Reading Reviews From Member: bookworm_hermione
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #51, by bookworm_hermioneRemember the Slytherins: The Match

16th June 2012:
Wonderful Chap!
I was so excited when i saw you had updated
keep the story rollin.

Slytherin Pride!
I'm one to =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! We Slytherins must stick together. I'm sorry for the wait update-wise, but the plot is really starting to move.

Your fellow Slyth,
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #52, by bookworm_hermione17 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts: Rule #8

2nd June 2012:
Hope you finish the story
Every one got me into hysterics

Author's Response: I probably won't with all my attention focused on another of my stories. But I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #53, by bookworm_hermioneSacrifices: Stories

2nd June 2012:
Hope you continue the story soon!
it's really growing on me

 Report Review

Review #54, by bookworm_hermioneSirrah Malfoy: Doubt

2nd June 2012:
Well. Next chap should be interesting.
poor Talon though.
Sirrah's plan does seem a bit too cruel
though she IS a Malfoy
i like the idea of Sirrah's dress business
quite original

Author's Response: I hope the next chapter is interesting, and that I haven't been building up to it this long just to fall flat on my face and fail. Her plan does seem cruel, but it turns out pretty interestingly enough, I think. I hope. But yes, she is a Malfoy. And she hates Potter. I'm glad you like the idea of her dress business! I don't get to go into it too much, because I just like fashion and clothes and don't have a clue how to sew but it was in the original idea so I am trying to make it work.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #55, by bookworm_hermioneHidden: Fight

30th May 2012:
Hope this story continues, because i'm loving it

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #56, by bookworm_hermioneRaven Black and the Temple of the Night: Pastel Roses and White Dresses

28th May 2012:
wow. `I only see Ted`s face, and how he never even moved to save me.` like the last line

Author's Response: Thank you! He's such a heartbreaker, isn't he? ;)

 Report Review

Review #57, by bookworm_hermioneReasons to Live: Induction

28th May 2012:
love how you do the flashbacks
curious on who Julia is
Continue the story! :)

Author's Response: thank you and i will :) continue reading!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #58, by bookworm_hermioneRiley's Boy: Chapter 11

28th May 2012:
yah. it wasn't your best chapter
Can't wait for the next one though!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.. I was having a really hard time with this chapter, I'm not sure why.. The next chapter has just gone into the queue so hopefully it won't be too long 'til it's up :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by bookworm_hermioneThe Hearts Fate: Feelings

27th May 2012:
yay! Remus told! Remus told! Mooney told!
glad he finally did.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by bookworm_hermioneExchange: Chapter 18

25th May 2012:
Like the Al's point of view. You should add more of it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll think about it . . . maybe. I'm not really sure that there'll be anymore situations where it's needed :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by bookworm_hermioneExchange: Chapter 3

24th May 2012:
UNBREAKABLE VOW?
wow. harsh

Author's Response: Yeah. I felt like beating up my characters that day :)

 Report Review

Review #62, by bookworm_hermioneTo Lose a Guy in Ten Days: The Bet

20th May 2012:
nice start!
hope this story continues :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by bookworm_hermioneIt Is A Bad Idea To Turn Scorpius Malfoy Into A Lizard.: The Kiss Is Like Honey But The Truth Has A Sting

19th May 2012:
Love the story!
Keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #64, by bookworm_hermioneClash: Point-blank

19th May 2012:
Cliffie!!!
keep writing!:)

 Report Review

Review #65, by bookworm_hermioneClash: Cramped

19th May 2012:
Freddy whispered the three words that struck terror into every Hogwarts student's heart:
"Mrs. Norris, Jr."

LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #66, by bookworm_hermioneTurtle the Wallflower: That Smiling Thing

16th May 2012:
Love it whenever Sirius wonders what Prongs put in his drink. Like how you make Susan a good quiddich player :)
Write on!

 Report Review

Review #67, by bookworm_hermioneThe Potter-Weasley Intercollective Interconnected Kaboodle & Co.: No Need to Claw at the Windows Like That

16th May 2012:
Love the start.
Can't wait for the next chapter
Like the nicknames by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Next chapter is in validation. Glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by bookworm_hermioneAzure and Gold: Prologue

15th May 2012:
Great start
Write away!

 Report Review

Review #69, by bookworm_hermioneMe and My Boys: Help... Alex… Lions

15th May 2012:
Hope you plan on continuing the story, LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #70, by bookworm_hermioneCelia: Kiss Her Now

14th May 2012:
Hope you plan on finishing this story.
It's amazing
Love the very last sentence.
a good cliff hanger

 Report Review

Review #71, by bookworm_hermioneCrime and Punishment: In The Art of Metamorphosis

14th May 2012:
That much pills? Doesn't that have some kind of effect?
awesome chapter though.
Love the end at James's POV
:)

 Report Review

Review #72, by bookworm_hermionewhen life gives you lemons.: chapter 1: dragon

10th May 2012:
nice story
can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #73, by bookworm_hermioneFrom Running to Hiding: Forever on the Run

8th May 2012:
love the theme.
please please please continue the story.

Author's Response: Haha Thanks

 Report Review

Review #74, by bookworm_hermioneI'm lucky to be in love with my best friend-well, maybe not so much: Queen to E4

7th May 2012:
Lovely chapter:)
oOoOoOoOoOoOo

Author's Response: oh thanks a lot (:

 Report Review

Review #75, by bookworm_hermioneOver My Head: Of Pranks and Hypothetical Death via Little Lily

5th May 2012:
Love Alyssa.
Continue the story!
:)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>