Reading Reviews From Member: bookworm530
  
374 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Ignorance

29th June 2014:
Yeah!!! I can't wait for Draco to find out. I liked the intensity of the scene after Hermione woke up after the fire...shows how much they love each other. Update soon!!

Author's Response: SIGH, Draco well haha I can't wait for you guys to find out. Yes, their bond has grown so strong and their love stronger. =) And next chapter is in validation! Thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530Young and Beautiful: Music is Bliss

15th June 2014:
Interesting progress made this chapter...can't wait to see where this will lead.

Author's Response: Bookworm530, Glad you find the story interesting, the next chapter should be validated any day now so keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Cottage.

28th May 2014:
Woohoo!!! Draco is going to propose :) Pansy better be stopped asap because Draco and Hermione could not be more adorable together. Nice work!

Author's Response: I know!!! I'm so excited about him asking Mr. Granger for Hermione's hand haha. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm530Young and Beautiful: What is Love?

28th May 2014:
I thoroughly enjoyed the conversation between Draco and Hermione. It shows how comfortable they are with each other, even as friends. Shame on Daphne, not that I expected anything less...hope Draco figures it all out soon!!!

Author's Response: Bookworm530, so glad to hear that you enjoy how Draco and Hermione are comfortable with each other. As for Daphne and Draco, I believe that he is slowly figuring out that she is not the one

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Honeymoon

27th May 2014:
FINALLY! I am so happy they revealed their feelings to each other, yeah!!! Of course I am hoping the Muhahaha doesn't mean it is going to now completely go to crap for them...at least allow them a few moments of happiness?? Enjoy your cruise, can't wait for more in June :)

Author's Response: Yes, I wanted to leave with this specific chapter posted at least to leave some happiness before I leave for a week! The mwhahaha, you'll see... And I am back so more chapters this June =D Thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Wedding Day

25th May 2014:
Draco is always misinterpreting Hermione's emotions...aye! It was a beautiful wedding with their vows, even if it turned to chaos. I hope the truth of their feelings comes out soon...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I know -___- Draco and Hermione. Have patience pllleeeasssee. Aw, I am glad you think it was beautiful. It was literally the happiest chapter I have written. I was like finally!! it has come to this BUT it was also boring for me. Eh. Yes your hopes, wishes and dream will all come true lol sooner than what you think. =X Anyway, thanks for always R&R! XOXO!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: By the Shore

20th May 2014:
Can't wait for truths to be revealed. The last sentence made me sad...poor Draco and his heart

Author's Response: Oh yes. Very soon, the chapter will be very soon, the one where you all been hoping for. THE CONFESSION OF LOVE! =X Yes, Draco is hurting =/ It's okay though, he'll get well soon. Hopefully! Thanks for R&R! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530Young and Beautiful: Sleepless Nights

15th May 2014:
Interesting start (and I love that song by the way, amazing on the Gatsby soundrack) and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love the song as well, every time i heard it, this story of Draco and Hermione would play out in my mind

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530Crossing Delicate Boundaries : Neighbors

11th May 2014:
Interesting...especially the part where the woman recognized Draco as a Deatheater who assisted in her husband's death. His actions are coming back to haunt him, and hopefully Hermione can be there for him. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hey I am glad you liked it. And yes they are coming back to haunt him. I will for sure! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: New Year's

10th May 2014:
Nice to see them let loose together but I hope they don't wake up in the morning and blame the alcohol. And the words Hermione didn't hear, were they "I love you"? Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Yes, it is nice this chapter, although it is filler-ish b/c you can see how much they have grown. I think you will be surprised how they acted in next chapter and yes, the words she couldn't hear was "I love you" but I can't make any promises that they will mention that. Next chapter, hopefully will be up soon =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by bookworm530Lovely Magics: 2

7th May 2014:
This is a very cute story so far...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my little fanfic here! I'm so glad you are enjoying it so far! I will post again soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Prophecy

6th May 2014:
I always look forward to updates from this fic, but it seems like it is one step forward two steps back from Draco and Hermione. Can they PLEASE just admit their feelings already??? At least everyone else is beginning to notice. Look forward to New Years and the wedding. Update soon!

Author's Response: It is. I already written the chapters so I can't rush anything so PLEASE be patient ;) Patience is the key (I think, I don't have much myself so I wouldn't know personally lol). Yes I look forward to New Year's. I had the most fun writing that chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bookworm530Fear no Evil: If your body matches what your eyes can do

3rd May 2014:
This fic seems like it will be quite interesting...keep those sexy Slytherins coming!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm530Crossing Delicate Boundaries : Positive or Negative

2nd May 2014:
Interesting...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530Mrs. Malfoy; The Past And Present.: Dragon Roars.

30th April 2014:
Ah!!! The last scene is a bit random and I am wondering where this will fit in the scheme of things. Does the girl have any connections to our main characters? I am heartbroken for Hermione and Draco...I hope they find Scorpius soon!!!

Author's Response: All in good time my dear, all in good time. ( Imagine me in a swivel office chair stroking a fluffy white cat)

But yes, there is a connection. A strong one at that.


 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm530Lovely Magics: 1

27th April 2014:
At first I wasn't sure how I felt about Harry being the one who cheated or Draco being nice from day one but it a refreshing change from the norm. Draco and Hermione are already so cute together...this marriage should be interesting!

Author's Response: Dear bookworm530,
I'm so glad you are enjoying my story so far! And yes, I myself wasn't sure that Harry being, essentially, the bad guy, was a good thing, but I will explain this in later chapters! Also, Draco has changed...but not much! Hermione's and Draco's marriage will indeed be interesting! Thank you so much for your review, and taking time to read my story! It means tons to me that you would! The next chapter will be up shortly!
-mrsmalfoy24


 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Happy Christmas

22nd April 2014:
Yeah! Finally! I am so happy she didn't really go with Blaise and that Draco (partially) admitted his feelings for Hermione. They would be the best couple if they would let themselves be. Is the wedding coming up soon? Love this fic, keep the amazing chapters coming!

Author's Response: Yes, I am too. Not sure if I, myself as the writer was ready for a betrayal like that! Yes, Draco is slowly coming out. BUT MERLIN DRACO just say it already LOL. Yes, it's such a fantasy of mine, Dramione. It is really my OTP. The wedding is coming up VERY SOON! =O who knows what will happen! And I'm so glad you love it. Brings a warm smile to my face =)

Thanks for reviewing and your thoughts


 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm530Mrs. Malfoy; The Past And Present.: The Other Parents.

22nd April 2014:
Aww Marcas is such a sweet and supportive guy, just what Astoria needs. Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Isn't he just? :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bookworm530Changing Of The Seasons: Talk to Me - Present

16th April 2014:
GASP! I am glad we know why Hermione is acting the way she is but now I want to know why she blames Draco. Very interesting so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: Keep reading to find out :)
Thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530'Till Death Do Us Part: Leaving You

16th April 2014:
Oh no she didn't! I could say I am mad at you but that wouldn't be entirely true...I am hoping this will finally give Draco the push that he needs to admit his feelings for Hermione and fight for her. Keep it up! Loving this fic

Author's Response: Oh, yes she did! LOL. It's okay to be mad, just no pitch forks or torches. As always, I can't say anything ! =X But you will find out soon enough and I'm so happy you love it =D

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by bookworm53019 years: Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Yeah! Always excited for an update, even if it is quite a somber chapter. It was interesting to see Ginny as the hostess as her mother played the role for so many years. The scene between Hermione and Ginny was beautiful...I am glad they have each other and that Ron and Harry are safe. I look forward to Year 5! The moment I am most looking forward to is Hermione and Ron's engagement...please tell me that is coming up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by bookworm530Changing Of The Seasons: Prologue

14th April 2014:
Hmm, now you have me wondering what happened before and after Hermione's pregnancy. Do tell! Interesting start and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already up for validation :) I just hope it delivers x

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm530Grief in Love: Chapter IX: A Lead on the Bomber

13th April 2014:
Interesting...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bookworm530Mrs. Malfoy; The Past And Present.: The Parents.

13th April 2014:
The scene with the Malfoy and Greengrass families was EPIC! Go Draco, always did love a protective man. Hermione is being such a good sport about everything but she does deserve their acceptance. Keep up the fabulous work on this one :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I like a protective man myself :p

 Report Review

Review #25, by bookworm530Mrs. Malfoy; The Past And Present.: Astoria.

12th April 2014:
Wow you are really on a roll with this one! Always excited to see another update :) Marcas seems like a great guy and I am happy for Astoria but can't wait to see more Dramione

Author's Response: Thanks! The third chapter is on its way as well! Just being validated :) There will be more Dramione, promise :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>