Reading Reviews From Member: Emmerke
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmerkeA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Lucky Bras

24th June 2012:
I just finished reading your whole story! I love it ;-). I hope you'll update soon !!!

Italy is a lovely country! If you don't mind me asking, where are you from? :)

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you enjoyed it :D An update will probably not come until after the queue closure, but you're going to love the next chapter, love. I'm from Wisconsin. It's in the states.

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmerkeConfessions of a Teenage Witch : Lovesickness and Wildfire Whiz-Bangs

20th April 2012:
Great chapter!
Keep on writing ;)

Author's Response: thank you for leaving me a review. Im glad you enjoyed the chapter and i will keep writing more for this story! thanks

-PPG


 Report Review

Review #3, by EmmerkeStill Delicate: Epilogue

11th April 2012:
Great job! I really enjoyed reading your story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmmerkeStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

11th April 2012:
I almost cried at Harry his speech :o. Fred =(
I absolutly love your story.
I have read delicate en now this one in 2 days :p, I just can't stop reading!
Really nice job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmmerkeThe Friend Equation: Interrogating and a bit of crying thrown in.

5th April 2012:
Please continue writing !!! :)

Author's Response: I am, :) third chapter in for validation, sorry for the wait though! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmerkeUnprepared: A Lot of Tears, A Few Fights, And Realizations

5th April 2012:
I really love this chapter!
Thank you for updating so soon ;-)!

Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, and I'll keep updating as soon as I can! I'll always keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmmerkeUnprepared: Before Life Got Easier

29th March 2012:
It's kind of funny that you translate the french words on the end :p. But then again, I don't expect everyone to know french :). I really like your story!
I hope you will continue writing and that Rose finally realises how she feels!
I will keep reading!

Author's Response: So glad you like the story and thanks for your support! You're awesome :) And yeah, I know it's really basic French, and I wasn't going to translate it but I thought I should just in case :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmerkeConfessions of a Teenage Witch : the invisibly cloak and detention

28th March 2012:
I really like your story! I hope you will update soon ;-)

Author's Response: thank you so much! i really appreciate your review, also this just made my day! i will update ASAP my story is being edited by my beta at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmmerkePersonal Space: Personal Space

24th March 2012:
I was really dissapointed when Al walked in :p
Could you write another chapter?
I really want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmmerkeUnprepared: Anything But A Romance Novel

24th March 2012:
I am really looking forward to the next chapter!
I think a lot of cool things will happen on that Christmas break (I am sure hoping so :p)
Please update soon :D!

Author's Response: Glad you're looking forward to the next chapter! :) Thanks for the review and I'll update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmmerkePerfect: And The Bomb Explodes

22nd March 2012:
I haven't been on this site for too long and I have just realised that my favorite 2 stories are written by you :D
Haha, keep on writing!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmmerkeThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Having To Do Things

21st March 2012:
I still love your story! I'm hoping you'll update a new chapter very soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmmerkeThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Awkward Island

20th March 2012:
I really LOVE your story, I've been reading every night :D. I really love how you describe the realtionships, REALLY good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EmmerkePerfect: There Through It All

18th March 2012:
I just read the whole story, I love it!
I am really looking forward to the next chapter! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login