Reading Reviews From Member: rainstormsatnighttime
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rainstormsatnighttimep.s. i love you: Sunshine

28th March 2012:
Awe! SO CUTE! I love this story! The ending was just brilliant - SUNSHINES AND DAISIES AND GIRLY THINGS! I love you! =) P.S: YOU'RE BACK! PLEASE UPDATE YOUR OTHER STORIES! xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by rainstormsatnighttimeBreathless: Family.

16th March 2012:
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR UPDATING! You're amazing! xx I wish the whole story was here and I could keep reading xx very, very, very brilliant chapter xx Can't wait to see what happens next =) xx Please don't make me wait to see what happens next ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by rainstormsatnighttimeActions Have Consequences: My Easter Holidays Are Over

14th March 2012:
oh. my. god. That was amazing! When I read the part about Jack and Amy in the school I was like HOW COULD YOU but she fell and THEY'VE GOTTA MAKE UP NOW! PLEASY PLEASY UPDATE SOON! I'm really looking forward to seeing this from Jack's perspective and I want to see Aidan's reaction. And Al and Holly's. I can't even imagine what James will do. Please don't leave the update for ages! I am begging you! This story is a work of pure genius. xx

Author's Response: I needed something big to happen so that Amy and Jack would make up. And I've had this planned since the start of the story, so it seemed to fit here :)

I'm so glad that you liked the chapter so much. It means that I must be doing something right.

Sorry for the wait, but next chapter is waiting to be validated.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #29, by rainstormsatnighttimeA Happy Ending Wedding: The Wedding.

3rd March 2012:
Awww xx I like how you put Hagrid into the story. That was really sweet. =)

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad that you enjoyed it. I wanted to have a funny moment in there and I knew I had to include Hagrid. =) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by rainstormsatnighttimeBreathless: Green Eyes

3rd March 2012:
Dude...
That's pretty evil, you know, to leave it there because
OH MY GOD THAT WAS APSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT THERE?! UNACCEPTABLE! xx
Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease update soon! xx I'm glad Al knows about Blake now - can't wait to see what he does! xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by rainstormsatnighttimeActions Have Consequences: My Father is Back

3rd March 2012:
I screamed when I saw that you updated. This story is amazing! I'm so happy that Jack and Amy are getting along becoz of their dad being back! That was amazing! Please update soon! xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you love the story so much. The next chapter will be going in the queue on either the 5th or 6th of March.

I can't have Jack and Amy fighting forever. It's about time they had at least some sort of bonding again :P

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #32, by rainstormsatnighttimeGrace: Now

25th February 2012:
that was heartbreaking =,( xx after i read the ending of the first chapter, since it was back to front, i thought there was no way the ending could be good, but even though it was sad, the last line was apsolutely perfect xx

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review :D
I'm so glad you like the ending; I was a bit worried about that. And I really appreciate that :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by rainstormsatnighttimeRose and Scorpius: A Love made for the history books: The Last Train

25th February 2012:
'People should be allowed to park ontop of other cars' really made me laugh =) xx i like the way it's split so you can look into both of the families =) xx

Author's Response: Thanks I always got upset with some stories when it felt like you werent able to understand the characters.

 Report Review

Review #34, by rainstormsatnighttimeRose and Scorpius: A Love made for the history books: The Heads' Cabin

25th February 2012:
this looks like it's going to be a nice story once it get's further along xx it's nice so far xx it made me laugh becoz if my friend liam was a wizard he would be the one blowing things up =)

Author's Response: Dont worry I plan on there being many more chapters. Just have to go through the dang validation process. -_- and I always loved how Seamus blew things up so it felt like a good touch.

 Report Review

Review #35, by rainstormsatnighttimeJust close your eyes: The Sun is Going Down

23rd February 2012:
this nearly made me cry =,) xx really beautifully and well written =) xx i love this song xx

Author's Response: Thanks :) I really love the song too, which is why I had to write something for it (that, and it wouldn't get out of my head).

 Report Review

Review #36, by rainstormsatnighttimeThe Accusation: The Beginning

22nd February 2012:
this is really good xx i really want to see what happens next and i can't wait to see what happens when James sees Albus xx

Author's Response: Hahaa yeah it's going to get a lot more dramatic later on!
I'm really glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #37, by rainstormsatnighttimeMe and My Boys: Help... Alex… Lions

18th February 2012:
pretty pretty please update! i love this story so much! WHERE ARE YOU?! xx amazing characters xx it's hilarious and sweet and brilliant xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by rainstormsatnighttimeSpeaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

18th February 2012:
you are an apsolute genius xx this is one of my favourites of your stories xx I LOVE the characters and the story line xx the weird thing is I was writing about a project just like this but then I confused myself and stopped and then I found this! xx you're amazing xx please, please, PLEASE update soon because this is brilliant xx can't wait to see what happens next =) xx I'd love to know a bit more about Aurora's family - like, if her nana called up her parents to talk about Aurora or something xx that would be SO cool =) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>