Reading Reviews From Member: sweetcaroline89
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love Rule #24

6th April 2014:
Urrrgh that last paragraph - 'convince me to stay' - all the feels! so sweet lvoed it.

Author's Response: Haha I know right. I was like 'naw' when I was typing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #23

6th April 2014:
LOVED this chapter! Can't believe they kissed! Cutest. I'm so glad that Rose got out of Mungos. THat place was crazy.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! They're so cute, hey!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #15

15th July 2012:
omg so good. Can't even express how happy I am that Rose is stuck in the hospital wing - she's finally going to get better again!

I love how you've developed her eating disorder, so well portrayed.

And she loves Scorp! Aahhh ifkl;sdjfa;lsdh

Author's Response: :0 you're happy she's in hospital?! Kidding, it's awesome coz she's getting help :)

Thanks for your continued reading and reviewing, it's really amazing how you've kept up with my story... so thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetcaroline89A Cup of Tea (Or Lack Thereof): Meetings on a Muggle Bus

19th June 2012:
gah you are great. lovely new story. update!

Author's Response: Hehe hello to you too. I shall, i shall.. thanks for reading (another of my stories!)!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #14

26th May 2012:
Yay another chappie! So sad, I wish Rose could get better soon.

So cute when she couldn't speak to Scorpius properly. Also, the headmaster sounds awesome.

Author's Response: I know, me too :( but she'll get there. Here's a little secret - the chapter that you just read is the start of her getting-better journey!

Thanks for another lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #13.2

18th May 2012:
Wow so much progress in this chapter. They were both really sweet, even if they were rather drunk.

It was kinda weird that she practically made him take her clothes off, but like you wrote - she wasn't thinking straight and stuff, so all is forgiven.

Can't wait to read the fallout from this one...

Author's Response: I just wish they could do it sober, but you're right. It's progress, and surely it can only get better from here on.

I really struggled with writing that scene because it was so out of character for Rose that I didn't want her to be a completely different person. I'm not sure if i succeeded in tying it in, but I did my best.

Next chapter is just waiting to be validated. Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #13

18th May 2012:
Haha I loved the Monster Mash! An oldie but a goodie. This chapter was great. Can't believe how long it took me to realise that you've updated several times.

I wish everyone could just get together like theyre supposed to! You've paired them off so perfectly.

Will we see more of Jake? It's a shame that he's sort of faded into the background, he was interesting.

Author's Response: Isn't it a great song? Couldn't resist throwing it in, suave ball or not!

It sort of sickens me sometimes, how I paired them off. It was actually unintentional at the start! Can't go back now, though.

Jake will come back into it. I sort of forgot about him for a little bit, but he shall definitely come back.

Thank you for yet another awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #12

14th April 2012:
Adorable. So many ups and downs in this story! But I feel that this chapter is a definite step forwards. It was so lovely! I want to be Scorpius and Rose! Although, rather impossible in so many ways... anyway! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I love this chapter. Everything is starting to come together!

Hehe I want to go to Hogwarts - also impossible! But we can dream and we can write fan fiction!


 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #11

2nd April 2012:
Another chapter!! So quick with the updates!

I love this one. You've really developed Rose's eating disorder in a believable way. But I do hope you turn it around soon so she can get better.

You locked them in the bathroom! I laughed out loud at that. Someone is bound to be killed :P I can't wait to read part 2! It's gonna be great.

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for being such a dedicated reader, it means so much to me.

I did indeed lock them in the bathroom - it was good fun! Lucky the Weasleys are such a big family and they have a huge bathroom!

I just posted part 2, so it's not far away ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love Rule #10

31st March 2012:
I love how your characters are very believable, and your writing has like, no grammar or spelling mistakes. Its such a nice change from other authors! I'm desperate to know what has happened between sohpie and scorpius - what about poor freddy!

Author's Response: Another compliment from someone about my characters - thank you!

Soph and Scorp are going to be explained in two chapter's time, so never you worry! I loved writing those chapters, can't wait for you to read them

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it really makes my day!


 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #9

29th March 2012:
Things took a bit of a turn for everyone in this one, but its been building up for a while hey. Its so good, can't wait for more! Hope Rose gets better soon

Author's Response: It has been building up - since the very first paragraph of the story! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, i'm so glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetcaroline89Status Quo: Just another day in the life.

25th March 2012:
My oh my, you've written another story!! This makes me veeery happy. I love what you've done so far. Lily is so.. everything that I'm not. She's awesomely stuck up and rich! Can't wait for more (but please don't neglect Love Rules!)

Author's Response: She's so opposite of me, too. She's a bit intense, but i'm loving her so far

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #8

24th March 2012:
Gosh this made me giggle at times. But poor Rose - Jake is a loser! I thought that he was going to be lovely and make her fall in love with him instead of Scorp, but no. I just want to hit him. I hope Rose is okay! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Jake is a knucklebrain, he drives me crazy. But its okay, because he's pretty much out of the picture now! Thanks for your review, the next chapter is currently in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #6

18th March 2012:
Giggles all round for this chapter! Scorpius is such a hero, how can she fail to not see how awesome he is?!

Oh lala, Hugo's gf is a mess..

Author's Response: I think Hugo's girlfriend had no idea what she'd get from Rose, can't wait for you to all find out! Hugo deserves far better.

Thank you for you review! I love Scorpius in this one :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #5

12th March 2012:
Gosh I'm back again. Can't get enough of this story.

You're right - your endings are getting much better! Overall, the story is very readable and very awesome.

Author's Response: Yay you came back! I'm loving writing this story, so I really do hope my writing is improving.

Thank you for reading, there is more on the way!


 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #3

26th February 2012:
This is very cliched, but dont be offended! - aren't all stories these days full of cliches? I love it.

One thing that is really standing out to me - Rose seems very focused on exercising and eating?

Author's Response: Hehe yeah, cliches keep this fan site rolling!

Glad you've noticed Rose's eating etc - very important to the story ;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetcaroline89Love Rules: Love rule #1

22nd February 2012:
Great story so far. Maybe the ending was a blunt though? But so far, it has awesome potential

Author's Response: I appreciate the honesty, thank you. Hopefully you'll find that the story improves overall as I practice writing more. I'll keep that in mind!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login