ah, but I think you might hate me for it! Glad you enjoy it. And I promise I will! =D

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530Seized: Hasn't Anyone Heard of Communication?

8th April 2014:
Hmm interesting progress...can't wait to see how the rescue mission goes and the chain of events after.

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter will be up as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bookworm530Mrs. Malfoy; The Past And Present.: Hermione.

8th April 2014:
I wasn't expecting the sequel so soon, how wonderful! I absolutely loved seeing Hermione's point of view and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm trying to update quickly :)

Glad you liked it! Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Live in the Moment

8th April 2014:
I loved Draco and Hermione's reunion in the library...how beautiful! But then Draco had to go and ruin it by saying they were playing their parts. Hermione was kidnapped for crying out loud, what is it going to take to make him admit his feelings? Interested to see what happens next, and shouldn't the wedding be coming up soon?

Author's Response: I know, Draco can be insensitive sometimes. Yeah I know she's been kidnapped and he hasn't even admitted to himself. What a sad guy! Poor Draco LOL. BUT it might be something simpler for him to admit it =X Yes, wedding is coming up soon on the timeline, Jan. 12, they are in December, but there is alot more chapters before then =O

Thanks for the review =D


 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530Seized: Is Anyone Who they Say they are?

8th April 2014:
It's weird but I thought Draco and Hermione would be closer by now. They seem to only tolerate each other but aren't quite friends. Interested to see what happens when/if Astoria is found. Update soon!

Author's Response: It's coming, I swear! Thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm530Grief in Love: Chapter VI: Letters and Date Preparations

8th April 2014:
Can't wait for the date! Update soon :)

Author's Response: I am updating as quickly as I can. My laptop is done for so once I can get ahold of a computer I'll put the next chapter up. I really hope you like the date. I had to split it into two parts because it was getting really long. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm530Astoria.: An Epilogue.

5th April 2014:
Yeah for Hermione and Draco finally getting married and having babies...and yeah for Astoria finding happiness and love! This epilogue was perfect and I can't wait for the sequel Mrs. Malfoy :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Sequel will be soon!(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm530Sudden Blessings: Draco's Angst

5th April 2014:
Poor Draco! What is going to happen to Hermione and the babies? Update soon!

Author's Response: I know!! We'll see! Thanks so much for another review! (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by bookworm530Astoria.: Happy.

3rd April 2014:
Perfect idea to help Astoria hate Hermione a little less...brightest witch always there to save the day! I am always game for a sequel, especially if it will show more from Draco and Hermione's POV and see Astoria get her happy ending too. Can't wait!

Author's Response: I've started writing it! (: I'm excited! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530Astoria.: Broken News.

31st March 2014:
Oh snap! Is it Blaise? And will we ever see Draco and Hermione's side of things (yes, I know the title is Astoria, but still!)? Update soon!

Author's Response: In the sequel you will hear their side!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Kidnapped

31st March 2014:
Hmmm, Blaise was definitely involved...don't trust him Hermione! I sure hope we have a Draco and Hermione reunion next chapter and they admit their feelings...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Soon enough there will be Draco and Hermione interactions with lots of love & romance, well hopefully ;)

And thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #22, by bookworm530Astoria.: Gone.

27th March 2014:
That was done perfectly...bravo! Interested to see where it will go from here and if we will see from Hermione and Draco's point of view.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm530These Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Thirty-Two: Turmoil

25th March 2014:
Ahh, cliffhanger! Is Hermione pregnant? Will Draco save her? I need to know!! Update soon :)

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see ;) *evil laugh* thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bookworm530Astoria.: Him.

17th March 2014:
Hmmm...Lucius or Blaise? Those are my guesses. I can't believe you stopped it there ahhh! I can't wait to see what Draco talks to Astoria about...update soon!

Author's Response: Good guesses! I didn't think anyone would guess Blaise actually! Sorry, I love me some cliffhangers. Update will be very soon! Thanks for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by bookworm530Astoria.: Lonely.

16th March 2014:
I don't know how I feel...part of my sympathizes with Astoria and understands how she must feel as Draco's wife and then the other part of me feels like she is a pureblood spoiled brat. I hope Hermione and Draco are okay! And I am interested to see what Draco has to say about the whole Hermione situation...update soon!

Author's Response: Update will be here very soon! Promise!

I don't even know how I feel about this and I'm writing it! Sometimes I feel terrible for Astoria and then other times I'm like ahhh I love Dramione. So...

Thanks so much for the review (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>