Reading Reviews From Member: RoseWeasley_13
  
161 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseWeasley_13Thank Me Later: Of Unfair Slits and Swooping Backs

28th March 2013:
Yeah, so, I love this. You're my second favorite author. Ever. Only second to J.K. Like no joke, I love thiss and everything else you've written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseWeasley_13The Scientist: nobody said it was easy.

27th July 2012:
Lurve it. Obvi, you wrote it. Haha,
but I do have a request...
Please update welcome to the Chase and/or Breathless. I'm DYING. i will do ANYTHING! Haha, Luff your work. You're my favorite author besides J.K. Haha(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

27th July 2012:
Lol. I love this. I don't even have words.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree – Cold.

27th July 2012:
EAT SLUG, YOU FUCKERS! I'm still laughing. xD
Is it bad that I envy Ariadne's situation? Lmao.
Love this chapter so fucking much. haha♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo – Stone.

27th July 2012:
I love it, but...
Awh.
That is all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone – Mates.

27th July 2012:
*Gasp*
1: D'AWW!
2: FINALLY!
3: D'AWW!
4: Wait... what the hell?
Oh wow. You always surprise me.
Haha, lovee it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twenty – Adrenaline.

27th July 2012:
"I won't though, don't worry."
Bloody oblivious git. -.-
Luff it soo much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.nineteen - Catch.

27th July 2012:
And if someone were to come out onto the Quidditch Field right now, and look up into the circle of the moon, they would see two people on broomsticks – a boy and a girl – lying down, stargazing and murmuring between themselves, connected by their intertwined fingers. That person would probably smile to themselves, thinking that these two people were in love.

Even if we’re not in love, even if this is just friendship and comfort to him, even if he sees me like a little sister just like every other boy in this team – I don’t mind.

Because even though I’ll probably never get him to love me as much as I love him, I’ll have this memory to keep with me like every other good memory I’ve had in my life.

Right here, right now, in this moment.

I have this.


AWWW! I can't even.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eighteen – Gone.

27th July 2012:
Aww. Sad flash back.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.seventeen – Wild.

27th July 2012:
1: What the /hell/ is wrong with Emma? Well, actually teenage girls, I probably would have done the same...Anyway. GAH. xD
2: Iabsofreakinlutelylovethis.
3: Firebolt 3 fucking 60?!? That bitch. Love you, Ree. (: haha.
But the point: Love this chapter. This story. All of your stories.. myeah. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.fifteen – Crescents.

27th July 2012:
1: AW!
2: I love your wonky sense of humor. I always laugh, smile, etc.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.fourteen - Dodge.

27th July 2012:
Lol. Last line. xD This is just so beautiful, i can't even, jsut AWW. xD I love it. In case you didn't know.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.thirteen - Trust.

27th July 2012:
1: What Whaat.
2: I love the Al/Ree action. Finalumly. :p
3: AWW, CONGRATULATIONSS! I want an invite to the wedding! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eleven – Hidden.

27th July 2012:
OHMIGODIT'SAMAZING!

That is all.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.ten – Destruction.

27th July 2012:
Aww! Poor Ariadne. This sucks. (Not the fic.. the punishment. The fic is bloody amazing:p)

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.nine – Fear.

27th July 2012:
I love ittt. i honestly don't have anything else to say. It's MAGNIFICENT! Haha

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eight – Kissing.

26th July 2012:
I actually like Blondie before. xD but I'm a die hard RosexScorpius, and you're my favorite author ( aside from J.K, of course. ;) ) I don't even have words for this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.four - Truth.

26th July 2012:
The last part. BAHAHAHA. I love you. xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseWeasley_13Welcome to the Chase: chapter.three - Mistake.

26th July 2012:
Ohmigod. I love this so much. I got grounded for a freaking MONTH after two chapters. but I'm back, this is the first thing I opened. Haha, yay:D♥

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoseWeasley_13Life As We Know It: chapter seven

28th March 2012:
I am really enjoying this. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying this! Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #21, by RoseWeasley_13Repeatedly Occurring Reactive Substances : Repeatedly Occurring Reactive Substances

28th March 2012:
Methinks. hehe. This is really cute! :D

Author's Response: thanks! any stories for me to read?


 Report Review

Review #22, by RoseWeasley_13Breathless: Family.

25th March 2012:
I loove this chapter! In a way a feel sorry for Al. I love James. haha. very well written, I reallly enjoyed t!(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by RoseWeasley_13Expecting Otherwise: Forbidden Fruit Tastes Better

25th March 2012:
Rupert Grint?!? You salope! Haha, sorry, I didn't mean it. I had to use my new word! :P I was super excited when I saw the new chapter. I think you did a really good job, I was excited to get back to Adella. :D

Author's Response: Yes, siree, Mr Grint himself :D

Well, there's another chapter coming out soon, so be on the lookout for that! I am so glad you enjoyed this chapter :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #24, by RoseWeasley_13Realising : Realising.

24th March 2012:
I loved it! Going in my favorites:D Great work, I love the way you write(:

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad you liked it and my writing as well.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by RoseWeasley_13Spinning me 'round: fifteen

24th March 2012:
Awww. great chapter, really well written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>