Reading Reviews From Member: Mimaligrl2012
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mimaligrl2012Glass: Glass

5th April 2012:
This is a very interesting and unique story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mimaligrl2012Dear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

5th April 2012:
Awww this is so sad and cute. I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mimaligrl2012Transcendence: Transcendence

5th April 2012:
Amazing. I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mimaligrl2012What I should have told you: What I should have told you

5th April 2012:
Wow I am speachless. This is truly an amazing piece of work right here. You have a talent for writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mimaligrl2012Little White Lies: Little White Lies

5th April 2012:
Great story. Love how insightful the story is.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mimaligrl2012Do-Over: The Sequel to Matchmaker: Epilogue

5th April 2012:
I loved it. I wish there were more Neville and OC stories out there. Anyway this was a truly great read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mimaligrl2012A Cost Too Much: A Cost Too Much

4th April 2012:
Oh wow. What a great story! It is nice to see this from his point of view. And you have superb writing skills. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mimaligrl2012A House of Cards: A House of Cards

4th April 2012:
Oh my goodness. This piece is incredible. I have yet to read a fanfiction this well written and interesting. I have never thought about all that you wrote until I read this. Truly an amazing piece of writing.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm honestly flattered by your review. Thank you for stopping by and telling me how much you enjoyed my story. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mimaligrl2012The Raven's Curse: Trial and Tribulation

4th April 2012:
Quite an interesting story! I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mimaligrl2012Draco Dormiens: *~ 4. The Intruder ~*

20th February 2012:
Can't wait for more... LI've the transition to several years later!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you like it! :D thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mimaligrl2012The Baby Problem:Book one: Chapter one

20th February 2012:
Love it!! Hope u post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mimaligrl2012A Mother's Dying Wish: Revelations

20th February 2012:
Omg it's been over a year since you have posted a new chapter! Well I absolutely love this story! It's very well written. Keep up the good work. Excited to read more if you ever post more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login