Reading Reviews From Member: dramione_luv84
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione_luv84Life As We Know It: chapter sixteen

3rd July 2014:
Hi hi! I absolutely love your story. Not sure if I remember
reading it in the beginning but finished catching up all last night
:) lol i like how you took artsygirl or artygirl advice on adding more details. Its so perfect! I loved the kiss it was just the right moment and all her feelings are there & I cant wait to read what will happen after the war. Just keep adding more details of dramione love it! I will be checking up hehe at first i dont like reading one person storylines some but i do actually like reading some that are amazing. Yours is amazing! Update soon plz xoxo

Author's Response: My readers thoughts are very important to me, and now that I'm going back through, and doing an edit, I'm trying to look at the reviews that were previously left for the chapter and try to incorporate the ideas given. I'm glad you liked the story though and that you are looking forward to more! That makes me really happy! Also the fact that you are finding my first person to be amazing is great! Thank you so much for coming by and reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione_luv84Delilah's Black Book of Poems: The Animagus in the Library

18th August 2012:
Oh wow! This story is absolutely amazing.u must
continue soon! I love how draco is so dark and forbidden. And wtf? I was on the edge of my seat rdg. the forbidden room scene.lol im nat & u must update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: dramione luv84,

Ah deary, thank you so very much for your wonderful Dramione excitement. You were on the edge of your seat, eh? I had such fun writing that scene. More of that to come soon. LOL!

I held off on responding until I had some good news for you. I will be posting the next chapter tomorrow after work. Right now, I must get some sleep, but know it should be up in a few days (must be validated after it is posted).

But it is on its way and I am very excited to be able to pick it up again.

Thank you so much for leaving a review when you did as it helped me get to finishing this next chapter.

I appreciate it so very much and I hope you return soon.

Thanks for the motivation!
Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione_luv84The Summer Obsession: Epilogue: The Last Piece of the Puzzle

8th August 2012:
awww! such a great story, i loved the book idea, and the greece part lol! ;] kind of almost reminded me a lil bit of a story called 'the unseemly proposal' where they had the love knot, and a mood ring that talked. but i love the greece part, one of my many fav places to go in the future! hehe great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione_luv84No Words: No Words

26th July 2012:
such a good one shot! the kiss yea it was not needed too i agree but definitely heated the ending up! lol wanting more haha awesome! :] hope to read more from ya, another sequel one shot? lol! good job anyway!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione_luv84The Art of Seduction: Butterfly

25th July 2012:
omg so new reader here! im nat btw! i love this story, and draco & hermione are so well written. i love your writing style. hehe i think draco is good in this story, a bit of romance, action, awe that ending part of this chapter so sexy of him! lol! :] i love her new kitten kind of reminds me of aristocats. and harry and ron should be in it more! :/ *sniffs* at least harry not ron lol! im lovin the house unity sorta. update soon!

Author's Response: Hi Nat! I've gotten some feedback about seeing more Ron and Harry and I promise I'm listening! As for the rest, it almost feels like it's developing by itself, like with the house unity it didn't really occur to me that was happening until I was going back and reading the chapters ha. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione_luv84Pureblood Seduction: Brooms and Birthdays

11th July 2012:
aww i loved it too! the father / daughter dancing part made me tear up too. i'll recommend this story to some people! so effin amazing! i love it. can't wait for the party scene, draco better admit he likes her or do something. and more interaction too! ;]

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! It's amazing that you like my story enough to recommend it to people :) It pretty much makes my day. I'm excited for the party scene as well. I hope it lives up to expectations! :D There is definitely going to be more interaction of course. Keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione_luv84Only Exception: Part One:

28th June 2012:
This is a great story! love your writing style too! :) Super amazing! haha is the 2nd part up? if so whats the name of it? hehe. Great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione_luv84Playing House with Malfoy: The Morning After

28th June 2012:
YAY! congrats on graduating! and this chapter was
amazingly hot! lol! it was good :] loveeed it! draco
is sooo sexy! mmm dude real life comes first, take your time. But if you can update, update! hehe! i'm nat btw! im not sure if i told you my name before! lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione_luv84Who's my mother?: Quidditch time: This is your mysterious man, Hermione?

26th June 2012:
yay! so sweet! :] loved it aw but cant wait to read the reaction of harry & ron lol! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione_luv84Bad Medicine: Eighteen

21st June 2012:
absolutely one of my favorite d/hr stories on harrypotterfanfiction i loved it! :) I'm going to be reading the sequel soon. haha when i have the time after the weekend. :] you really are detailed with draco / hermione scenes, love that! amazing writer! you should make one where harry finds love! lol aww

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramione_luv84Who's my mother?: Brown eyes: Did I mention how beautiful your brown eyes are?

21st June 2012:
omg please please continue! this story keeps getting better & better! :) love every bit of it! detail more too! hehe

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione_luv84Behind Closed Doors : A Job Well Done

20th June 2012:
im back! lol jk but i love this story continuously! love loveee it! keep it up! :] i still really want to read the part it has on the wording of the banner for the story! lol! update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione_luv84Who's my mother?: The possible mother: Do you have any idea who my mother is?

12th June 2012:
nice start so far :] hope to read more soon, update!
it's interesting, haven't read many too many time turner stories. interesting! hehe.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione_luv84I ache for you: Deep Regrets

12th June 2012:
this is a pretty good story, i like the ideas of it so
far. :] and i can't wait to see the whole hermione
& draco play out! besides i like how he's being so real
to her. hehe. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment!
Currently working on the next chapter, hopefully will be up in a weeks time! Hope you enjoy it xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione_luv84Soho evenings: EPILOGUE

25th May 2012:
aww this was such a cute story! i loved every part
of it. :] i'm going to read your sequel, just dont have time this weekend. maybe tomorrow *friday* night. hehe. nice work, loved it!

Author's Response: thank you. I am glad that you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramione_luv84Blurred Lines: The Pregnant Trio

14th May 2012:
wow by phone, good job though! :] i give you props if you did all that by phone. i would never be able to post let alone rp one by phone. ah take your time updating. hehe can't believe you left it there though! :/

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione_luv84In His Eyes: Suspension

12th May 2012:
nooo! suspense, i love this story so far. it took me two days to finish where you are now. :( pleaseee continue & update. found it on granger enchanted but it wasn't finished so i saw here. yay! i was bound to finish it. i love the way you write draco he's still somewhat the same boyish behavior but has the love for hermione granger, and he's changed. so sweet! i love those two. hehe :] update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review! I've updated and hopefully the chapter will be up soon. I started putting this on GE, but my typos keep me from getting quick validation in the queue, so I've been lazy in getting the chapters up to standard for that site.
I'm glad you went searching around for the story!
silverotter1


 Report Review

Review #18, by dramione_luv84Beautiful Within: Three Years Later

9th May 2012:
i loved every bit of this story. it was amazing. :] hehe. im glad you put lucius the one to save hermione, i would've been sad if it was draco. :/ *sniffs* but this is so sweet, there should be a sequel! haha i do hope you continue with one or something. loved your story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read and leave a review. I have just started a new novel "Drama Queen" which is set in the next gen era. After that, I may write a sequal to Beautiful Within : ) x

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione_luv84Playing House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

6th May 2012:
aww loved this chapter. keep up the good updates! :]
i really think they should go back to their normal lives.
that would be fun to see if they should get together then.
but i do love this life they are in. i dont know which to see more! haha! such an interesting plot! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramione_luv84Pureblood Seduction: A Day by the Pool

4th May 2012:
LOL! i couldn't stop laughing towards the end when Malfoy 'Draco' ended making a few insults but when Blaise & Pansy slapped him over the head & he yelled out 'ow' kinda something i pictured them doing. HAHA! i loved it though it was a filler like you said, still funny as hell! :] update again soon! (if you have chapters already written out i'd love to read it ahead of time and see what happens. but if not i can wait! lol) UPDATE! Malfoy needs to realize that he needs to get that stick out of his ass and make ammends with Hermione like Pansy & Blaise seem to be doing. *hmph* haha ps my name's nat, i'll be following your story, incase you'd like to know. :] love it!

Author's Response: I was hoping people would like the character interaction. :) And of course Malfoy can't be too nice just yet, he is still an arrogant bad boy in every sense. ;) I'm so glad that you'll be following my story Nat. It pretty much makes my day knowing that someone likes my story that much. My name is Rachel by the way. And sadly right now i don't have any other chapters pre-written but if i do end up getting ahead of myself i will definitely let you know! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramione_luv84Blurred Lines: WARNING: Don't Break Hermione Granger's Heart...can prove to be dangerous

28th April 2012:
Update soon! :] i cant wait! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione_luv84Grazed Knees: xv.

27th April 2012:
crap, lol! i meant to say im loving your *story so far! wee so good :]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione_luv84Grazed Knees: xiv.

27th April 2012:
absolutely loving your so far! going to finish tonight or tomorrow. when i can lol! i love how you wrote narcissa being charming & sweet to hermione. i've always pictured 'cissa' to be that way since she has different view points on things other then lucius. :]

Author's Response: Yeah, I had a lot of fun writing Narcissa. She's my second favorite Black sister (Andromeda being the first), and so I really wanted to let her shine.

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, and thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by dramione_luv84Pureblood Seduction: The Slytherin Trio

21st April 2012:
im back! lol jk but yes, back. i loved when she tricked malfoy that look on his face would've been priceless! haha i can see this story turning out to be a house unity story! i love those! eep! can't wait for me. i hope he starts flirting with 'granger' in the next couple chapters! update update update! :]

Author's Response: I was thinking along the same lines ;) gotta trick the bad boy every once in ahwile huh? I'm glad you liked her prank. There will definitely be some House unity in this story i can't promise everyone in my story will be all for it though! And there will of course be some Draco/Hermione interaction in the chapters to come. :) ~LD16

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione_luv84Candlelight: Sparks

20th April 2012:
aw this was cute & funny! i laughed the entire time with a smile. :] haha i love dramione so much! hey do you rp? just wondered! see
i told you i'd read it. when is the other chapter for the other story comin up too? update soon!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on the next chapter for Blurred Lines and it should be posted by the end of the week :) I'll make it a long one to apologize for the wait. thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>