Reading Reviews From Member: NeverKnew
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NeverKnewDesire and Duty: Desire and Duty

14th April 2012:
Awe- so sad. I feel for her, truly I do.

 Report Review

Review #2, by NeverKnewAccording to Plan: Back to Hogwarts

14th April 2012:
It wasnt terrible, though my favorite part of the whole thing was your authors note. Lol.
I like it so far And will probably read more, I'm sure.

Author's Response: Haha. I'm so scared about writing the trio...

Anyhow, thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by NeverKnewPeace: a life in the skies

14th April 2012:
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NeverKnewEat: Tiny Powers

14th April 2012:
I like it! Will definitely continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by NeverKnewYou Had Me: You Had Me

1st April 2012:
B-R-I-L-L-I-A-N-T
It was short lived but undeniably captivating.
I wasn't sure who you could put into it, and I must admit it was that mystery that made me want to read it in the first place.
Marvelous, job!

Author's Response: Hi, and thank you! I'm glad you thought it was mysterious as that's the main aim of the fic :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NeverKnewThe Die Has Been Cast: Prologue

30th March 2012:
I'm sorry to disappoint, I didnt get the significance of the dates or place of birth, But this could be an interesting story, i look forward to later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by NeverKnewMemories of Roses: Memories of Roses

30th March 2012:
beautiful, truly beautiful.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NeverKnewSamson: The Astronomy Tower

16th March 2012:
Well written, a tad confusing as to who "I" is, but after reading your authors note, I am rather okay with that. :D Anyway... I like Liberty as well, though she doesn't seem like a Liberty to me. perhaps Justice or... Athene, which means intellect. -nods- Either way, can't wait to read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by NeverKnewTrust in Me: Trust in Me

16th March 2012:
LOVE!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) This is definitely one of my least favourite stories, and I really want to go back and clean it up one day, so I'm so glad that you liked it how it is, lol.

~Soraya~


 Report Review

Review #10, by NeverKnewA House of Cards: A House of Cards

16th March 2012:
I don't really know what to say. The story itself is thought provoking. But like some of the other reviewers, (and yourself by the looks of it) I think that it could be better. Still I understood it, I myself think like Sirius does in this fic - like you did that night.- Anyway, well written, and a beautiful concept.

Author's Response: I haven't reread this in years, but yes, I'm sure it could be better. I was young when I wrote this, if that's any kind of legitimate excuse. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NeverKnewImperfect: Imperfect

15th March 2012:
Very well written, partially confusing: But very very beautiful.
I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I suppose I wanted it to be kind of confusing because I really wanted this mysterious sort of atmosphere to be created, but I hope it wasn't too confusing! Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NeverKnewRun: Double-Edged

14th March 2012:
I've chapters 1-4 and i enjoy them wholeheartedly! It's a very unique idea and I cant wait to see how it turns out!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it very much. I hope you continue to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by NeverKnewChasing Time: Blame it on Potter

10th March 2012:
Amazing! I want to know more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by NeverKnewOne Word: One Word

10th March 2012:
I think you did a good job! I enjoyed the read anyway, and agree with Lilly (and you) it only takes a word. -nods-

Author's Response: Hi! Yes, one word can be so incredibly powerful if you think about it. Life changes, i'm pleased that you connected with that idea. Thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing this! Your words mean so much to me! Take care.

 Report Review

Review #15, by NeverKnewThe Story of Susan Wheele: The Worst Day In History

10th March 2012:
Well dear, I've read both chapters, and currently, I like it.
BUT (because there is always one of those) it wasn't as smoothe as I thought it could be. A few times I had to go back and read again, but maybe that's just me. I always find that reading the story out loud helps with that! Anyway, I'll be back to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #16, by NeverKnewAfter The Rain: -

9th March 2012:
Awe.
Very well written, and you do indeed make the pairing work well.


 Report Review

Review #17, by NeverKnewVolatile: Volatile

9th March 2012:
I didn't read it, I listened to the podcast.
All I kept thinking as I listened was, "wow, this is beautifully written, I should go read it!" I've never truly been one for podcasts... lol.
So in light after I tell you that i LOVE LOVE LOVE, how this is put together, I'm going to go read it for myself.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review! I'm so glad that you listened to the podcast! They are all so awesome so you should definitely go back and listen to more, even if you don't think they are your thing, we have something for everyone :D
Aww, thanks :D I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I hope you liked reading it too!


 Report Review

Review #18, by NeverKnewShattered: Mirror Mirror on the Wall

9th March 2012:
Speechless.
I love it, I adore it, I will definitely reread it!
You're astounding.

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for this. It totally brightened my day because of the unexpectedness and the loveliness!

xChar


 Report Review

Review #19, by NeverKnewAs Long As Youíre Alive, Iím Alive: As Long As Youíre Alive, Iím Alive

9th March 2012:
AWE!
I didn't cry -has a heart of stone- But the tears are sitting there, just barely forming. It's well written, and true to heart.
Brilliant.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by NeverKnewBruises: Bruises

9th March 2012:
Wow, simply wow.
You do a miraculous job of writing pain. I love this story, it's beautiful.
My hats off to you.
~ NeverKnew.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :) I'm really glad you liked this one -- pain is difficult to write, so it's great to know you thought I did a good job of it.

~Soraya~


 Report Review

Review #21, by NeverKnewThe Caustic Ticking of the Clock: The Caustic Ticking of the Clock

9th March 2012:
Genius. It's enticing, and beautifully written.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much :) I'm blushing, I really am. I'm so glad you found it enticing and beautifully written -- this story gave me a lot of grief, so it's lovely to know you enjoyed it.

Thank you very much for the review, and I hope to see more reviews from you soon! (Pssst, I have another femmeslash up if you want -- Flicker and Fail. It's Katie/Leanne, only three chapters long, though at the moment, chapter one has been posted, and I'd love to know what you think of it. /shameless self-promotion :P)

Thanks again

~Soraya~


 Report Review

Review #22, by NeverKnewFace for the Brave: Face for the Brave

9th March 2012:
I like it, and yet I'm not sure I really do. It's a brilliant read none the less, and written very true to character. Well done, I'll be sure to read more of your stories :D

Author's Response: Well thank you! I was very nervous about this since it was out of my comfort zone and I had never written Neville as the main focus. Always as the secondary character. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login