Reading Reviews From Member: jailey21
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jailey21Cloaked in love.: Cloaked in Love-Part 2

4th August 2006:
three broomsticks + Madam Rosemerta= butterbeers all around(you have to buy the first round though...lol)


 Report Review

Review #2, by jailey21To Miss the Moon: Moonshadows

4th August 2006:
Wonderfull fluffy little song-fick. You really do have a knack for writeing.
~LATER DAYS~
jailey21

Author's Response: Thanks! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #3, by jailey21Discovering the Heart: Epilogue

4th August 2006:
You know I picked up where I left off from in chapter 15 or 17, about 6 hours ago. I was so consumed by this wonderful story that I had to know what happened next, and now sadly I have finished the last of the 3 defending stories. I loved it, I cannot come up with any other words that would fully describe how wonderfully captivateing a tale this is. You did an amazing job Jenn, simply a great job. You are a extrodanaraly tallented writer.
~LATER DAYS~
jailey21
P.S. Please forgive me if there are any words in this review that are misspelled, I mean it is 4:45 in the morning for goodness sake. lol

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the compliments, I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the rest of the story! - Jenn

PS: Don't worry about the misspellings, I make them regarless of whether I am wide awake or half alseep! lol - J


 Report Review

Review #4, by jailey21Adding insult to injury: Adding Insult to injury

3rd August 2006:
very sweet, and quite commical at points...all in all a very good story

 Report Review

Review #5, by jailey21Ball and Chain: Ball and Chain

3rd August 2006:
Wonderful story, kinda dark and depressing at times, but wonderful. I have done no reasearch on you, but if this is your firts/only story I so hope that you write more, if it isn't I am going to have to read the rest.
~LATER DAYS~
jailey21

 Report Review

Review #6, by jailey21Night time: Epilogue

5th June 2006:
I have been distanced from both a reading and the writing of my favorite Fan Fic's, but all in all I am very happy that you were finally able to finish this one and I have finally had the pleasure of reading it. Thank You for the wonderfuly entertaining story, I loved it and I will sorely miss it. But it has been added to my favorites and will remain there so I may reread it when ever i feel like it. Thank You and ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #7, by jailey21Confused Love: Crushed

10th March 2006:
Understand about the homework sechudule, But all in all a very good update. I am still loveing this story, please update soon. ~LATER DATS~

Author's Response: thank you, my one loyal reader. Ch. 8 is written, all is posted in time. Cheers, perlimolike

 Report Review

Review #8, by jailey21Love Doesn't Need Words: Fights

10th March 2006:
Once again you have done a wonderful job, I comend you. Wonderful story. ~LATER DAYS~

Author's Response: hey hey hey. thanks so much, long time no talk! lol LATER DAYZ lmao

 Report Review

Review #9, by jailey21Love Doesn't Need Words: Help

10th March 2006:
very good, I am off to read the next installment

 Report Review

Review #10, by jailey21Untouched: Secret Admirer?

3rd August 2005:
Once again you have touched a part of ones soul that few ever reach. How you ask? With your words, words that inspire, and soften even the toughest of hearts. For this I appluad you and begg you to write mor of your wonderful stories. because like i said before, "Should you ever stop writting, i fear that the very stars in the heavens shall fall to earth and there will never again be a need for the writting of fanfiction, because the brightest star amongst us has chosen to hide there true tallent and refuses to shine on us there wonderful light." ~LATER DAYS~

Author's Response: this is not the response u want but the one you will get mister! lol.
it is too late i have made my decision and it is firm, there is no way you are charming me outta retirement! nice try.
*does her best to put on a stone face, that says we have had this discussion before*


 Report Review

Review #11, by jailey21I Never Really Saw Harry: I Never Really Saw Harry

26th June 2005:
A perfect way to remind people of the torment that can come from knowing someone and never seeing them for who they really are. You are a brillant author. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #12, by jailey21CHAIN REACTION: Pansy

26th June 2005:
OK, I have reviewed every great chapter that you have written. I have asked, I have pleaded, and I have begged. Now if I don't get an answer soon I am going to either start demanding, or crying(I don't know which one yet). PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon and let all of those of us who are salivateing, with raceing minds know who the person from the first chapter is. (See I am still begging!) ~LATER~

Author's Response: um, see jen's review above coz she was so nice as to sort this out for me

 Report Review

Review #13, by jailey21CHAIN REACTION: Harry

26th June 2005:
"Not to mention the fact I’d be suspended from the quidditch goals by my balls at this particular moment if he did know!" That was brilliant. I am loveing this story. I am still wondering about the hooded stranger in the first chapter though, maybe I'll get to find out about them in the next chapter! *runs off to read it* ~LATER~

Author's Response: yeah... im a bit sadistic...

 Report Review

Review #14, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Twenty-Seven: Long Awaited Answers

14th May 2005:
O!M!G! You are GOOD! I have been on the edge of my seat. I can't belive how big an arse Snape is being reguarding a prophecy that he has only half read(WAIT! Yes I can. I mean this is Snape I am talking about.) Love it. ~LATER~

Author's Response: THANK YOU! *blush* As for Snape, he isn't my favorite person and I am afraid that I've been a little hard on him... I just hope I haven't offended and Snape fans! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #15, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Twenty-Four: Catching up with Friends

14th May 2005:
YAH! Hermione loves Harry, Hermione loves Harry! But will she tell him how she feels? ~LATER~

Author's Response: Ah... I wish I could answer that now... - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #16, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Twenty-Three: Lessons in Life

13th May 2005:
It seems that Harry has found someone else that now has the same type(to an extent) of life story as he does, it also looks(to me at least) like he may have found a pretty little blond that has a slight crush on him. I loved the prayer, and I feel for Remus for bing in the situation that he is in. reguarding his feelings for Laura, and the way that Elizabeth can bend him to her will. But then again who can resist the innocent teary eyes of a child. I love this story! ~LATER~

Author's Response: I know what you mean about them big puppy eyed looks from kids - both of my girls do it.. Thanks for the review! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #17, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Twenty-Two: Familiar Faces

13th May 2005:
O!M!G! WHAT WAS HE THINKING! ARGHH!! LOL~LATER~

Author's Response: Sometimes one does things before ones brain has enough time to completely think it through! lol - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #18, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Twenty-One: A Whole New Experience

13th May 2005:
"The both silently vowed to never get on her bad side for fear of what she would do." I thought that was tgoing to be the best part of this chapter, that is until I read about how Hagrid "handled" Snape. You are very, very tallented. ~LATER~

Author's Response: LOL Glad you enjoyed that part! I had fun writing it! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #19, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Twenty: First Look at the Wizarding World

13th May 2005:
Poor Laura, she isn't having the best of days. ~LATER~

Author's Response: I personally love rollar coasters, but if they go upside down my stomach reacts very similar to Laura's. lol - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #20, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Seventeen: A Question of Sanity

13th May 2005:
Now we are getting somewhere. I am loving this story! ~LATER~

Author's Response: *Happy dances* THANK YOU! - Jenn :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Sixteen: A World of Grief

13th May 2005:
"McGonagall?" Now this could get interesting. ~LATER~

Author's Response: I wish I could have written more of the interaction between Laura and McGonagall... I'm afriad I sort of glossed over it a bit... - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #22, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Nine: One Sided Conversations

13th May 2005:
I think that Harry has "Big brother" syndrome over Elizabeth.~LATER~

Author's Response: Yep... as a boy who grew up with out much of a family of his own, I can see him easily falling into the Big Brother mode with a younger child! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #23, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Seven: Standing Guard

13th May 2005:
O!M!G! She is awake!!!! I must read more!!!~LATER~

Author's Response: *laughs wickedly* heh heh heh heh... My addiction charm worked like a well.. like a charm! lol... WOW you've just been plowing through the story too! Everytime I refresh the page there's another new review! lol Glad to see you are enjoying the story! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #24, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Six: Dealing with Kreacher

13th May 2005:
ARGH! Ron can be such an arse sometimes. GRRRR! ~LATER~

Author's Response: Yes, as we have seen MANY times.. but he's still a teen so I guess we can give him time to grow up! lol, He becomes more mature later in the story... - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #25, by jailey21The Guardian of Lost Souls: Five: Confrontation

13th May 2005:
Wow what a chapter! ~LATER~

Author's Response: THANK YOU! - Jenn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>