Reading Reviews From Member: rainstormsatnighttime
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rainstormsatnighttimeBreathless: Green Eyes

3rd March 2012:
That's pretty evil, you know, to leave it there because
Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease update soon! xx I'm glad Al knows about Blake now - can't wait to see what he does! xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by rainstormsatnighttimeActions Have Consequences: My Father is Back

3rd March 2012:
I screamed when I saw that you updated. This story is amazing! I'm so happy that Jack and Amy are getting along becoz of their dad being back! That was amazing! Please update soon! xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you love the story so much. The next chapter will be going in the queue on either the 5th or 6th of March.

I can't have Jack and Amy fighting forever. It's about time they had at least some sort of bonding again :P

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #28, by rainstormsatnighttimeGrace: Now

25th February 2012:
that was heartbreaking =,( xx after i read the ending of the first chapter, since it was back to front, i thought there was no way the ending could be good, but even though it was sad, the last line was apsolutely perfect xx

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review :D
I'm so glad you like the ending; I was a bit worried about that. And I really appreciate that :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by rainstormsatnighttimeRose and Scorpius: A Love made for the history books: The Last Train

25th February 2012:
'People should be allowed to park ontop of other cars' really made me laugh =) xx i like the way it's split so you can look into both of the families =) xx

Author's Response: Thanks I always got upset with some stories when it felt like you werent able to understand the characters.

 Report Review

Review #30, by rainstormsatnighttimeRose and Scorpius: A Love made for the history books: The Heads' Cabin

25th February 2012:
this looks like it's going to be a nice story once it get's further along xx it's nice so far xx it made me laugh becoz if my friend liam was a wizard he would be the one blowing things up =)

Author's Response: Dont worry I plan on there being many more chapters. Just have to go through the dang validation process. -_- and I always loved how Seamus blew things up so it felt like a good touch.

 Report Review

Review #31, by rainstormsatnighttimeJust close your eyes: The Sun is Going Down

23rd February 2012:
this nearly made me cry =,) xx really beautifully and well written =) xx i love this song xx

Author's Response: Thanks :) I really love the song too, which is why I had to write something for it (that, and it wouldn't get out of my head).

 Report Review

Review #32, by rainstormsatnighttimeThe Accusation: The Beginning

22nd February 2012:
this is really good xx i really want to see what happens next and i can't wait to see what happens when James sees Albus xx

Author's Response: Hahaa yeah it's going to get a lot more dramatic later on!
I'm really glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #33, by rainstormsatnighttimeMe and My Boys: Help... Alex… Lions

18th February 2012:
pretty pretty please update! i love this story so much! WHERE ARE YOU?! xx amazing characters xx it's hilarious and sweet and brilliant xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by rainstormsatnighttimeSpeaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

18th February 2012:
you are an apsolute genius xx this is one of my favourites of your stories xx I LOVE the characters and the story line xx the weird thing is I was writing about a project just like this but then I confused myself and stopped and then I found this! xx you're amazing xx please, please, PLEASE update soon because this is brilliant xx can't wait to see what happens next =) xx I'd love to know a bit more about Aurora's family - like, if her nana called up her parents to talk about Aurora or something xx that would be SO cool =) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>