Reading Reviews From Member: fireboltqueen
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fireboltqueenLove Rules: Love rule #17

7th February 2013:
yay so happy your back :D!

Author's Response: Hehe thank you! I'm glad to be back!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: Touch

3rd August 2012:
lo0o0o0oo0oo0o0o0o0oo0ve it!

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for the review! I will be back to respond to all the reviews, but for now I will respond to the most recent for MM. I am going to finish this fic! I promise, it has been put on the back burner for a bit because I have been working on my own book.

I had an intense brain wave and I finished writing my book, right now I am editing, so once I have a significant amount of time to focus on MM I will write and finish it. I didn't want to rush through the rest of it and ruin what I have already started.

Thank you for reading (everyone else as well) and I promise I will be back to focus and finish MM as well as respond to every review. Which I DO read, and love each and every one!


 Report Review

Review #3, by fireboltqueenMoon on Fire: Nightingale's Soldier

26th July 2012:
why is this sooo goooddd!!! you are a fantastic writer and i am sooo in love with this storrry! so excited for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Well, there's no modest way to answer that question. =P Thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by fireboltqueenFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Pub

24th July 2012:
OMG what hapoopens next i muuust know! gah I HATE CLIFFHANGERS! but i love your writing!! :D

Author's Response: cliffhangers are the best! hehe thank you soo much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fireboltqueenPranksters world: Interrogation session

22nd July 2012:
gah i wannttt mooorreee!!! i love this story hehehehe :D

Author's Response: of course haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by fireboltqueenFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Leaving

20th July 2012:
aaah this is getting interesting! sooo excited for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: im excited that you're excited!! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: Curse and Hex

20th July 2012:
lo0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0ove it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: Trust

20th July 2012:
gah its sooo amazing i love that twist! your such a good writer! love it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: The States

20th July 2012:
gah why is tghis god and addicting !!! love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by fireboltqueenLove Rules: Love rule #15

20th July 2012:
gah its so goooddd! i love how rose knows that she is sick but she doesnt want to do anhything about it, its sooo interesting to see whats happens next

Author's Response: Naw thank you :) glad you liked it!

She better do something about it soon, or she will be in even worse shape!


 Report Review

Review #11, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: Prophet

25th June 2012:
ahahah i love this chpater made me laugh!! :) which was a problem because im in class reading :P hahah loooveee itt!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fireboltqueenMoon on Fire: Astoria Greengrass

21st June 2012:
ARRGGH I LOVE IT!!! hhahaha take that astoria :) i love what draco says about the ace, its so cute

Author's Response: Haha. I wasn't about to let Astoria take our Draco away from his girl. Thanks.

Glad you like it!
Thanks for reading!
(:


 Report Review

Review #13, by fireboltqueenPranksters world: Hell hath no fury like a witch with murder in mind

19th June 2012:
heheheh this is wicked! im guessing george is messing around but if he isnt well fun for fred and hermione :P i really like this story i think you're a good writer and i can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thank you soo much i appreciate the review and the fact you read

truely yours

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #14, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: Vernon Dursley

19th June 2012:
OMG I LOVE IT!!! now we know who the mystery man is or who we think it is... i think youre a wicked writer! soo excited for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by fireboltqueenFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Misunderstanding

18th June 2012:
daww cute :) i actually really like this chapter, short and sweet! but i think that you could have made a little more conflict between them just to spice things up but other than that its brilliant!!!

Author's Response: I totally agree. more conflict would have been better. This was sort of quickly written while i was doing homework. Thank you for your constructive criticism!! i welcome it!! thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fireboltqueenBlue: Broomball

18th June 2012:
YESSS! ANOTHER CHAPTER :D i love it you are a fantastic writer annd i love their friends and seeing the other side of of louis!! keeep up the wicked work!!! xo

Author's Response: Louis is a sweetheart. He's cute :)

I'm glad your liking it so much!! Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #17, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: Lunch

15th June 2012:
ahhh its so intriging! love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: Knight in Shinning Armour

15th June 2012:
wow this is really good!! i thought it was malfoy. i love it it makes me wanna keep reading more!! keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #19, by fireboltqueenMystery Man: The Party

15th June 2012:
i like it :) its interesting and makes me want to read more. i couldn't really find any faults :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fireboltqueenMoon on Fire: Hangover

15th June 2012:
OMG I AM SO HAPPY THERE IS ANOTHER CHAPTER! i am in love with this story and you're a fantastic writer! the story line is excellent and i love all the ups and downs of this and figuring out who draco is. it is fabulous keep up the wicked work :)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much! I'm sorry it took so long to get this chapter up. I'm so glad to know that you feel like you're getting to know Draco better.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by fireboltqueenFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Burrow

1st June 2012:
OMG THATS AMAZING!! i soo want to know what hermione says to ron :) you are one of the only writers of mine to keep putting up chapters reguarly and i thank you so much for it :D keep up the wicked writing and awesome work !!!

Author's Response: i do my best!!! Thank you soo much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by fireboltqueenA Green Rose: The Welcoming Feast

26th May 2012:
i love it! :D i like the sorting hat song and the last line ;) i think that the story line is going well :) and that its cool that you put albus in slytherin but i got a little bit confused because in the first chapter i think you said that hugo was in his second year (well starting it) and then in this one he was being sorted... i just wanted to say that you should be careful about what you write because i got very confused. but other than that i loved it :D!!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you like it! I know, I hate it when there are inaccuracies in stories- and I made one! :/ Just to clear up, Hugo is in his first year!
Thanks for reading and reviewing and I promise I shall proof read every chapter a hundred times before I upload it in the future!
Alexis
:-)


 Report Review

Review #23, by fireboltqueenA Green Rose: September 1st

26th May 2012:
this is really good :) cant wait to read the next chapter :)!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!
Hope you like the next one as well, and continue leaving reviews because I love responding to them!
Alexis
:-)


 Report Review

Review #24, by fireboltqueenLove Rules: Love rule #14

26th May 2012:
qwqijb fcqakehfjvenjkvrefvjk ITS AMAZING! I LOVE IT BLAAARRRGHHH i am so excited for the next chapter! wo0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0oo0o0o0o0o0o heh i really do believe your a fantastic writer :) keeep writing for like forever :D

Author's Response: I actually just laughed out loud at this. So much excitement, so much eagerness! Love it :)

Thanks so much for a lovely review! I promise I'll put the next chapter up as soon as I can. Hehe, hope you keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #25, by fireboltqueenMoon on Fire: Draco's Party Part 2

26th May 2012:
argggh whens the next chapter gonna be up! :( i want to find out what happens! please dont think im trying to rush you though :)

Author's Response: So sorry! Schedule has been soo crazy! But I hope to upload it very, very soon! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>