Reading Reviews From Member: AlmostInvisible
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AlmostInvisible Turning the Tables: Some Nights

18th September 2012:
Another great chapter! Thank you for going ahead and posting this even though you had your doubts. You are a great writer and I have very much enjoyed reading this chapter. Don't be worried about whether people will like your next chapters or not, if they decided to not like what you've written then it's just too bad for them. Don't give up! :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm so happy you liked the chapter :) And i'm so flattered you think I'm a good writer.I can't help but worry about what other people think seeing as I'm writing this story with the intent of people wanting to read it, but thank you for giving me confidence XD

Thank you so much for a lovely review!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #27, by AlmostInvisible I Never Knew You: Hogsmeade

30th August 2012:
So. Much. Cute. !! Anyway, it's been a while since I've read this story so I forgot just how amusing Shaylee's inner monologue is. It just cracks me up :) please update sooner rather than later! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by AlmostInvisible Tug Of War: Place Your Bets

18th August 2012:
Fun chapter! Can't wait for the next one! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by AlmostInvisible Caught in a Web: Chapter 22

13th August 2012:
Hey! I really enjoy your story and hope that you intend on completing it. Don't give up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm currently extremely busy and unlikely to make this a priority writing-wise but I'm so happy to hear that you like it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by AlmostInvisible Clash: Move

12th August 2012:
And I say again, Freddy is AWESOME!! And the dance scene was cool as well :) -Sarah

 Report Review

Review #31, by AlmostInvisible Clash: Blur

11th August 2012:
Fred is the best character in the entire frickin story. Enough said.

 Report Review

Review #32, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Friends, Love and Secrets

10th August 2012:
I do not like the character Sarah. Mostly because we share the name Sarah. And also because she's a little conniving... I'll let your imagination fill in the blanks here. Yeah. -Sarah

 Report Review

Review #33, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

9th August 2012:
ARTEMIS YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT. SERIOUSLY. I'M REALLY NOT LIKING YOU RIGHT NOW. WHY MUST YOU PUT SUCH AN ADORABLE GUY THROUGH SO MUCH PAIN AND INNER TURMOIL. (LOVE THAT WORD) I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO WALK AWAY FROM THIS STORY AND NOT LOOK BACK BUT MY WILL POWER IS WEAK AND I'LL PUT MYSELF THROUGH THIS MENTAL ANGUISH ANYWAYS. BYE. SARAH.

 Report Review

Review #34, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Pessimistic Poopyheads, Twin Radars, and Dom’s Sandwich of Death

9th August 2012:
1. LOVE THE FROSTING SCENE EVEN THOUGH ARTEMIS IS CRUSHING OUR DREAMS AND HOPES WITH HER STUBBORNESS. 2. SILVER OR BLUE I'M NOT REALLY SURE. 3. PLEASE KEEP WORKING ON SPEAKING IN RAINBOW CAUSE I REALLY LIKE THAT STORY. KTHANKS BYE SARAH

 Report Review

Review #35, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Staring Contests, Quidditch Games, and Bipolar Disorder

9th August 2012:
Yo yo yo!! I think manwhore Matt should be introduced to the fine torture art of bamboo up the fingernails, while being attacked by a pissed off cat while having to do the Double Dream Hands dance in a shimmery pink tutu. In front of the school. I rest my case. Sarah.

 Report Review

Review #36, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Computer-Fights, Bunny Slippers, and Dumbledore’s Sexy Portrait

9th August 2012:
Aloha!! Imma skip right to the chase... FAV SCENE: When they all start IM'ing and right before when they are trying to grasp how a computer works. Makes me laugh when they tell about their typing problems, as I'm quickly typing this without looking at the keyboard. Oh wizards. Until next time, Sarah

 Report Review

Review #37, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Arguments, Blatant Snogging and Atrocious Cases of Very Heavy Fog

9th August 2012:
Hola! I don't find it overly sadistic that you enjoy making your characters lives miserable. I'm working on a story and have no problemo with making their lives crapola. FAV MOMENT: when Artemis predicts fog. So much LOL'ing. Peace out, Sarah

 Report Review

Review #38, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Tension, Confessions and Intense Hair Stroking

9th August 2012:
Oh Artemis and Apollo, can't the two of you just do what us readers want you to do?! Well. Here I am raising both of my hands. I mean, come on! Who turns down a nice, muscular, smexy guy like that? Gah. Buh bye now. At least until the next chapter. Toodles. -Sarah

 Report Review

Review #39, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Awkward Silences, Broom Closets and…Doodie

9th August 2012:
Hello again!! Still loving and laughing the story!! Fav quote/scene: when Jason is singing. Badly. Just so funny. Also when Missy names the beetles to avoid awkward conversation. Hilarious. Hugs and butterfly kisses, your Sarah (LOLOLOL)

 Report Review

Review #40, by AlmostInvisible Déjà Vu: Scarring Information, Wise Words, and Essence of Dom Snot

9th August 2012:
OHMIGOODNESS I'M LAUGHING SO FREAKING MUCH!! I love Artemis! She's so funny!! And my favorite quote for this chapter has got to be right after Quidditch practice. "Oh, yes. I am a master at all that involves the English language. You will all bow to my mad speaking skills." I just cracked up at that part. Love the story, hun. :) -Sarah P.S. I also really like the part when Dom is giving Missy scarring information

 Report Review

Review #41, by AlmostInvisible Hopeless: Find a man

9th August 2012:
Cool story!! Let me tell you, just about every chapter had me cracking up. Which, unfortunately, looks rather odd to everybody else in the room. Anyways. keep going, girlie! :D -Sarah

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad it made you laugh.
Haha, that's happened to me many times too... I think quite a few people left the room wanting to book me a room in a mental hospital with the looks I was getting :D
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, next update should take about this much time or less.
xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by AlmostInvisible Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Misery

9th August 2012:
NO!! ME NEED MORE CHAPTERS. NOOOWWW. Anyways... Love the story and please for the love of chocolate post another chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by AlmostInvisible Dear Detested Diary: The Return of the SS

8th August 2012:
This is a great story!! I really like Roe and how you portray Lily and the Marauders and everything! Post another chapter soon, because I'm aching to find out what happens next. Awesome job so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by AlmostInvisible Beyond the Shadow: Together Again

13th July 2012:
Ahh! I can't believe the story is nearly over!! I think you are an ahmazing author! Hugs and butterfly kisses, AlmostInvisible :)

Author's Response: I know! It's hard to believe. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by AlmostInvisible I Never Knew You: Complicated

4th July 2012:
I wouldn't mind being your beta, but I'm going to be away from Internet for most of July but I can do it whenever after that. I'm pretty good with grammar and stuff like that, so if ya want me ya got me! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by AlmostInvisible Anastasia: In Which I Contact A Lost Relative

17th June 2012:
Hi there, just me here with some constructive criticism. First off, I'd like to remind you that there's a spell checker where you put in the text of the chapter for a reason. Second, all it takes is a 5 second google search to get the correct spellings of the professor's names. Third, if Anna has been around scary people for almost all her life, wouldn't you expect her to be a little traumatized? In the story, she just slips right in to normal life with little more than scary memories. Also, in JKR's books, werewolves get tired and somewhat irritable before and after full moons, whether there's Wolfsbane involved or not. I've read some of your other stories and enjoy your writing and feel this story could be improved. Thanks.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! I'll be sure to go back and fix these things when I get a chance, and implement these ideas into the story. I'd glad you've enjoyed some of my writing! Thanks for the constructive criticism, I haven't gotten very much, and this is great! thanks for taking the time to tell me!

 Report Review

Review #47, by AlmostInvisible The Trouble With Life is...: Problem #4

16th June 2012:
Adorable chapter AND an AVPM reference? OH YEA BABY. COUNT ME IN. Keep up the good work, you supermegafoxyawesomehot person, you. BECAUSE I'M WORTH IT.

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much! Thanks for leaving me such an awesome review!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by AlmostInvisible The Fluidity of a Stone: Brother of Mine

16th June 2012:
I really like this!! Your grammar is good, you have a promising story line, you introduced your characters well, you're awesome!! Please, keep updating! (P.S. your story title is really pretty) :)

Author's Response: Ah you are too sweet! Thank you! I really hope you continue to read! I just love it so much when people give me feedback, so thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by AlmostInvisible Beyond the Shadow: The New Strain

15th June 2012:
You're a very creative person and an amazing writer and I love reading your stories. Can't wait to read more!! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you enjoy my stories and hope you continue to! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by AlmostInvisible Tomorrow, Today: Just Like That

8th June 2012:
You should continue with this, it shows promise. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>