Reading Reviews From Member: Lunalove21
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunalove21Moments of Impact: Plotting Revenge

7th May 2012:
this is kooky, and humor-filled, and just absolutely wonderful :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I have never written a humorous piece before, but decided I would give one a try. I had no idea whether it would be a success or a total flop. Thank you for taking the time to review!

Thanks Again,
Voldy Needs a Hug


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunalove21Love Makes the World Go Round: A Dramatic Meal

6th May 2012:
this is an interesting take on the last year, i like how you involved so many characters

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the first review on this story! I'm glad you like it, hope you enjoy the rest of the story ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunalove21Confused: Chapter 4-Peek-A-Boo!

5th May 2012:
i have just finished reading and i have found my new love- this story! i can't believe you only have one reveiw every one should be reading this .

Author's Response: Thank you! I cracked a smile when I read this it means a ton! Also, this reminds me I need to post the next few chapters I have written...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunalove21Raining in Hogsmeade: Raining in Hogsmeade

5th May 2012:
aw, this was so simply and sweet

Author's Response: haha thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lunalove21Unforgiveable: Unforgiveable

28th April 2012:
What a wonderful tale.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lunalove21Safe & Sound: Safe and Sound

28th April 2012:
this needs to be a novel, it has an amazing plot. i was also wondering what year they are in.

Author's Response: Why thank you! It's just a little one-shot... I wasn't quite sure what year. Probably 6th year.. I don't think it's all that relevant :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lunalove21I'll kiss you when books fly!: I'll kiss you when books fly!

28th April 2012:
i enjoyed reading from the different p.o.v's, and i would like to see James pov after the kiss.

Author's Response: Thank-you for your review. hm if I write a sequel to this I will consider adding that pov in. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lunalove21Can't Touch This: The End is Nigh

23rd April 2012:
Insane book, I love you guys sooo much 4 writing it :)

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks love. Glad you enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed writing it. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunalove21Living Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

1st April 2012:
I have one word sentence for this 78 chapter book- best thing I have read since deathly hallows!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunalove21Someones gotta give: Epilogue

21st March 2012:
I love your book! I stayed home from school, on my birthday to read it and it has been my favorite present:) I knew it would end happily. I wish you would have let her say yes. It would ease my mind, but it's ok. I already know how her life ends in my mind. When an author has developed characters so well that I can actually understand their thought process then the story will stay with you, change you. Thats all i could ever ask for from a book. Thanks 4 writing the story

Author's Response: Happy Belated Birthday! And yes people, she says YES. Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lunalove21Pieces of the Puzzle: Pieces of the Puzzle

20th March 2012:
This is amazinlgy written, i hope you write more. i really am in awe of this story. If you have time i would love for you to read my fan fics, but totally get it if your too busy writting other genuis peices of literature. I really hope to find more of your work. i think lily would have made a great healer, but i guess she never got the chance.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunalove21Love Conquers All : Aboard the Hogwarts Express

14th March 2012:
Oh my rowling. I really liked it :) I think it is funny and you named the owl Hibou- the frech word for owl. I did that 2 in my fanfic (I know i am nerdy) i really liked the chapter, and think i'll continue to read if you continue to post, so keep going :)

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much! I'm so glad you noticed that, I just thought it seemed the perfect name for an owl -it's almost onomatopoeic! Have added another chapter, just waiting for it to be validated! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lunalove21What the Heart Wants: Picking Her Up

11th March 2012:
This is absolutely brilliant. I am in awe of this chapter and need to read more:) Ps- I would luv for u to read my fanfic. I really would like some thoughts and ideas and it would be awesome if I got ur opinion, but if not it's totally cool. Being a super mega creative genius must be insane. Still luv the fanfic

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review and I am glad you like it so much. I would be happy to help you outx x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lunalove21Save Me: Ugh! This is so Hard!

11th March 2012:
Omr! I am flipping out, I need to know what happens next:) this is a really good fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lunalove21Beyond the Veil: Of Beginnings and Being Late

10th March 2012:
I love that this is from hannah's pov. I am looking forward to reading more of your work:) If u have time and want to read a possibly horrid story, feel free to check out my story, but no matter what loved your writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'll try and check out your story if I have time!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lunalove21Open Door: Call Me When You're Sober

10th March 2012:
"Maybe life is too full of maybes."- I love that line. This was interesting:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lunalove21The Unknown Hero: The Unknown Hero

10th March 2012:
Omr, this is just how I pictured this event:) only 10x better, really good

Author's Response: Thank you! I was always curious about this part of the story that we never knew about. I am glad that you liked it and thank you for leaving a review! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lunalove21Legendary: For Eternity

3rd March 2012:
I found the story very good, for a founders story- i think they are the most diffcult to write, and read. I did eenjoy this story

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I hope you read my other stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login