Reading Reviews From Member: rainstormsatnighttime
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rainstormsatnighttimeThe origin of the hatred.: Pure Hatred

31st March 2013:
Megan... I didn't know you could do this. Oh my God. This is... unbelievable. I actually leant closer to the laptop as I read it. I absolutely loved this. Just... holy... wow. This was amazing. You have to write more from me... lots more. This was a genuine pleasure to read. Holy. Wow. I can't. Wow. 1,000,000/10. You're a very talented author. I'm looking forward to reading more of your work :)

(This is not proffesional but I made Tumblr).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It wasn't THAT good, especially as I wrote it in about an hour and a half, but thank you anyway, this really made my day! (I know the title's really bad, but it was late and I was tired)

Also: YOU MADE A TUMBLR HOLY JESUS JUST GONNA GO EXPLODE NOW ONE SEC


 Report Review

Review #2, by rainstormsatnighttimeGet in Line: Let The Games Begin

23rd March 2013:
I'm so glad you're back! Everything you write is brilliant! I've missed you :( This looks like the start of an amazing story :) As always I've fallen in love straight away with your characters. Can't wait for more, no matter what it is you're writing. You're a wonderful author :) xx

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I've missed everyone too. I love these characters already too, especially Mitch and Cyrus. They are going to be so much fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rainstormsatnighttimeBig Brother: Big Brother

19th February 2013:
Wow. This is absolutely wonderful. It made me cry. You're a very, very talented writer :)

Author's Response: Wow thank you! That just made my day! :D

Thanks for the lovely review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by rainstormsatnighttimeSectioned: {talking}

3rd November 2012:
I love this story so far :) It's brilliantly written, especially the way that you manage to get into such a heartbreaking mindset, to write like someone who's so broken. I love Lily, I like that she isn't in denial and she wants to get better. I like Hailey and Doctor Moon too. I think that you're painting a very accurate picture (not that I'd know, but I'm definitely hoping it's this welcoming), and I'm looking forward to more :) Keep writing, this is very good :) P.s I love your username :D xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by rainstormsatnighttimeThe Silence of the Night: we all break sometime.

7th August 2012:
The words in this story are beautiful x The whole story is heartbreakingly beautiful x It was so moving, I was in tears by the end x Dominique's grief and her relationship with her sister were captured pefectly x Really one of the most beautiful stories I've read :') xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by rainstormsatnighttimeHopeless: I Need You

5th August 2012:
I love this story so much *_* x Fruity and Al have one of the sweetest, funniest, most loveable relationships I've read, because the characters are like that, so they're perfect together :) x I love Louis and Belle as well, they're hilarious x I knew that was coming :( This story keeps getting more and more gripping! Looking forward to the next chapter :) Update soon! Great job :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by rainstormsatnighttimeDid you hear what Ron Weasley did to his wife?!?: Intervention-

25th July 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this! It seemed like a really great drama and ended up being really really funny! Loved it :) It was really well written, I could just picture the characters in the situations you wrote, reacting the same way that you wrote :) Great story :) xx

Author's Response: Oh my gosh... Thank you so much. I was worried no one liked this story. But how could anyone not like Ron? :-)
And thank you for your kind words. I feel I need a lot of work to write better and your review encourages me alot.
I have one more that is on it's way then that's it for awhile. Oh, I have half a dozen started but I really want to do those ones better. If they turn out ok, I'll try to publish them in the future. And yes, they are all about Ron. One I really want to do justice to is about Ron and Ginny as kids, in a dangerous situation. I really want to make it dramatic.
Sorry.. rambling... Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #8, by rainstormsatnighttimeClash: Lights

15th July 2012:
...Woah. Dude. That was amazing. I... I don't even know exactly how to review this... because I'm still trying to wrap my head around it... but it was AWESOME. You can't do that to Freddy - he's the nicest ='( Potter was amazing in this chapter, really sweet, and drunk Aggy was so cute! This chatper was awesome, this story is awesome... please write more awesomeness soon xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by rainstormsatnighttimeDeath and All His Friends: in the end.

9th July 2012:
This is absolutely beautiful. It completely captivated me, it's brilliantly written, it was just amazing to read. I've never even thought about Penelope Clearwater before this story, or a healer's take on war, and I can't think how you could've described it more incredibly xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by rainstormsatnighttimeActions Have Consequences: My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
Just... you're just... it's amazing. Amazing chapter once again =) I loved Holly in this chapter, and the way that James really saw her for the first time, I loved the way that Adam brightens every mood, I love that Jack apologised and they were both just... wow it was amazing. The way each individual character's reaction was written was perfect. Great chapter =) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by rainstormsatnighttimeFix You: Spring May 31, 2022 7:34AM

10th June 2012:
Awww, that was brilliant! =) I'm so glad Angelina finally started to sound less selfish, and I'm really happy that Molly and Lucy got to be back together again. Great story, and I'm looking forward to seeing where the characters are in the epilogue =) xxx

Author's Response: The epilogue is up and so is a sorting prequel is up, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by rainstormsatnighttimeMeeting Him: Epilogue

3rd June 2012:
This is such a sweet story! Louis is absolutely amazing. I loved it. It was brilliant all the way through =) xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review!

Louis is great, he was such a nice character to write because he was so sweet and lovely :)

thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by rainstormsatnighttimeWhen One Story Ends, Another One Begins: Surpise Paties, Insane Best Friends and Confessions

27th May 2012:
That was brilliant! I really wish she would've at least told him that she's pregnant. I can't wait to find out if she loves him, and I hope he comes after her. I hope Phoebe will make more appearances later in the story, too. Awesome chapter =) Update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thank You :D
ahh it's a mystery so far ...

Phoebe does make a reapearances through out the story, she's Brill :)

I will try to update soon x
-potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #14, by rainstormsatnighttimeClash: Closer

27th May 2012:
This chapter made me laugh so so much. I wanted to keep reading =) Your characters are really well written, too. I love James and Aggy (most of the time), and I love how they get their act together and then ruin it all again. Fingers crossed they can be civil next chapter (though I doubt that that's going to happen) but their fights are so much fun to read, so really, anyway this story goes, I'm slightly addicted to it. This is a brilliant story and you're a really, really talented author. Update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by rainstormsatnighttimeWhen One Story Ends, Another One Begins: An Emergency Shopping Trip

19th May 2012:
I really like this story =) I think I know who the Dad is. Phoebe is absolutely brilliant, but I LOVE Al. Can't wait to see what happens next chapter! Update soon! xx

Author's Response: thank you :D
I love Al, he's such a brilliant cousin and best mate to Rose. Pheobe is just mad and i love writing her :)
next chapter should be up within the next week.
-potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #16, by rainstormsatnighttimeFix You: Autumn - October 31, 2021 9:48AM November 1, 2021 2:54AM

13th May 2012:
Another beautiful chapter xx gosh, this stories so moving xx i really like Hugo and I love reading from his perspective because he seems to be one of the only loyal ones apart from Lucy of course xx I hope Hugo and Lucy can find a good friend in one another because they're both probably the closest to Molly xx Update soon! xx

Author's Response: I'm going to write Hugo's story (someday), I'll be looking forward to you reading it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rainstormsatnighttimeFix You: Autumn - September 1, 2021 10:43AM

4th May 2012:
This story is really good, and really well written. It deserves some more reviews! It's made me cry so much though, I'm not entirely sure if I'll be able to keep reading, but I'll try! Lucy and Hugo are so sweet. I love George. I wish Angelina was more understanding and comes to think of Molly as her own daughter eventually so she can understand it. Update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for your review, it really does mean a lot to me, I thought no one liked my story.

Please continue to tell me what you think of the characters and if I've made any mistakes, I read the chapters before I post them (and sorry for the spacing, it bugs me too).

I want to know what you think of the twins (both Molly and Lucy, Freddie and Roxy).

I really want to tell you how the story ends, but I can't.

Just thank you for the review.

~WR


 Report Review

Review #18, by rainstormsatnighttimeFirst Magic: Buying Babies From Magizines

22nd April 2012:
Awe! Albus is so cute. This is a really sweet story and I can't wait for the next chapter. Teddy's really funny, and so is James. Update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by rainstormsatnighttimeWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th April 2012:
Oh God that was so awesome. I loved Ron's reaction. These are some of the best characters ever. Al is brilliant. Ariadne is brilliant. Rose is brilliant and Scorpious is just epic. And I love Blue Eyes and Emma, and Burly and Dom... Just epic. This is by far one of the best stories on this site. Love it ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by rainstormsatnighttimeActions Have Consequences: My Sister Needs Help

12th April 2012:
How could you LEAVE it there?! EVIL! Sorry - I really love the story. I understand why Jack's being difficult now, and I hope they make friends! I hope Aiden and Amy's friends show up next chapter! I really thought it was Flint and now I'm all confuddled. I hope Jack and Amy go back to how they were before, and do do Jack and James. Brilliant chapter (as per usual) More soon please!!! I'm addcited... =( xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by rainstormsatnighttimeLove, Life, Death, Tears, and A blood-red Rose: Death and heart ache

11th April 2012:
You made me cry =( I LOVE this story, but it makes me cry and unreasonable amount =( PLEASE don't kill him! I love James, and Scorpious, and Al, and Rose, and I can't express quite how brilliant I think Amelia is. You've come up with really amazing characters that are really loveable and can easily make you cry... =) Please update soon! Brilliant chapter xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by rainstormsatnighttimeHow to Save a Life: Albus Severus Potter

10th April 2012:
That was so sad - 'Rose never walked away from me' xx I really like this story, and this is one of my favourite songs EVER. I like Al and want more Al parts! And I'm guessing about what IT was, but I hope we get a flash back to what IT was that Will found Lily after =) Great story! xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by rainstormsatnighttimeWelcome To CrazyLand: Spying, Crushes, and Scorpius. Oh joy!

9th April 2012:
This story is awesome! I love Anna, and I think her being related to Scorpious will make this story fun. Marie is brilliant. I can't wait to look into her relationships with James, Alan, Scorpious, Fred and Dom more, and want to see what they're like as characters. I think this story is really funny =) I really like Anna, and I think there's a lot more to know about her - why she doesn't like her dad, what she looks like, what she likes and doesn't like (I'm guessing (HOPING) she's a fan of penguins =D) and like I said before, her relationships with people. She's got a great personality and she's a lot of fun. Great story so far, and I'm looking forward to the next update =) xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much =) (Honestly, I didn't think anyone was reading until I read this.. Like a month later) I'm glad you like it, because my goal is to have people like my stories without having to change my characters. Um, I'll probably be explaining a lot of things in the next few chapter and then it'll move along much faster. Thanks so much for reviewing, really made my day!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rainstormsatnighttimeWelcome To CrazyLand: Welcome to the House of Crazy

9th April 2012:
I REALLY like this story! It looks like it's gonna be tons of fun and I can't wait to find out more about the characters. I love the fact that they were talking about penguins, and the part where James jumps down the stairs is brilliant xx I'm just gunna read the next chapter now ^ ^ Great chapter and brilliant chapter title =) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by rainstormsatnighttimeThe Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

1st April 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY ALREADY! I hate Char with a burning passion, and don't even get me started on Sutton. One day, I'll break my computer screen, and it will be because of Riley's dad, who is a giant grumpy b*. I LOVE Riley. She's awesome! I can picture the characters really clearly - especially Lily, and she's AMAZING. She seems a bit mosher-y, friendly but does her own thing, laid back but really nice, complete freak kind of character. I LOVE characters like that =) Ginny is just a boss, like always. I can't wait to see what Brady's like, and what his relationship with Riley is like. Hugo is just amazing. I'm already thinking about a circumstance with Hugo and Jason, so I'm hoping that might happen later in the story! PLEASE update soon because this is brilliant, and please update your other stories! You're one of the best writers on here without a doubt, but I have nothing left to read! Amazing chapter =) 10/10 xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>