Reading Reviews From Member: CocoapuffShooter
  
595 Reviews Found

Review #26, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: Epilogue

29th December 2006:
Jesus H Christ that was amazing. I'm all blushey smiley and blah. Good, good job, I love very much. You, also, seem to be one of the few of the authors on this site immune from grammatical errors- must be that college eddymacashun! In any case, I love the story and am glad I read it. Hopefully everything is right with you now, as I've read over your notes on things you went through while you were writing/posting this, and your life is all peachy keen!

Gosh I sound too optimistic!!

10, as always.

 Report Review

Review #27, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: The Only One He Ever Loved

29th December 2006:
Omg so amazing. Ron is just... omg so amazing. I LOVE YOU! Only one more chapter I will cry or something :(

 Report Review

Review #28, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: September Nineteenth

29th December 2006:
LMAO OMG I LOVE how you listed Harry as a non-sexual thing AHHAHAHHAHA... Oh man. FINALLY. Can't wait omg I cannae believe there's only 2 more chapters.!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: The B.A.T

29th December 2006:
Aw that was quite cute. RON STILL LOVES HER! THERE IS HOPE! In the infamous words of my boyfriend- HUZZAH!

 Report Review

Review #30, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: St Mungo's

29th December 2006:
Aw, this was so cute zomg. And yeah I was wondering about the 2nd granddaughter for a midge, then I was like "Aaah, lil phlegm!!!" But anyways it was quite a nice chapter, and I think I know where this is going- and it pleases me!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: Hexed

29th December 2006:
After a sleepless night, Hermione woke up early

 Report Review

Review #32, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: Past and Present

29th December 2006:
As dorky as it was, the shepherd's pie thing was cute. It was. Like aw, Molly!!

THAT DIRTY SLUT! HOW DARE SHE STOOP THAT FREAKIN' LOW?! LEMME AT HER! GRRR!

 Report Review

Review #33, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: Swing Low

29th December 2006:
Og so cute. And GR TO MONi.yea i forgot her name :P Anyways I wasn't about to argue with your logic, just keep up with the brilliant story!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: The Talk

29th December 2006:
Oooh goodness, THIS is gonna be good. :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: Catching Up

29th December 2006:
Ooooh goodness, party my arse. THIS is gonna be interesting...

 Report Review

Review #36, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: Hello, Daddy

29th December 2006:
AH OHMYGOD I LOVE IT! BRILLIANT! A MILLION!

 Report Review

Review #37, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: As the Months Pass

29th December 2006:
.
.
ohmygod

HOW COULD YOU!!?!?!?!

*releases the rabbid raccoon*

HOW COULD YOU?!!??!?!!

Ohmygodohmygod.

10. 101010101010101010101000!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by CocoapuffShooterDaddy: The Party

29th December 2006:
Aw so sad. *teartear* This is gonna be a good 'un, aint it? I saw ya on the Top 10 Favorite Stories list and had to read...

 Report Review

Review #39, by CocoapuffShooterUnstoppable: Chapter 6: Brave Admonitions

29th December 2006:
Aw so cute!!! 10. I do like the fact that Ginny has always been hinted at as somewhat of a prophetess, it adds to her know-it-all personality a bit. I like this chapter because it is so very sweet and endearing, and I hope that the future chapters continue to be as heart-warming. However, I still am wondering wherein the plot lies the problem that they must overcome- or is it as simple as forgetting old opinions to find your true love?

/end philosophical moment. :P

 Report Review

Review #40, by CocoapuffShooterBroken: Forgetfulness is a Hidden Secret

29th December 2006:
Omfg so damn cute. FINALLY! I WAS ABOUT TO KILL YOU! 10!

Author's Response: Aww, thanx! Lolz, no! Haha, thank you so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #41, by CocoapuffShooterBroken: Crushing for Hazel Eyes

29th December 2006:
Ach JUST friends!!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: Lolz, not for long!

 Report Review

Review #42, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Heros; Bonding

29th December 2006:
Aw omg so cute. 10. :D Adorable. And ooher, kissey kiss ;)

 Report Review

Review #43, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Heros; Friends or Family

29th December 2006:
Ah ohmygod so freaking adorable. 10 million 10s!

 Report Review

Review #44, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Marauders; The Aftermath

29th December 2006:
MISS EVANS!?!?! OH NO!!! *goes back up to read*HOW DO JAMES AND LILY NOT REALIZE THAT HE SAID EVANS?!?!?! *goes back*

Ohmygod. NO HARRY KNOWS AND THE PENSIEVE IS GONEEE! *goes back to read* *GASP* THE EFFIN' PROPHECY!!!

JESUS NO! *dies* ohmygod what a freaking way to find out your son is a Potter! AHHH! ohmygod i'm like. AHH!!! James is so effin' adorable. Poor Harry. AH POOR LILY!!! Ohmygod sooo effing sweet i'm like blushing and stuff 10 for a score omg 10 zillion!

 Report Review

Review #45, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Of Course I'm Sirius

29th December 2006:
Hm we shall se what happens...

 Report Review

Review #46, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Trio; Crap!

23rd November 2006:
Oh! Harry might know! My godness!

Author's Response: Harry might know but does he? Hm....^_^ Thanks for the review! cupcake

 Report Review

Review #47, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Marauders; The Inevitable

12th November 2006:
OHER!!! FINALYY! I spelled Finally wrong. >.

Author's Response: *laughs* Is it me, or is the site changing things up a bit? o_0 Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #48, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Trio; Just Like Old Times

12th November 2006:
Yay! Cuteness.

Author's Response: Okay.......Not understanding what's so cute about this chapter but it's probably just me. ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #49, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Marauders; Don't Laugh at Your Professor

12th November 2006:
I AM LAUGHING -SO- HARDDD! AHAHAHHAH! GO LILY!!! WO! That was nice of James though, to not be a prick and hit a girl. WO LILY!! LMAO.

Author's Response: ^_^ Glad you liked that so much. We like it too. *laughs* And James can be a decent guy when he wants to be. ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #50, by CocoapuffShooterConjoining Generations: The Trio; Muggles at Hogwarts

12th November 2006:
Wow lol Dumbledore is goody good at lying! 10!

Author's Response: *laughs* Duh! He's Dumbledore!!!! He's good at EVERYTHING! ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>