Reading Reviews From Member: CocoapuffShooter
  
595 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CocoapuffShooterLove Will Find A Way : Christmas Break

30th September 2009:
alright as far as getting the banner to actually show up in your story, you need to go to "edit stories" section of your page, and select the story. You need to edit the actual story itself, where the summary and character pairings and warnings are. In the story summary, there's an option to add an image (it's a little box along the top, looks like a picture of a mountain I believe) if you click that, it'll bring you up a window where you just paste in the direct URL to the image. make sure you save the changes!!!

glad you like the banner :)

Author's Response: O My Gosh! Thank you SO much!! I should have figured that out, but I guess I was having a slow moment lol anyways THANKS AGAIN! Now I have my beautiful banner up! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by CocoapuffShooterLove Will Find A Way : An Unlikely Friendship

28th September 2009:
IGNORE MY OTHER COMMENT!! i ceased being retarded long enough to realize that the characters would be a red haired girl and a blond haired boy... durr. Anyhoo I finished your banner, hope this is something you'll like. below is the direct link for you. You'll have to re-type it, comments here dont allow links. wherever i put (DOT) replace it with an actual period, and (SLASH) equals one /

http:(SLASH)(SLASH)i38(DOT)tinypic(DOT)com(SLASH)1r5jpv(DOT)jpg

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! I love the banner! Its perfect!! :D Ok, so now my only trouble is getting the image on my story...sorry to bother you for all this, I'm just new to all this banner stuff and I can't figure out how to upload the image, so if you have any suggestions, it would be much appreciated! THANK YOU AGAIN!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CocoapuffShooterSnape's Regret : Before The Exam

28th September 2009:
i need a description of your characters. as they are never described in the final chapters of Deathly Hallows by JKR i have no indication of what kind of models i need to look for in reference to rose and scorpious. plz lemme know

 Report Review

Review #4, by CocoapuffShooterLove Will Find A Way : The Sorting

26th September 2009:
allo allo! saw your review. alrightee so i'd be happy to do a banner for you if you're willing to wait just a bit, i've got a jam packed schedule for the next week and a half. if you can go to my official banner page at myspace(dot)com/cocoapuffbanners and send me a message there with links to the pictures of your characters and the other info on the page, i might be able to work on the banner while i'm out of state, i can take my laptop...

anyways yea just check out that page, i've got a bunch of samples of my stuff and it says what all i need from you :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CocoapuffShooterMy Silver Lining: A Summer Night's Storm

16th July 2009:
Onna asked me to check out your first chapter to give my suggestions. Congrats on a new series, that is always challenging.

I didn't look too closely at the series specs before I began reading. I'm assuming this is either an AU (alternate universe) or takes place before HBP, where Dumbledore is killed... I'll assume AU. My main suggestions at this point are purely editorial. You don't have to make every sentance it's own paragraph, and I'd check it for spelling and punctuation before posting it. So far it seems interesting for the strangeness of the situation you have presented.

Author's Response: yay! Thank you so much for reviewing. It is AU but i don't think i marked it. Basically i kinda skipped their 6th year and started it at the summer before 7th. i feel that we should give them one normal boring year just to keep them sane. lol. im new so i'm learning. thank you so much, you leave really good reviews.

~LiZbEtH*cArSoN~


 Report Review

Review #6, by CocoapuffShooter:

11th June 2008:
Alright alright, my love, before you get all terribly excited and wet your pants, jumping up and down on your chair while trying to hold the bowl of cake batter and screaming "SHE FINALLY READ ONE OF MY STORIES!" I must immediately inform you that I did not, in fact, read this chapter.

:D

HOWEVER.

I am TRYING to contact you because I want to! You're my Five Star General (well, one of them) and I love you so much because you make me laugh. In essence, we need to talk on MSN or AIM or myspace or something because you, my love, are beyond all helping and I really do think that without you and Jan the Peanut I would die of the complete bleakosity of the ho-hum bread-and-butter reviews I always get saying. "good job LAWLZ update soon!"

SO THAT BEING SAID.
Contact me sometime, alright?
MSN = dancer4hip13 (at) yahoo (dot) com
AIM (what else?)= cocoapuffshooter
or
myspace url= /poesia_dell_anima

Love you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CocoapuffShooterGoodbye, My Lover: Goodbye, My Lover

7th March 2007:
Sorry, didn't read it, but here's the link to that 70's site lol

http://www.inthe70s.com/generated/terms.shtml

Author's Response: thanks! i read some of it- it's hilarious

 Report Review

Review #8, by CocoapuffShooterWaiting to Turn Back: Derailed

26th February 2007:
I haven't read any yet but send me an e-mail and I can send you the form for a banner request quicklike.

auburnautumncdt_2008@yahoo.com

Author's Response: ok i will. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CocoapuffShooterUnstoppable: Chapter 7: A Little Too Well

17th February 2007:
Awww very cute, but slightly concerning with the whole money present thing... hopefully Ginny's not too caught up in the dazzle of money.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Attack

28th January 2007:
AH!!!

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #11, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Dresses

28th January 2007:
Something tells me James will like that dress ;)

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Love Conquers All

28th January 2007:
EW, emo look! :P

Le aw. poor lils/james. :(

Author's Response: ip

 Report Review

Review #13, by CocoapuffShooterLost: It Was Love

28th January 2007:
Le aww. AND WHEN WILL JAMES FIX IT!?

Author's Response: soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Losing Lily

28th January 2007:
NO! JAMES! YOU DUMASNA! FIX IT! FIIIX IT!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Everything Is Falling Into Place

28th January 2007:
Le awww. But how does Albus just appear randomly like that without anyone noticing?!

Author's Response: Its dumbledore thats all

 Report Review

Review #16, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Falling

28th January 2007:
Awww so cute but you- NU! NO I KNOW WHAT YOU'RE GOING TO DO! NOT BRIDGET AND HAROLD, NOOO!

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #17, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Dressing Up

28th January 2007:
Lol I noticed that you changed James' eye colour from brown to hazel. I can only assume that you found out they're hazel! But awwe Bridget is so lovely. The Potters are always awesome. I cannae wait to see how ze abll turns out!

Author's Response: Yeah accident on my behalf but thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Bridget

28th January 2007:
Oh no. THIS should be interesting.

Author's Response: I know..

 Report Review

Review #19, by CocoapuffShooterLost: That was Goodbye

28th January 2007:
..Wait, WHAT?! WHAT HAPPENED?! *is SOOO confused* Did they... Does Remus think... What did James. ARGH!!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Goodbye Kisses

28th January 2007:
Ooooh wow LOL talk about a Dirty Little Secret!!! 10! What's Remus gonna do?

Author's Response: I KNOW

 Report Review

Review #21, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Newest Marauder

28th January 2007:
Awwwe, so cute!!! And prophecy is spelled without an 's' lol. But yes very cute awww.

Author's Response: oh, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Untold Torment

28th January 2007:
So Lils was emo?

Author's Response: Not exactly

 Report Review

Review #23, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Lost Memories

28th January 2007:
Ooh, what a dumbass! If I was James, I'd be hiding under a damn rock.

Author's Response: Same

 Report Review

Review #24, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Dead

28th January 2007:
Oooh, James is IN TROUBLE!!! hahaha. Good one though.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by CocoapuffShooterLost: Pretty Loser Lily

28th January 2007:
Hahah ouch that sounded a little painful! *keeps reading*

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>