Reading Reviews From Member: princess_potter123
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess_potter123More Than Just Friends: Wanted . . .

30th January 2007:
o
m
g

It finally happened! Amazing, I say, amazing! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i know, eh? it took some time to get them together ... l0l, THANK YOUU!

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess_potter123Living Life: Chapter Forty Seven

17th July 2006:
Wow, this is one of my favorite chapters! Marvelous job! I can't wait to find out what happens next! You should know, this is my number one story out of all my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #3, by princess_potter123Catching A Flower: Prelude to a New Beginning

11th July 2006:
Okay this is one of my top 3 favorite fanfics ever! This is a magneficent story! Love, Love LOVED it! You must write the sequel, it is summer break anyways. Well hope you write a sequel soon, because I must see what happens next! WONDERFUL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're so, so glad that you liked it! The sequel probably isn't going to happen, however, becuase we're going to different colleges now, making communication about stories rather difficult.

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess_potter123The Return Of The Star: Green Eyes

10th July 2006:
LOL I loved this chapter! I feel bad for Lily, imagine random strangers walking up to you and saying you're a witch then knocking you out. I loved this, please update soon, I must know what happens next?

Author's Response: i know, i would feel terrible if i was Lily but it had to be done! Thank you so much for your review and i'll be updating shortly, i promise! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by princess_potter123Memoirs of James (and Lily, as he may not tell the truth): Worries, Woes, and Weakness

8th July 2006:
Wonderful chapter!!! I loved how you ended it, I must know what happens next! Please update soon, this is a marvelous story to you must finish! Beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #6, by princess_potter123That's What It's All About: Sirius

6th July 2006:
:O how come there are only 4 reviews for this?!?!?!?! okay, this is a WONDERFUL story and deserves thousands of reviews! i loved your first story, the prequel to this, and this one is just as good! you must update soon, this is a phenominal fic!!!! 20 outta 10!!!! keep up the marvelous work!

Author's Response: *blushes* wow, your compliments have put a gigantic smile on my face :D. I'm glad you liked 'It Started With A Kiss' and i'll will be updating this one soon! Chapter 5 which is from James' point of view should be finished very soon! Thanks for the 20 outta 10!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #7, by princess_potter123More Than Just Friends: Life, Change, Hate, and a Truce . . .

3rd July 2006:
:O omigosh.... Okay I'm seriously at a loss of words. I was really bored cuz none of my favorite stories have been updated in months. I searched the recently updated stories and found this one. I just read the whole story so far, and I AM LOVING IT! I would rank this story among my top 5 favorites!Seriously! I loved this chapter despite it being short. You must update soon, this story is like air or water, I need a bit of it every once in a while to live. Amazing work, please update soon! Keep it up! By the way, this thing asks for a rating, but it only goes up to ten. I give it 20 outta 10!

Author's Response: AWW !! LOL ! well, gosh, THANK YOU ! ahahah, i am truly flattered. ;) but i will update soon; i'm actually on vacation, using a cousin's laptop. so my story files are currently not on the road with me, but check back this weekend. =D THANKS FOR REVIEWING !!

 Report Review

Review #8, by princess_potter123Switching with Sirius: The Words of Lily and Sirius, (With The Occasional Marauder Here and There)

29th June 2006:
Thank you!!! *kisses your shoes* you update!!!! This was such a wonderful chapter, I loved it! You must continue, and soon! Same goes for Captivated... I must know what happens! I love all your stories, keep up the good work and soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! For the future, you really don't have to kiss my shoes. Lol. I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess_potter123Come What May (Sequel to Lily's Choice): Lamaze and Stubby

29th June 2006:
Please finish the story! This is like air to me, I need it! This is a wonderful story that is soo addicting! I must get my L/J fix! Please update, I'm begging you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by princess_potter123Lost Letters: Betrayal

29th June 2006:
GAH you must finish! I love this story, it is sooo creative! I love how it's from Harry POV! PLEASE, please update, I beg you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess_potter123Sometimes Things Change...: Chapter 18: Christmas Surprises Part 1

29th June 2006:
Thank you so much for updating! I've noticed there aren't any reviews since May but you seriously must update! This was a wonderful chapter, I absolutley loved it! I really must know what happens next! This is a truely amazing story that you must not leave unfinished!!!!

Author's Response: I have tomorrow off from work... you know what that means? I'll get a huge start on chapter 19!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by princess_potter123Living Life: Chapter Forty Six

29th June 2006:
Wonderful chapter! I hope you update soon! I check every day for a new chapter, so don't worry about losing readers!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you check everyday! It's good to know. This chapter is proving to be very difficult...I want to get it just right. So don't think I've abandoned this story, for I haven't. I'm not even close to doing just that, haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by princess_potter123Captivated: You used to love to live, didnít you?

11th February 2006:
please please please update soon! i love your story, its my second favorite, your other story being my top favorite! i understand that your probably busy but please at least respond to someones comment so we know your still alive! again please update, your story is brilliant!

Author's Response: Just for the record...I have responded to every single review that I have ever gotten usually within a couple days...at the maximum. Sorry for the inconvenience, you're right -> I have been extremely busy lately and have had no time at all for writing. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by princess_potter123Living Life: Chapter Forty Four

11th February 2006:
lets... a rating from 1-10.... 57!!!!!!!!!!!! this was probably one of the best chapter i've ever read, in all the stories i've read in hpff!!! keep up the incredible work!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You've made my day! :-D

 Report Review

Review #15, by princess_potter123Come What May (Sequel to Lily's Choice): Forgiveness and Debts Repaid

30th July 2005:
Please UPDATE!!! we're all dying here!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by princess_potter123Switching with Sirius: Lilyís Confession and the Overdue Cornering of Peter.

23rd July 2005:
Good, you updated! I really like this chapter! I have a feeling things are going to start to get very interesting, lol. Hope you have fun on your vacation! But when you come back, UPDATE :D

Author's Response: Yes! Things are definately going to get interesting! I'm having fun on my vacation as we speak, thanks for the concern, lol! I'll will for sure update when I get home. Thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess_potter123Switching with Sirius: So What Really Happened to James' Cat?!

20th July 2005:
Of course not in one night! I started at like 5 in the afternoon then finished at about 1. Well, I got my book and I've finished. I don't I've ever cried so much (I'm that type of person who cries like crazy in movies). Anyways, the moment I pressed 'Sumbit' for my last review I knew Percy wouldn't die. I though like some of the ministry people who didn't believe Voldy was back would die, but unfortunatley I was wrong. I HATE Snape right now! I also knew Harry would go out with Ginny, but I wanted it to be Hermione. I'm an H/H fan. And as you probably know, L/J aswell. So, does this mean that Harry and co. aren't going to their seventh year??? I think so. Anyways, update soon! Same goes for 'Captivated'. P.S. Now that we're all excited with book and we want to know what happens next, we still have to wait 2 more years.

Author's Response: Ya, HBP was sad...and a shocker. I hate snape too. But i'm not going to say much about it here...in case other ppl are reading this and don't want spoilers. But ya, i'm also wondering if they're going to go back for 7th year. But anyways...(if you want to talk about the book...email me!)...ya i'll try to update my stories soon...now that everybodys in a hp frenzy...lol...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by princess_potter123Switching with Sirius: So What Really Happened to James' Cat?!

18th July 2005:
No, I haven't read the new book yet. I ordered it, but it still hasen't come yet. I hope it comes today!!! To refresh my mind, I re-read the first 5 books last night. I didn't go to bed until 3 in the morning. I'm not sure, but I think Percy is going to die, Hagrid is the HPB and Hermione is Harry's love interest. Don't tell me if I'm right! Update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Are you kidding me? You're telling me that you read all 5 books in one night? There is no way I could ever do that, lol. Anyways, i won't tell you if you're right or not like you asked...all i'm going to say is this...expect some shocks in this book...i was certainly shocked, that's for sure! Anywho, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by princess_potter123Switching with Sirius: So What Really Happened to James' Cat?!

16th July 2005:
Wow! This is one of the greates fics I have read. I am not kidding! Please update soon!!!!!!! OMG, I can't wait til HBP comes out. It's coming out in exactly 1hr. 49 min.! I know it probably says it's the 16th, but I'm going by Pacific Time. I live in California, so the time is different. Anyways, UPDATE SOON! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! You really flatter me, i must say! Don't know when i'll be updating next....but omg! I just finished reading HBP...have you?! Oh that J.K. Rowling................

 Report Review

Review #20, by princess_potter123Come What May (Sequel to Lily's Choice): Invertebrates and Former Flames

5th May 2005:
Wow. That's really all I can say about this chapter! I absolutley LOVED the part where James is dead but he really isn't... rotflmao!!!! And STUPID, SL**TY EMMA!!!!!! She should be stabbed!!!!! And poor James, he's just there helpless while Emma undresses him. Thank god Lily, Sirius and Remus walked in before Emma could do anything. But right now I'm mad at Lily for over reacting.... gosh... the poor man can't move! And stupid Remus.... YOU DON'T TAKE PREGNANT WOMEN TO BARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Basically, I'm mad at alll the characters right now except for James. Update soon! Oh, and make sure Lils and James get back together or else....

 Report Review

Review #21, by princess_potter123Come What May (Sequel to Lily's Choice): Godric's Hollow

14th April 2005:
Wow. That's really all I can say. I just read the chapter. It was WONDERFUL! I loved it sooo much!!! It was acctually worth the wait! Just do EVER leave us hanging like that. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by princess_potter123Come What May (Sequel to Lily's Choice): Godric's Hollow

14th April 2005:
OMG! YOU'RE NOT DEAD!!!! I saw that you posted another chapter, I almost screamed! Acctually it was cross between a very loud squeak and a scream. Omg!!! I haven't even read the chapter yet, I just skipped that and went straight to the author's note so I could read what happened to you. And yes, it has been 3 months :D Anyways, I hope you had fun on your trip. Now let me read the long awaited chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by princess_potter123Come What May (Sequel to Lily's Choice): Truth, Dare, and Death

14th March 2005:
Please, UPDATE! Why aren't you updating???? Did you die? Did all the computers in a 300 mile radius all blow up???? What is the reason?!?!?!?! Please, we all love your story!!!!! Just post the end! Don't you have like 2 chapters left??? It isn't that hard to write two chapters! And leaving us right there, right before the ending!!! I'm really pissed off because almost all, acctually all, of the stories in my favorite stories list; it seems that all the authors have a writers block. None of them have updated since like two weeks ago! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by princess_potter123An Unexpected Friendship: Home

14th March 2005:
Wow, I just saw that you only have one review for this chapter. I'm surprised, you should have way more than that!!!! I absolutley love this story!!!! Please update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! (I personally don't understand the lack of reviews either;)) I'll try to update soon, but have a annoying problem with my computer which prevents me from updating... Will try and fix it ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #25, by princess_potter123Living Life: Chapter Thirty Eight

9th March 2005:
YAY, you finally posted!!!!!! I loved this chappie, just like all the other ones, lol. Well, that was certainly awkward for Lily and her mom! Hey are we ever going to find out how Virginia got so rich???? Oh, by the way, about the last part, I loved at it. At first I thought James and Lily were going to break up with that argument, but that would be dumb, wouldn't it. They've only been dating for like what, a week???? Aww, and they didn't kiss... poor James. He's been waiting for seven years... and when he finally gets to date her he doesn't get to kiss, lol... Anyways, please update fast!!!!!!! I reall want to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you asked me about the Virginia thing; yes, you WILL find out why Lily's mum is so rich. Virginia has a lot to hide, but no body has asked me that yet! I'm glad, haha. I'm glad you liked the argument also...I LOVE L/J arguments. About that; they are going to continue arguing, but not because they're not meant for one another. They are just VERY different, and they're not going to change over night. And a kiss is coming up...lots of Jamesness in the next chapter. :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>