Reading Reviews From Member: HPManiacs
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPManiacsA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: More Than One Shock

20th February 2014:
Wow didn't see that coming!!! I hate Tyler! He's such a jerk!! But yay Gigi can play!!! And she loves James!!! Great chapter! Pretty please please please update soon!!

Author's Response: That was the whole point! I didn't want anyone to see it coming, lovie. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPManiacsSeven: The Future

7th January 2014:
I love this story!! And I love To Kill A Mockingbird! James is so sweet! They are perfect for each other! Great job! Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPManiacsA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: A Sick Gigi

7th January 2014:
Is she pregnant? Am I right? I'm right, right? She has to play quidditch! She can't be out for a year! What's she going to say to James? Good chapter and nice cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Well, I can't tell you, can I? it'd ruin everything ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPManiacsHappiness Does Exist: Lot's of Talking

2nd January 2014:
Aww so sweet! This is such a cute story!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to have the next chapter up in the next few weeks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPManiacsThe Quidditch Cup : Chapter Six

2nd January 2014:
Great story!! It caught my attention from the start and I love it! I really want to read more so please update soon! Fantastic job!!

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad you liked it!! And I will try my best to update as soon as I can, I'll make it my news years resolution to update a lot quicker aha, thank you for reviewing it means a lot !!! :)))

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPManiacsDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with a Plan for Bink

5th September 2013:
I can honestly say that I did not see that one coming!! Nice surprise! Update soon!

Author's Response: GOOD. About time I fool some people! Hehe, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPManiacsIts a very common crisis: The Makeover Crisis

26th August 2013:
I want to see their reactions and what they say! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I should hopefully have the next chapter up very soon.

SB


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPManiacsBang: And just when everything looks like it's going to be alright...

26th August 2013:
NO! HE DIDN'T DO IT!!! HE'S LYING!!

Is it strange that sometimes I just want to yell to non-existent characters while I'm reading? No? Good cause I do that a lot haha. Update soon so I can see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPManiacsTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The Prank On Potter

26th August 2013:
Cute cute cute! Update soon so I can keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPManiacsIn A Different World: A Somewhat Successful Journey

21st August 2013:
You finally updated! I was starting to think you had abandoned it!! Don't scare me like that again haha I'm ready to see if Ginny will ever figure out what she is like in the other world! That would be interesting!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: lol hi!! as you can see, no i didnt abandon it. i just had a REALLY hectic year and couldnt divide up my time very well, so i had to put writing on the back-burner. so since things have slowed down, i can finally post again!

so glad that you liked the chap. keep all suspicions about what'll happen coming! i like to know what you guys think ^_^

until next time!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by HPManiacsMisfit. Another word for king.: 24. So much for a happy ending

18th August 2013:
It's so good! I absolutely have to know what happens next so update soon!

Author's Response: Hey =)
Thanks so much! It's always nice to hear ^^
I just updated two days ago, so according to the backlog, where're almost there =)
Love
T.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HPManiacsA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Finding Yourself but Losing Another

18th August 2013:
AHHH I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: I will work my butt of to get all these updates, I swear to you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPManiacsPlace Your Bets: Hogsmeade

13th August 2013:
Well that was a twist! I did not see that one coming! Good job! You made it different than the usual story like this and that makes it unique and better! Update soon!

Author's Response: mwhahahaha i feel like i've done well haha and I am, just about to put another chapter in for validation so should be with you soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPManiacsContradiction: The Boy who Survived

13th August 2013:
Aw that was such a dad story. But I love this chapter anyway! I can't wait for more Harry and Ginny!

Author's Response: I needed to "dampen the mood" a little :p, but it drew Ginny closer to Harry, so I didn't mind it that much!

Thank you for the review!!!

*FenrirGreyback


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPManiacsLoser Like Me: Pillows and Pancakes.

10th August 2013:
Whoa! Cliffhanger! You have to update very soon cause I have to know why happens next! How does the family take the news? What are they going to say? How will they work this out? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPManiacsFour: Aphrodite: Welcome to Hell

9th August 2013:
I like the idea of this story! Cute chapter! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPManiacsA Dreadful Misunderstanding: Graduation

8th August 2013:
Aww so cute! I love how they took the boats across! Update soon!

Author's Response: I've got the next one up! Hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPManiacsDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Tea Party

7th August 2013:
Wow this is such a cute story! I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPManiacs19 years: Year 3: Understanding

7th August 2013:
Aww this chapter is so sweet! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPManiacsContradiction: Dinner and the Scar

7th August 2013:
Yay they're finally together! Good chapter! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

Yup, they're finally together!!! Next chapter will we up sooner rather than later, so stay tuned!

*FenrirGreyback

PS Thank you for also reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by HPManiacsA Dreadful Misunderstanding: Confrontations

3rd August 2013:
Interesting story! Can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it! The next chapter is up.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPManiacsPlace Your Bets: The bet

3rd August 2013:
Seems like it's going to be an interesting story. Update soon!

Author's Response: awww yay and I hope so! I'll try update soon don't you worry! Thank you for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPManiacsLily Potterís Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number Six

3rd August 2013:
Good story. I want to know what happens next so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPManiacsDear Mr. Wizard God, Why do you hate me? Sincerely, Avery Willington: Of conditioning, bromances, and embarrassment

1st August 2013:
Nice chapter! I don't know how they can take all that conditioning! James is crazy! Not only does he do all that conditioning but then he goes and asks her out in front of everyone! Haha hilarious! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Look yonder! Tis a review! I extend my greatest thanks to thy reviewer!




 Report Review

Review #25, by HPManiacsContradiction: Invitation

31st July 2013:
Love this story! It's so cute! Great job! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I'm glad that you're enjoying it!
Next chapter should be up by Sunday, so watch this space!

*FenrirGreyback


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>