Reading Reviews From Member: Blonde Bubbles
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blonde Bubbleslumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 22: why are you acting this way?

22nd May 2005:
wonderful chapter can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank youu! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blonde Bubbleslumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 21: more than you know

12th May 2005:
AWW!! that was truely cute, i loved it, i can't wait for the next chapter! update asap!

Author's Response: thank youuu! :D sorry [to everyone], i won't be able to update until next week coz i was suddenly swamped in lotsa stuff... but hopefully i'll submit the chapter by monday. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blonde BubblesA Piece Of Parchment: The Library

12th May 2005:
Okay, here's your banner: Image hosted by TinyPic.com I emailed it to you to, but just in case you don't check your e-mail very often, here it is. lol I'm sorry it took me so long, i've been extremely busy lately and stuff. Sorry i couldn't fit Pansy and Draco on it, i don't think it would have looked right if i did, if you don't like it you don't have to use it, and if there's anything i can change tell me and i'll get on it. again hope you like it and if you ever need another banner, just e0mail me, later~

Author's Response: It's great, thank you so much! :) I've added it into my summary. Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blonde BubblesA Piece Of Parchment: The Library

2nd May 2005:
Sure I'm up to making a banner, What do you want it to look like, any certain colors, qoutes anything? and I need the pairing/s

Author's Response: I've e-mailed you about it, hope that's okay. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blonde BubblesIn a World of Darkness: Gryffindor Tower

28th April 2005:
Wow, I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be updating soon, and hopefully back on track without school biting at me. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blonde BubblesA Piece Of Parchment: The Library

28th April 2005:
One word; WOW, i love it! wonderfully written, great idea, this is so great. If you like I'll make you a banner?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'd love a banner if you're up to it. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blonde BubblesI Love My Dog: A Simple Question

26th April 2005:
AW! that was great, keep it up! I LOVE Your story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Sirius: ::kisses Blonde Bubbles::


 Report Review

Review #8, by Blonde BubblesLights, Camera...Romance?: Fans

26th April 2005:
Wonderful, but try you make your chapters a bit longer ~

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try.

Oliver: ::kisses Blonde Bubbles::


 Report Review

Review #9, by Blonde Bubbleslumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 20: because

24th April 2005:
oOoooOOOoo lol, update soon! I can'r wait to see what happens! great great great story!

Author's Response: lol. :D thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blonde BubblesForbidden: Chapter 2

24th April 2005:
Awwwww... thats soooo sweet. I love it, at first I was guessing 'she' was pansy, I had no idea it was gonna be Blaise, i've presonally always thought of Blaise as a boy, lol, but this is a nice change, and if you want i'll make you a banner, i'm pretty good, I made banners for 'Kneeling before you' , 'Flight of the thestrals', Love like a rose, Lumiere De la Luna: light of the moon' If you want to see some of my work, just tell me what you want and i'll get right on it! (e mailing me would be best or just tell me on here, it might take longer that way though)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blonde BubblesThe Darkest Shade of Black: Missing

19th April 2005:
lol, wonderful, can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blonde Bubbleslumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 19: dates 2, arguments, and the HW

17th April 2005:
Can't wait for the next chapter, this one was wonderful!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank youuu! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blonde BubblesFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter Two

17th April 2005:
Your sytle of writting is amazing, i can't wait for the next chapter! loved it!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! The next chapter will be coming shortly.

Harry: ::kisses Blonde Bubbles::


 Report Review

Review #14, by Blonde BubblesNow and Forever: More than friends

12th April 2005:
well, you did a wonderful job, but you have to scroll over to read some of it, you need to take out or shorten the long ____ breaks and that'll fix it, and I was a little concerned because it seems quiet a bit similar to butterfly kisses, my story oliver/you story, at home then go to the weasley's even the icecream place where they meet up with the 'gang', and the intro at the begining, and i bet 'I' meet up with flint next right or it might be oliver's girl friend? lol-- I don't want to be evil about it or anything, I don't mind, I try not to mind anyway~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blonde BubblesA Day in the Life of Sirius Black: A Day in the Life of Sirius Black

12th April 2005:
lol! I loved this one even better than the james and remus one! good job! lol, I laughed (cause it was funny), I cried (cause it was funny) I nearly wet my pants okay maybe it wasn't that funny, but you see my point, great job! Later~

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! My life's ambition is to make people wet themselves when they read my work (Heh. Just kidding...). Happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blonde BubblesA Day in the Life of James Potter: A Day in the Life of James Potter

12th April 2005:
i liked this one even more so than the Remus one, don't know why, but i loved them both none the less, lol, later~

Author's Response: Yay! Glad ya did.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blonde BubblesA Day in the Life of Remus Lupin: A Day in the Life of Remus Lupin

12th April 2005:
lol, loved it! the end cute, not again.... lol, wonderfully written and overall, good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blonde BubblesThings I'll Never Say: A Moment Like This

12th April 2005:
AWWWWWWWWW!!!!! That was sooooooo sweet it doubled over when i read it to the music though, wonderful! I loved it, *Dreamy Sigh*

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! Listening to it with music does add a lot. I'm glad you liked it! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blonde BubblesLights, Camera...Romance?: Love Scene

11th April 2005:
this is different... i like it, i love it! (i want some more of it...try so har-- i'm okay) i can't wait for more, think of all the thing you can do with this story! that why i like it so much, you could really do anything lol update sooooooon!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! I will! And I could do a lot with it, couldn't I?

Oliver: ::kisses Blonde Bubbles:


 Report Review

Review #20, by Blonde BubblesAn Unconventional Love Story: Welcome To Your Life

11th April 2005:
uhh.... it's well written... pretty good plot, but.... I don't see the twin sister of the infamous james potter being a no-body and i don't realy see james doing something like that to remus, and I don't see james being that cruel to his own sister, out of character much! i just don't see james that way, but i'll continue to read none the less cause i'm interested to see what happens.

Author's Response: I understand how you might think that this is out of character for James according to other stories, but in this story I thought it would be interesting to portray James another way....sorry if you don't like it too much lol. Many of the stories I've read portray James and the rest of the Marauders the exact same way, and thus I was motivated to make a different kind of character for James. Don't worry, though; since this chapter was from James' sister's point of view, James was probably portrayed more evil and showed as much harsher than he actually is lol :) and as for James' sister being a "nobody," that is central to the plot and you'll see later why it's such an important element. :) and as for James doing that to remus, he was more joking and being sarcastic than actually being serious about it. anyways, thanks for taking your time to review!!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blonde BubblesAll about you.: Lily returns and apologizes

11th April 2005:
lol, wonderful chapter, i love the little thingys at the end, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blonde BubblesAll about you.: Lily returns and apologizes

11th April 2005:
lol, wonderful chapter, i love the little thingys at the end, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blonde BubblesMy...er, Dog?: Back

11th April 2005:
Great chapter! I can't wait for your next update! i'll be waiting like a good little girl! lol, later~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blonde Bubbleslumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 18: dates 1

10th April 2005:
wonderful wonderful, i can't wait for more!!!!! update asap! so sweet... *teary eyes* lol, keep up the good work, *waiting* lol later~

Author's Response: i know! *sighs* i wish those happened to me! lol :D thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blonde BubblesTripping In Love: Snow and Sirius

2nd April 2005:
finally another chapter, and it was wonderful! please update more often! I almost have to read all the other chapters first before i read the new one cause i forgot what happen lol, but really it was wonderful and i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Siris: I know!!! What are we going to do with her? Lieress: WE are going to get pack on the golden shining pedestal and KEEP QUIET! Sirius: ::bows and returns to heavily gaurded pedestal Lieress: Thank you Siri! And thank you Blonde Bubbles!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>