Reading Reviews From Member: CharlieB
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CharlieBChasing Fate: An Excuse To Be Close

10th December 2012:
Keep going this is literally one of the best fanfics i have read!! Xoxox

 Report Review

Review #2, by CharlieBA Crow Left of the Murder: Going Home

5th November 2012:
Pleaaassse dont stop now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CharlieBDon't Forget to Breathe: Hyper Ballad

13th August 2012:
Loving this*^_^* dont stop writingxox

 Report Review

Review #4, by CharlieBUndecided: Chapter 10

11th July 2012:
OMR Keep writing or you will break my heart!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review means so much :) It makes me want to write so much more, hahah

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharlieBQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Two Jealously Only Serves to Separate the Weak from the Strong

7th July 2012:
Cara? slightly confused with that as Evvie is her name but over all amazing x

Author's Response: Cara is Italian for; dear one, beloved, darling. Blaise is Italian so he uses the word 'Cara' as an endearment for Evvie.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CharlieBReasons to Live: Induction

7th July 2012:
Whoo hunger games;) story amazing dont stop writing xx

Author's Response: I love the hunger games! Thank you so much and there is absolutely no way I'll stop writing :D
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #7, by CharlieBThe Astronomy Tower: Chapter 8

8th March 2012:
Heyy this is great just some driamione action is needed a bit more for me but that is personal opinion :D Is a great story and dont stop

Author's Response: The Dramione action is on its way, don't worry :p and for the rest thank you. I'm glad people like this story, I might just write more ^^
X


 Report Review

Review #8, by CharlieBThe Hoax: Chapter 10

8th March 2012:
I think it is really good and definatly one of my favourites. Please keep going and all i will ask is for more dramione action :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login