Reading Reviews From Member: Siriusly3
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriusly3Enchanted: The Perk to being Me

10th June 2012:
Key plays fun games, i like him. PS LOUI FLIRTED AND AHAHGAHAGAHAGHAG.

Also, I think you mean *you're: "It's good to know your in my league, is all.

Anyway, Abby and Jackson are both back, Lou clearly LOVES Key so all is GOOD with the world!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DD:D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DD::DD:D:D::D:DD:.
Plus, Roxy. is. hilarious!!:D

Author's Response: Yay. And Louis will flirt a lot. It's who he is. :P

I did. Thank you. :)

All is good! Or will be. Maybe ;)

I'm so glad you like this story and the character and will continue to do so. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusly3Enchanted: Clearing the Air

10th June 2012:
So lewis is openly gay, eh? Goodo! Him and Key will make a fine couple! Except he snogged the enemy, darn him ;) JACK'S BACK YAYAYA. I love that kid!

Author's Response: Yes, Louis is openly gay. I know. What was Louis thinking? lol. I'm glad you like Jack. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriusly3Enchanted: Awkward Moments

10th June 2012:
awhwhwhwhwhwhwhwhwhwhwh. sory, all i seem to do is comment on cuteness. but they are cute so yeah. I love being in key's head, he has funny thoughts. i get confused when you say he "saw" Louis and Tyler, because he's blind. maybe i misunderstood. anywya, great chapter, i loved meeting jackson!

Author's Response: Yeah, that wasn't meant to be saw. I thought I changed it, but i didn't. Have now, though. :D

Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriusly3Enchanted: Common Ground

10th June 2012:
Dom's a boy? Ooh I can't gte used to that. But Key is like my favourtite person ever, i wish jackson was here also. Also, he's going to be key in my head forever. also Louis saw him undressed. awesomenes!

Author's Response: Yeah, Dom's a boy. I've always written Dom as a boy, never a girl. I don't think. Maybe once. He will come to love Key, I'll make him, cos it's awesome. He did! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly3Enchanted: What Scares Me Most

10th June 2012:
AW WHAT SO FREAKING UTE. I adore this, I love the sound and smell description, because yu can't very well describe the sights. I love how free willed he is and just such a lovely guy. and i ship louiran kay?

Author's Response: I KNOW, RIGHT! lol. Yes, ship Louis/Ciaran. Because they are made for each other. Just as Hugo/Lysander do (even though Teddy/Louis is my OTP - I'm so confused. I love them both. :P)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly3Enchanted: A Trace of Fruity Aftershave

10th June 2012:
I love love love Ciaran, and Lucy and him together is just aww friendship:) And louis! squee! And LOL when he trips Tyler over, I love him! ciaran, i mean.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusly3Moonlit Silhouettes: ...and Estmond the shadowed moon.

4th June 2012:
Aww. Weird that they thought squibs were like lepers, but very believeable, I don't understand why he must leave though, is his sister evil? Very well written, fitting with the time period, awww and what a cute couple! :D

Author's Response: I wouldn't say she's evil...just very...narrow minded. I really wanted to craft her as a strong influence over Salazar's gradual descent into dislike of Muggles and Muggle kind. And they probably wouldn't have thought that if she hadn't made them. She's rather...cunning, after all. *small Slytherin humour*
Thank you so so much! ^_^ --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly3The Hummingbird's Wings: Funeral

2nd June 2012:
This is lovely, and much better to read this time around. You know how much I enjoyed this, twice is extra nice! B-E-A UTIFUL writing, just like poetry but somehow more fufilling. I cried a little, it was easier to grasp the emotion in this format so it made me sad haha.

Author's Response: Hello and thanks for reviewing! And also thank you for being an awesome beta! I'm really happy you liked, and that reading again was also enjoyable. I'm sorry you cried, but I'll take that as a compliment. Really, it is great you caught the emotion :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriusly3Moonlit Silhouettes: Eadie is the blazing sun...

19th May 2012:
Wow, I forgot this was a founders fic and I sooo enjoyed it! It's written so well for the time frame, your writing matches Salazar, and I feel super sorry for him! Loooking forward to the next chapter! : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you're liking it so far. And your prompt character was a great inspiration! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriusly3Develop, Stop, Fix: develop, stop, fix

18th May 2012:
Wow. Just wow. This is so beautiful, so hauntingly sad and just..Oh gosh I loved Colin so much and I'm crying my wee eyes out at this. Dear me, poor poor Dennis.

The way you've tied everything together with the photographs, and your style, is just amazing and I love the way you write!

Well done!! :D

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm actually quite moved by the responses I've got for this fic...I didn't really anticipate people would feel so strongly about it :3 colin's one of those characters who's intensely annoying but, at the same time, so lovable. and, bring a bit of an amateur photographer myself, it felt like a good way to, er, connect with a fic? if that makes sense, haha.

anyway, thank you for reviewing, and I'm really glad you liked it ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusly3Midnight Over Broadway: More Weasley

18th May 2012:
Oh my gosh that is so cute I can't even... Ramses is the sweetest name and Rose is the sweetest Mama and just aaah! Your writing is so perfectly written, it's hard to describe, you're just really talented. Good old Rose, going back to work after her baby, I knew she would. :) Looking forward to the NY trip so much! I thought Scorpius might get into theatre (he likes singing musical songs, right?) but that's just because of the broadway title. Anyhoo, great work! Here are some cookies for updating so quickly, I was really looking forward to this and it didn't disappoint! :)

Author's Response: Once the name occurred to me, I just couldn't picture them naming him anything else! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story and the series! No, Scorpius won't be doing any performing on Broadway - though of course he'll want to go see a musical, since he does love old Broadway musicals. Yay cookies ;) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusly3Drowning Butterflies: Life In Paradise

17th May 2012:
YOU'RE GOING TO KILL RON OFF?

WHAT.

I can't believe I beta'd this and you didn't even tell me youwere going to to kill him! (sorry, I read the summary and now I'm mad)

Anyway, I thought I'd review this because, it's you, and you know I love this, and I wanted to check my changes. (I'm a loser-deal with it) hehe. Anyway, I see you're sticking to your Americanisms, hehe, I'll get you there one day! Maybe.

Anyway, I just wanted to say how cute Rose is here, and how sweet the whole family is. I'm dreading the end of Ron. If he dies, which I'm sure he will *cries*



Author's Response: Hhaha:D I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry! I have to...

I thought I had...?I'm so sorry!

Awwwh, thank you *hugs so tightly you can barely breathe*

I did fix this one with your fixes(because that makes a lot of sense...)except some...what do you call it...?britisms? Somin' like that! Yes...I had to stick with them. It seems so odd to me...but I will get over it someday!

Seeig your review made my day! Thank you so much *hugs again* I'm dreading the end of Ron as well, I'm going to cry and cry and cry and CRY.

(And you know it'll be sad since I'm not necessarily his biggest fan)
xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriusly3My Identity: My Grief

16th May 2012:
Sirius?! Woo! Aww I wish her patents didn't blatantly not love her do much, it's so heart wrenching. Her mothers death was not a shock but I was shocked that she's didn't feel much, it shows what little relationship they had! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I could try to twist things and say that emotional numbness is a part of shock... But yeah, they didn't have much of a relationship.

You sure make a lot of smiley faces for such a downer of a story, haha!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriusly3My Identity: My Promise

16th May 2012:
Oh. This meeting seemed a bit out of the blue, I mean, they would have bumped into each other before, surely? Anyway. I liked how angry she got at adriana; very IC. Im glad she has someone that understands her! A friend, finally! :)

Author's Response: I understand what you're saying there. I think I assumed that they would have seen each other around, but were so wrapped up in their own worlds that they never took the time to slow down and spend time together. But yes, you have a point. If I ever get to giving this story a more thorough make-over (as will become evident it needs in certain chapters), this will be on my list of things to address.

Don't get too excited with that friend thing. I just love ruining Andromeda's life. ;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusly3My Identity: My Acceptance

16th May 2012:
Aww. She found her friends, but not the right ones! I hopesay she feels better soon. My heart keeps breaking for her! Bella's coldness is so well played out and in character and andromedas longing for acceptance is so clear! Great chapter!

Author's Response: The sentiment of that first sentence of yours is kind of right on for this story.

Again, great feedback. I'm happy to hear that Bella's coldness and Andromeda's... obsessions... read so well.

This is one of the chapters that felt a little more weird and forced to me, so I'm glad to hear that you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriusly3My Identity: My First Year

16th May 2012:
Aw. I really wanted her tO find a friend!!! I can't believe how saddening her life is, I just want her to meet ted and be happy!! And I liked the longing to be in a gang. Because every teenage girl has been there! ;)

Author's Response: Stop and ask yourself, with the tone this story has developed and what you know of Andromeda and my writing from the eight chapters that you have read: do you think meeting Ted will make her "just be happy?"

Sorry. =)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriusly3My Identity: My Destiny

16th May 2012:
Aw. I'm sad that her and adrina are sorted apart. I feel so bad for andromeda! She's such a sweet sad clever little girl and she's do hard in herself!! I lived your style, particularly in this chapter. It's like we can see her thoughts but we don't actually know her that well, she seems formal. On s good way :)

Author's Response: On that note, if you are into that style and this kind of dark feel, check out my One-Shot Confessions of a Marrying Murderess. It is one of my more recent works and I really love it (more than this one, haha). I did some interesting things with style and tone and think you might like it.

Again, thanks for the feedback =)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriusly3My Identity: My Changes

16th May 2012:
Oh bella, drawn into the dart arts already! I can see why andromeda is excited for hogwarts, her home life seems awful. I think it's so sweet how she was surprised to seer the letter, as if she wasn't expecting it :). Bella's chapters ther gets darker and darker! A great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriusly3My Identity: My Mysteries

16th May 2012:
Wow again. So informatively lovely. I love bella's character in this. It seems so canonly believe able. And also that narcissisa might have a different dad sees very true also. I love the idea of her being doted upon, it fits perfectly with her character. I'm looking forward to reading more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

I really like the new perspectives I brought to all the sisters, particularly the (in this case) more minor and less angsty ones. Bella is one of my favorite characters and I simply loved writing her. You'll be seeing more of her for sure.

I really appreciate that you think she is canon/believable.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusly3My Identity: My Mythos

16th May 2012:
Oh wow, that was so beautiful. And dark, kind of. I mean, not much happened but it was a good prologue and I like your style a lot :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for reading and posting so many reviews so quickly! =D

I haven't gotten a lot of reviews on this piece, so it's super great to have someone say nice things about it!

I'll be posting new chapters every week (pretty much right after the last one is validated) and look forward to more reviews from you!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriusly3girls. : one: the beginning (of the end)

15th May 2012:
Holy moly! I'm intrigued and I just, I just want to read more! I cannot wait for this to update*hint* I love the characters, espcially Scorpius as a typical Slytherin, and the secrets that Slytherins have! I love Slytherin secrecy! :D I love the formatting, the short sharp rules like 'don't get caught'! :D good job!

Author's Response: thanks love! I'm updating it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriusly3Trying not to love you: Chapter one - Best Friends Forever

13th May 2012:
Aw, James and Gwen are SO cute. I wish he'd LOVE HER. And yay, Vic and Teddy! I'm obsessed with them and I love it when they get married. I love all the banter between Gwen and James, so cute! And that she's interlinked with the Weasley family- perfect couple. YES.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks ^^ I'm glad you liked all that (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriusly3Drapple: Astoria The Wicked Witch

12th May 2012:
DRAPPLE DRAPPLE DRAPPLE DRAPPLE *chants*

WOW. loved this. love drapple.

I can't even express words for how I loved this. good job!:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusly3Next Midnight: Weasley-Malfoy

12th May 2012:
the end!!I've never been more upset! So excited for the new novel though, I'm addicted to your writing. Is Egyptian a real name? I don't know if I misunderstood or not...Aw, Rose is so cute in motherhood, just, I love everything about her. I also adore the idea of Scorpius taking her name, Scorpius Weasley-AWW.
Thanks for a great read!:D

Author's Response: Ahahaha... this was so fun to leave the baby details a cliffhanger. I don't even know why, but it is.

The name they're going to choose will be an Egyptian name. And I don't mean a modern one, for a hint. ;)

I don't know if Scorpius would really take her name, but it would be funny. Rose is a cute mama cause she resists the whole being-a-mother thing in general. Good thing Scorpius is there to be the responsible one.

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm really pleased that you liked the story :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusly3Connection: First impressions

10th May 2012:
AW. that is SO cute. I love how lost he feels and then they just...click. I thought it was a well written story and a great way to get them to know each other! so sweeet!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I do like Percy, he could be a prat, but he made amends, and he deserves to be happy. I enjoyed writing it. It's a ship that interests me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>