Reading Reviews From Member: Potterblotter
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterblotterOff the Rails: fifty-six

19th December 2013:
The Tension!!! It's Building!! Cant wait for the next chapter! Excellent writing as usual you wonderful imaginative person you.

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay! The tension is indeed building ... thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterblotterBubbles: Bath time

23rd July 2013:
Oh. My. Goodness! I love this!!! How freakin cute!! Excellent job! The writing is quite gripping. Really sucked me in and held my attention. Again, I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterblotterI Am Man, Hear Me Roar: Dominique

21st February 2013:
Ms. Weasley, cause its freeing. BWAHAHAHAHAHA! Love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterblotterSnoggus Interruptus: September 1st

21st February 2013:
Love. Love. Love! Peels of laughter!!! Never thought I could read anything about Percy and in joy it SO much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterblotterOff the Rails: forty-two

21st February 2013:
Ho-ly Crow! AMAZE BALLS!! And I thought the last chapter was good. It's funny, I was thinking as I read this, I wonder where she got inspired for this? Cause its reminding me of that movie with Ann Hathaway.

Just on a side note, not sure if you know already, (I'm sure you do) but you have one paragraph written in twice. It's right near the beginning, in the first quarter of the story.

Keep em' comein' :D

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know about that duplicated paragraph! I wasn't aware at the time, but it's been fixed now. :) Glad you're enjoying, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterblotterOff the Rails: forty-one

17th February 2013:
Loved this! Harry and James chats are the best!

Author's Response: I love writing Harry/James discussions now they're getting on! Bless them. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterblotterRun: Tradition

7th February 2013:
Ahahaha! LOVE the scene in Dumbledore and Grindelwald's place. Had me in tears of laughter! Excellent.

Author's Response: Hehee XD Dumbledore and Grindelwald had totally different reactions to their unexpected guests; Dumbledore's all chill while Gellert just explodes. Can't blame him, though. Rolling down his hallway in cartwheels... lol

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterblotterRun: Quidbumps

7th February 2013:
This was awesome. I loved this chapter! Now I can stop wringing my hands together in fear of James, but keep massaging my head in worry for Tonks... Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. James is safe now (whew!) but things are getting closer to the end and Tonks is still in the game. D:

:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterblotterInexplicably in Love: Unexplainable, Indescribable

2nd February 2013:
This is lovely! So cute and just a great insight to the mind of Rolf. Some of the wording and sentence structure needs a little attention, but over all a lovely little story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterblotterOff the Rails: thirty-nine

1st February 2013:
Again excellently well written, gunna need some excitement soon, ie: Quiditch match with play by plays, or Carlotta action would some great options ;) lol

Author's Response: Glad you liked! More Quidditch is on its way in the next chapter, and Carlotta reappears in a couple of chapters' time as well. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterblotterOff the Rails: thirty-seven

21st January 2013:
Yet again another awesome chapter. Well done keep them coming! :D

Author's Response: The next chapter's already in the queue :) glad you're enjoying, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterblotterOff the Rails: thirty-five

11th January 2013:
this whole story rocks my socks!! cant wait for the next chapters. please dont tarry! honestly though, great characters, plot, dialogue, and all that jazz. i cant find anything wrong with this story so far and iv been completely absorbed in it for the past 3 days.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying so far! I've certainly endeavoured to flesh out as many characters as possible so it's good to know you like them. The next chapter's sitting in the queue! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by PotterblotterHardboiled: Hardboiled

13th March 2012:
BAHAHAHAHAHA! Brilliant! Utterly and Completely BRILLIANT!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterblotterDuplicity: The Banquet

12th March 2012:
So... guna need you to continue with this brilliant story. Delicate and Still Delicate were diamonds, this is gold. Please dont stop.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login