Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: wiccatic
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wiccaticPractical Joking for Dummies: Simple Physical Pranks

18th September 2006:
I adore your fanfics, seriouisly, I reccomend them to any of my friends, they rule!

Author's Response: Thanks! More is coming!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wiccaticOne Sock Left: O P L

3rd February 2006:
ur 14!?! holy.... u hav sum talent, don't forget to use it, whether its on hpff or somewhere else. I understand u tho, i'm around ur age and i started loosing interest...i write anyway tho :) i'm special like that i guess. anyhow, enuff about me, u rock!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wiccaticTo Love And Leave: Chapter 1: Surprising News

30th November 2005:
i luv ur fanfic!!!!!!!! the first one was awesome too, out of my favourites 'In Love With a Werewolf' is definately my #1 so far...maybe this one will be even better! ;-)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Hmm, I hope so too lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by wiccaticBitten: Bitten

21st September 2005:
Ur banner is AMAZING! LUV IT!

Author's Response: THANKS....I MADE IT MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wiccaticInvisibly Yours: Dozing off and K.I.S.S.I.N.G.

2nd September 2005:
this one of my favorite stories, honestly I have it on my list of favourites, so I'm sure what ever you come up with will be great! Keep on updating! Sorry, not great advice i know, but hey...

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much. Lol you don't know how much that means to me, I'm so silly. Anywho I plan on updating soon once I have the time to of course.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wiccaticSwitching with Sirius: Lily’s Confession and the Overdue Cornering of Peter.

22nd August 2005:
You're right about love never running smoothly. Besides, this will make the fanfiction VERY interesting....

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wiccaticSwitching with Sirius: The Chapter In Which Sirius Finds Himself Out of His Element.

4th July 2005:
yes, I did catch on for the love of chocolate and I love your fanfic more than chocolate I just wanted to say.

Author's Response: Wow more than chocolate? That's hard to believe, lol. Thanks for the review, it was so sweet, (no pun intended).....

 Report Review

Review #8, by wiccaticSwitching with Sirius: The Anxiety of Lily Evans…Or is That Sirius Black?

3rd July 2005:
This is not to bother you, it's just to prove James Potter wrong actually. Guys can't sit with their legs apart if they're wearing kilts.

Author's Response: Well said. *claps for the one person who dared to prove James wrong*...hehehe i loved this review, thanks for your thought!

 Report Review

Review #9, by wiccaticBaby of Mine: Visit from the Ministry

14th June 2005:
way to go! keep writing, i kno it's hard, especially when u have writers block but i luv ur fanfic so pleeez try. And I can't really hate u for what u did to Dylan but I will say it upset me a lot.

Author's Response: Yes it is a bit hard but I don't have writers block don't worry.I'll get a chapter up soon!I am glad you luv it so much*sniff*Thanks I'm glad you don't.It upset me a bit to write it too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by wiccaticBaby of Mine: Hospital Wing

14th June 2005:
out of curiousity, Draco and Mione leave Sofia alone after what happened? Its ur fanfic and I like the way you're writing it, I also trust you know the characters better than me since after all it's ur fanfic, tho somehow I doubt they'd leave Sofia alone. just personal opinion tho.

Author's Response: No of course they didn't here is a quote from the storya s to it."Hermione nodded and grabbed Sofia and hurried after Malfoy into the fire"I know after that Sofia wasn't really there too much but she was still there.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wiccaticSwitching with Sirius: You is a smart one, Moony.

13th June 2005:
I really like your fanfic, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I'm finishing the next chapter for this story as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wiccaticSwitching with Sirius: Remus' Story

9th May 2005:
I really liked this chapter, its one of my favourites, keep writing!

Author's Response: aww thanks! That means a lot to me, i really liked it too...well for obvious reasons...lol! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wiccaticSwitching with Sirius: Over-Bloody-Whelming

3rd April 2005:
happy b-day!!!!!!!um and, happy birthday! i luv ur fanfic and er.......thats it i guess

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! All I can do is smile.

 Report Review

Review #14, by wiccaticI'd Rather Die: Chapter Seventeen: Of Fights and MEN

3rd April 2005:
she lives!!!!!who would have known? anyhow, good if you update soon if u can't i understand.....and happy late Easter

Author's Response: Um. . .okay. Thanks! Happy late Easter to you, too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wiccaticFinding Out How: The Past

30th March 2005:
ooooooo, i like it so far, keep writing

Author's Response: thanks will do

 Report Review

Review #16, by wiccaticEvil Villainy for Dummies: Evil Etiquette

24th March 2005:
pleez keep writing, I like this fanfic VERY much

Author's Response: I shall!

 Report Review

Review #17, by wiccaticEvil Villainy for Dummies: Evil Villainy for Dummies

24th March 2005:
excellent way 2 go keep writing!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh definitely

 Report Review

Review #18, by wiccaticIn Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 14: The Brawl

22nd March 2005:
I don't think this chapter was that bad at all! keep writing, I really like ur fanfic!

Author's Response: Thanks...i dont think it was bad, just not my best work...dont worry, I dont think I could stop writing this story even if I tried lol...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by wiccaticIn Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 9: A New Crush

6th March 2005:
no offense but DON'T COMPLAIN about 100 reviews, and be happy you have reads. you're good so its expected, but many people I know are happy for 1 review or 3 reads.

Author's Response: I'm not mad that I only have 100 reviews, I would just like it if people took the time to review and tell me what they thought...and even if they have something negative to say, I still want to hear it cause it tells me what I can improve on...and yes, I was extremely happy when I got one review...and thank you for saying im good. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by wiccaticIn Love With A Werewolf: Chpater 7: Unintentional Recipient

15th February 2005:
Did you mess up the date or will you seriously be away till December??? PLEASE write more!!!!!! PLEASE! (I know i'm pathetic at begging but its worth a try, isn't it?)

Author's Response: No, I messed up the date, I'll be back in New York on 2/25/05 lol, not december lol...I have more written, i have 16 chaps written out, and I think I'm going to post chapter 8 either today or tomorrow...thanks for the review...and sometimes begging does help lol!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wiccaticI'd Rather Die: Chapter Fifteen: Of Cofessions and Apologies

15th February 2005:
ok, I personally think you should at least finish the year, though then people may ask you for a sequel. What I really think you shouldn't do is end it soon, then you may get an angry mob! Oh, Happy Valentine's Day a day late!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy (first time I wrote it I got 'Harry'! Lol!) Valentine's Day to you too! NO! I don't want an angry mob!

 Report Review

Review #22, by wiccaticMy Name is Katie Bell and This Story is About Me: An Ordinary Girl

2nd February 2005:
Awesome, luv it (otherwise I like never review), I think that Fred and George are in the same yr, so no worries mate!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by wiccaticThe marauders and Lily read harry potter 1.doc: The boy who lived part 2

30th January 2005:
Hillarious! I'd love to see what you could do if they were to find the third book, keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by wiccaticThe Accursed Play: Sick

13th January 2005:
Once again, check your spellng, also watch your quotation marks so they don't confuse the reader. It would be such a pity because you really do have a wonderful story going.

Author's Response: hey thanks, when i can get to it i'll have them fixed as best as I can k!? promise! lol! Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login