Reading Reviews From Member: hogwartslivy
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartslivyBeing a Falmouth Falcon: First Practice and Interview

29th July 2014:
Looking forward to reading more about Gigi and James but please for the love of god don't make them break up. You make me fall in love with them as a couple and then BOOM something happens and I'm crying over their broken relationship! I love them to much...

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartslivyA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: A Sick Gigi

6th January 2014:
She's pregnant, bun in the oven, with child! AH this is going to be good! Please update soon!

Author's Response: You don't even know.. ;) *hint hint*

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartslivyUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-Five

2nd November 2013:
a bit in love with this story, legit hang out for the updates...

Author's Response: Hello,

Glad you love it :D I do as well.
Updates may be a little slow due to going back to college, having to do work and writing the rest of the chapters of this for NaNo.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartslivyUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-One

28th September 2013:
loving the story!
As much as I hate to say please tell me that Hattie loses that baby, or gets rid of it because I don't think I could stand it of Al stayed with her when Flick has his twins at home! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you're loving it :)

I can't say too much because, spoilers but hopefully I'll put the next chapter up once my other story has been updated.

Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartslivyExpecting Otherwise: 17 Years Later

31st August 2013:
such a good ending! would have liked to see a bit more from the actual Dad - Bray? but otherwise possibly one of the most amazing stories I've read to date! LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartslivyUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-One

21st June 2013:
I don't think I've ever been so excited to see an update! I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY SO MUCH! I WANT HER TO BE WITH AL AND I WANT HIM TO MEET HIS KIDS BECAUSE I JUST BET HE WOULD BE THE BEST DAD EVER!!!

People and Stories like yours make me keep writing because I remember what it feels like to get new chapters out there!

Keep Writing, Keep Updating! Love the story so much!!!

hogwartslivy xo

Author's Response: I'm glad you're so excited and in love with this!!

Who knows what will happen but I have a feeling you'll like chapter 22 a lot especially if you want them together ;)

OMG, you're too kind. Thank you!!! I love your fluffy one-shots about James, Lily and Harry. Too cute!

Chapter 22 is the que as we speak.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

-Potterfan310
Soph


 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartslivyBeauty Queen: I'm Sorry

14th June 2013:
I swear to JKRowling if you do not have them together by the end of this story I will break down and crawl into a whole filled with Harry Potter depression!!! THEY HAVE TO BE WITH EACHOTHER OR I WILL CRY! Too cute not to be.

Author's Response: Oh no! Don't do that! I can't tell you what's going to happen in the end but I will say that I care about my characters very much so I definitely won't leave things unresolved. However, the way I resolve things may not be what people like so... hopefully you'll like it?

Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm so glad you like the story :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartslivyExpecting Otherwise: The One?

22nd January 2013:
Tristan is a best friend.
Chase is a boyfriend, husband, father.
I nearly cried reading that part about him telling her that he didn't love her, that he had to get over her! Why would you do that to me?!

Love the story, love the updates! Keep them coming :) x

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartslivyEvolution: Epiphany

15th January 2013:
your legit killing me. harry and ginny are meant to be. i never hated viktor in the books but if he continues to keep my favourite ship apart i will begin to hate him!! more pleaseee :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartslivyExpecting Otherwise: Wake Me From This Nightmare

6th August 2012:
i totally thought she would lose the babies!! i was like 'oh shes going to lose them then break-up with Bray and get with Chase or Tristan!!!' AH totally scared me! though i do like Chase better then i do Bray :) good work

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartslivyRun: Quidbumps

28th July 2012:
I'm interested in the way that Lily and Tonks dont like each other :) its a great story lineee, looking forward to the rest of it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Tonks and Lily don't dislike each other as much as they are sort of...tense with each other. Lily was wary of Tonks because Tonks might end up winning against James in the end, and Tonks was wary of Lily because she could feel that tension on Lily's part. But since Tonks eliminated James from the tournament, James can no longer lose his soul and that alleviates some of the tension. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartslivyTime Turner Troubles: Playing Catch Up

23rd July 2012:
I'm loving this :) your doing an amazing job, can't wait till next update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartslivyNever Fade: Chapter 39

30th June 2012:
love it and still addicted to your story :) i rekon a separate story because if the writing style will change its better it wil be separate :) also i dont mind about the wedding!
keep up the amazing story lineee! xo

Author's Response: wo! yay:) glad you're still enjoying it!
yeah i agree, i think i will! thanks for the help!
i'm still trying to decide about the wedding it's a tough one, both Alex and Sirius would still come down for the campout but i'm kind of thinking maybe just Lily and James for the wedding because they always seem to be with Alex and Sirius, i don't know:(!
thanks for your help and reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartslivyBeauty Queen: Don't Go

26th June 2012:
Tasha cant go. She has to play Quidditch!! :)
Also, hurry up and make something happen with James! Do not make this one of those stories where nothing happens till the end on the story...THEY KILL ME! Other then that I'm loving everything that this story is!!

hogwartslivy xoxo

Author's Response: Aha seems like everyone thinks Natasha shouldn't miss the match. But when you think about it... if she goes to it, her mum would not be happy at all and she might try and pull her out of Hogwarts. So it's really a lose-lose situation.

Aha you'll have to be patient for things to happen with James. This story is less about the romance and more about growing (at least I hope it is) so it'll take a while for things to happen!

Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you like the story :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartslivyBeauty Queen: In the Know

26th June 2012:
this chapter made me cry.
i dont know what it is about this story but everytime we see James i get this guilt in my stomach, i feel sorry for him almost. Its really sad what happened to him and Rose with Nate!

you writing actually makes me want to cry alot of the time so good job :)

Author's Response: Aww I'm so sorry I made you cry! But I'm so flattered you feel emotions when reading my story and feel something for James. It makes me feel like I'm doing something right. But don't cry too much, or else I'll feel like an awful person :(

Thank you so much for reviewing and for liking the story!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartslivyBeauty Queen: Arriving at Hogwarts

26th June 2012:
loving the whole James thing, ery different to have him all tortered and shut up like this and IM LOVING IT!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you like my portrayal of James. I thought it'd be fun to do something a little different with him :)

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartslivyStaying Strong: The Midnight Escapade

23rd June 2012:
dont worry about not updating because these chapters are deffently worth waiting for! loving the story so keep it up :)!! cant wait for the next chapter :)

hogwartslivy xo

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Phew, I'm glad you thought it was worth the wait, it means so much to me. :D Glad you're liking the story!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwartslivyStaying Strong: Nothing but Trouble

10th June 2012:
loving this story so muchh!!! your doing an amazing job showing us moments JKR didnt and i love it :) thanks for thinking of th ideaa!

hogwartslivy xo

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwartslivyI love you, Mum: Chapter 6

10th June 2012:
im loving this story right now :) please keep the updates coming or i will just die!

hogwartslivy xo

Author's Response: Thanks. I be updating after i come home from camp

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartslivyBack to Life: Exhaustion

28th May 2012:
It's amazing for a starting chapter :) can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwartslivyNever Fade: Chapter 34

6th May 2012:
cant wait to read the next chapter! please let it work between alex and sirius! :) also, when does this story go till? right till they have harry and die??
also, if your wanting to read any james/lily fanfics i have one! would love your opinion on it!

Author's Response: it goes until the end of seventh year, and then i have a prequel planned but not written, it depends if anyone would be interested in reading it and that would go up right until they die, because i have to plan out Rosie, Alex's and Louise's storylines too:)
you won't find out about Sirius/Alex until the chapter after next that's when you find out really where they are in there relationship
i would love to give it a read, and i'll let you know what i think:)
thank you for review(:


 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartslivyCharmed: Chapter 1

28th April 2012:
Interesting start :) looking forward to reading more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing :) It's my first story so I was a little worried, but I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm looking forward to writing more :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwartslivyLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

27th April 2012:
Dear Katie!
I know that you stopped writing this a while ago but I thought I would wait to give you feedback when I got the very end! First of all I just want to say that I absolutely loved this story, I can't believe you wrote it over 6 years, that's absolutely incredible. This story took me about 3 days to finish and I didn't pay attention in class for 2 of those days because your writing was just captivating! Secondly: the story itself, I loved how in this story, lily wasn't perfect, her family wasn't perfect and she truly had teenage girl problems such as self harming and being completely destroyed by her parents! I know what it feels like so it gave me the chance to relate to her character :) I loved every single bit of this story, although the ending I was a bit distraught because I didn't want it to end! Thank you for writing this story, you are very talented!

hogwartslivy xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartslivyA Cannon's Harpy: Remembering the Past

23rd April 2012:
I'm loving this story but can you explain to me the timeline your going off because I don't know what is really happening and how old they are! Did Harry still kill voldemort? And he's not mates with Ron? How old was he when he played Quidditch in the prologue? Loving it but a bit confused :)

hogwartslivy xx

Author's Response: Harry is 4 years older, but most of you questions should be explained in the chapters already posted. I hope it starts to make more sense in the coming chapters. Thank you for the comment

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartslivyFor The First Time: The End

14th March 2012:
Okay, just finished this amazing story and you have done such an amazing job!!! I waited to comment till just now and I love it so much I legit wanted to cry when they were fighting coz THEY ARE SO PERFECT TOGETHER! Please keep writing coz I LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH!!

~ hogwartslivy

Author's Response: Thank you! Reviews like this really make me smile :)

I have to say, it feels mean but it genuinely is great when readers say they wanted to cry, because it means I got it right!

And yes, they are perfect... I love James and Lise :)

I have kept writing, I have a missing moments sort of sequel thing for For The First Time, its called Extra Time (please do check it out!) and my new story, Meeting Him (A Louis/OC) :)

thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>