Reading Reviews From Member: howdoyounotlikeit
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by howdoyounotlikeitBang: I seriously need some new clothes.

2nd November 2013:
ARGH. WHO BREAKS UP OVER A LETTER??? LIKE THATS GOTTA BE A NEW LOW.
Great story by the way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by howdoyounotlikeitPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eight

31st October 2013:
GODDAMNIT. THAT WAS REALLY CLIFFHANGERLY. MY BEING IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED BY YOUR BODY.
btw, nice story.

Author's Response: IT WAS, WASN'T IT?

btw, thanks :3


 Report Review

Review #3, by howdoyounotlikeitSimply Smashing: 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

30th October 2013:
Not to sound weird or anything but one of friend's name is Hannah Chase.
Great story BTW!

 Report Review

Review #4, by howdoyounotlikeitHow to be Succesful and Not Do Anything Embarrassing at the Same Time : Lou.

25th July 2012:
Cliffhangers. Oh how I hate them. Iron man better win or I'm gonna hulk-smash someone.
Me likes story!!

Author's Response: Please don't hurt me!!!
It's alright Iron Man's winning.
Lou thanks you for siding with her!!
And thank you for liking it!!!

~
Asteroid


 Report Review

Review #5, by howdoyounotlikeitHow to be Succesful and Not Do Anything Embarrassing at the Same Time : Lou.

11th July 2012:
Iron man. He is awesomer than captain America.
And great!:)

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm trying to get my friends to vote but I only have one friend who I can express my love for Marvel with and she's away camping...
I have an idea on who she would choose though!

~
Asteroid X


 Report Review

Review #6, by howdoyounotlikeitThe Chaotic Life of Em Jones: Chased By Trouble

6th July 2012:
Okay, that was clever and witty. I just squealed because of how clever that was. I love this story!!:) To be honest my fave character has to be Em. She's so sarcastic. It's kinda cool. And she's not afraid to stand up to someone. They are endearing qualities. Love the story!:)
Is this a Scrop/OC story? Or Albus/OC?

Author's Response: First up: Thank you for leaving a review! And second up: I am sooo sorry for taking so long to answer. Anyway, I'm really glad you liked the chapter and that you found what I did clever - it really means a lot. Yup, Em is definitely super sarcastic, that's her Slytherin side coming out, haha.
The story is both pairings to be honest, but I don't want to reveal too much because you do find out eventually ;) thank you so much again xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by howdoyounotlikeitHogwarts for dummies: Month-aversary

6th July 2012:
GAH! I think Dom is different from the other fics with her in it. She's a but mean in this one but she looks out for her brother. Sweet! I think Harry is delusional. Or mental, he needs to be checked into St. Mungos.
Anyway, I think it was GREAT chapter!:)
Wonderful job! Update soon! And before you update can you just check over your work. There seems to be some mistakes. Minor ones tho.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I am so sorry for the mistakes, I've had quite a few complaints about this so I swear I will try and be more careful! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by howdoyounotlikeitHogwarts for dummies: Turtle arrangements and muffins with James

6th July 2012:
Okay, I have a idea. You probably planned out this story already but whatevs. I seriously think that James and Alice are in love.
And the ending seemed bland and dull.
Other than that great! And I seriously hope that Cece and Al get to know their feelings. I bet you Al is in love with her. He just doesn't realize it. And this story reminds me of Ginny and Harry's love story. Maybe you based it off that?

Author's Response: you'll see what is happening with James and Alice, don't worry haha (: well I definitely didn't think of it as the Ginny/Harry love story, it might seem so now, but at least it's not like that it my head (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by howdoyounotlikeitCold as you.: -Lets play a love game.

3rd July 2012:
This story makes me laugh, cry, and scream. It's not good for my family because I'll be on constant mood swings.
And too many cliff hangers! Me no like!!!
And is James for real? Like for realisies? Why in the world is he drunk?! I know that he was hurt and she almost got killed, but he didn't have to get drunk.. Wait a second I get where you're getting at. This all makes perfect sense now. Anyway, James is a bastard. Just putting it out there.
Great plot as story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
I like cliff hangaers :)
Jame is a bastard, you're right!


 Report Review

Review #10, by howdoyounotlikeitCold as you.: Speak Now

2nd July 2012:
I think I died from laughing. Seriously.
Hating on twilight and adding that part about making a movie about James' dad childhood was HILARIOUS!
Great as usual.
Sorry I haven't reviewed every chapter..😓

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
I loved writing that in there, i thought it was fitting :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by howdoyounotlikeitAccording to Plan: Friends and Enemies

24th April 2012:
Do you stalk me? Seriously, you have explained my life in 13 chapters.
I am having a severe case of deja vu..
Except for the part of falling in love and stuff.
By any chance are you Indian?
Cuz I am and you sound like you are..
Can we see if Albus would talk to Shivani?
Just an idea..
Amazing chapter!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by howdoyounotlikeitTheir Happy Ever After: Meeting Al.

22nd April 2012:
Funny!
I think when Ginny gets pregnant is just hilarious!!
Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by howdoyounotlikeitCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

15th April 2012:
You know what? I think this story is awesome!
I can't descibe the awesomeness of it..
I think Faye has like a brain cell in her brain..
Seriously, who pushes a disabled girl down the stairs?!?!?!?!
Great chapter tho!

 Report Review

Review #14, by howdoyounotlikeitKnee Socks, Guacamole, and Albus Potter: Quidditch, Pervs, and Common Interests

12th April 2012:
I officially am in love with Chandler!
She's like soo awesome it's impossible to descibe it..
Nice chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by howdoyounotlikeitThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Comprehension

12th April 2012:
Awesome chapter! Seriously!
Please update?

 Report Review

Review #16, by howdoyounotlikeitThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Twisted

12th April 2012:
I like it.
I really wonder why people think that the smart people can't have dumb moments. I like Rose! And Eliza!

 Report Review

Review #17, by howdoyounotlikeitHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #4: Fighting fire with fire is rarely a good idea…same goes for jealousy.

11th April 2012:
I am getting the slight feeling that Al maybe a tad bit jealous.
Obviously Im kidding...
Great chapter tho!
Al really thinks that Lucy doesn't like him? He must very delusional...

Author's Response: lol...yeah maybe just a teensy bit jealous! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by howdoyounotlikeit12 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: When to Shove Her in the Lake

26th March 2012:
I love this chapter
I'm starting to notice that Al isn't the sharpest tool in the tool box.
I mean who pushes a girl into a lake?!
Good tho

Author's Response: That's definitely true! But that's Al for ya. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by howdoyounotlikeitBang: So this is what the early morning looks like...

19th March 2012:
Nice chapter!!
Marks picture makes me drool
My temper is aimees temper

Author's Response: thank you :) mmm... mark is a lovely looking fellow. ahahah :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by howdoyounotlikeitSomething About James Potter: Simply Corking

19th March 2012:
Ah!!! Sooo good! Favorite quotes:
"WILL YOU TWO PLEASE JUST SNOG ALREADY AND GET IT OVER WITH?" shouts the squat witch who is supposed to be fitting me, emerging from the back of the shop in a right state with her smutty novel and wand in tow, a bobbing line of needles and thread spools levitating behind her. "Bloody Baron, this is getting absolutely ridiculous!"
"James?" Ginny pokes her brilliant head into the vicinity. "What's all this? Have you gone and asked out Rory again? How many times have I told you, 'no' from a redhead means 'hell no' ― "
Still love Ginny and mrs.pond

 Report Review

Review #21, by howdoyounotlikeitSomething About James Potter: Seeemply Magnifique

19th March 2012:
Favorite quotes:
"Tell me what?" Mum nearly yells, throwing her hands in the air. "This isn't Skins, Rory ― I'm your mother!"
Potter glances worriedly at each Dom, whispering, "Mrs. Pond isn't into cannibalism, is she?"
Truly, as much as I adore Dom's mother, hearing her say my name is rather painful, almost like having to listen to her choke on a tureen of bouillabaisse. 
"Yes, eet eez just so wonderful to see you again, Rory," adds Ginny Potter throatily, in a spot-on, if particularly phlegmy, impression of Fleur as she strolls casually up to us. "Seeemply magnifique! Can I offer you some baguette?"
And this is just this chapter! Sooo funny I love mrs.pond and ginny
You stay true to Ginny's character

 Report Review

Review #22, by howdoyounotlikeitSomething About James Potter: Simply All a Dither

19th March 2012:
Great story!
I feel like when mrs.pond rambles on I feel like I'm at home :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by howdoyounotlikeitAnd All That Jazz: Flowers, Flaws, And All That Jazz

17th March 2012:
What is with the thumping?
Just wondering.good chapter tho

Author's Response: To answer your question, here's a direct quote from the beginning of the chapter: "That's the pulse of pain through my heart, in case you were wondering. Real physical pain." Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by howdoyounotlikeitA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Falcons VS Magpies

17th March 2012:
Awesome chapter! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by howdoyounotlikeitA Flyer's Antics: Morning Owls

12th March 2012:
Nice chapter!!
Update please?

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>