Reading Reviews From Member: bookworm_hermione
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bookworm_hermioneRevival: The Decision

26th October 2012:
Say hello to your newest fan. . . . me.

The beginning of the story is AWESOME! not boring at all, like what i sometimes experience. And you managed to sum up her family history very nicely.

I actually cried at the father's letter part. . . Though i was already a bit emotional at that time. . . .

And OLIVER WOOD MAKES A COMEBACK!!! Yay! He was always a favorite of mine in the series.

Can't wait for Fred to show up, and this story to progress.
10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Hello!

It makes me glad that you didn't find the beginning boring. I know that the first chapter often makes or breaks it for most, so I'm glad this one didn't make you just want to exit out of the story.

Aw. It was sad, huh? It upsets me too, because they never got to reconcile.

Yes, Oliver. I love me some Oliver Wood, and I hope I do the older, a bit more mature Oliver justice.

The next chapter should be up within the week. Thanks for reading, reviewing, and adding this to your favorites!

~Leigh


 Report Review

Review #27, by bookworm_hermioneThe Lucky One: Cross Your Fingers

15th October 2012:
Ooohh!!! this is such a good beginning chapter!!! I can't wait to see the story progress and more of Al/Violet

10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm actually quite excited about this story (and the impending Al/Violet fluff), so it warms my heart that you're looking forward to it as well. Thank you for reading! :D

- emma


 Report Review

Review #28, by bookworm_hermioneBlinded By Youth: Train Rides Are Eventful and Fwoopers Are Annoying

9th October 2012:
"Oi! Leave her alone you Fwoopers!" I screamed with a shrill voice.

Hi-lar-i-ous. Man, i love that part! and i hope you update the chapter three soon. Can't wait for it. =)

Author's Response: Glad you loved it :) As soon as possible ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by bookworm_hermioneLove At Last Sight: It's Been Awhile

25th September 2012:
I really hope James comes in soon!
Perhaps they meet at the wedding? Or sooner?
But i really hope you update soon!
toodles!

 Report Review

Review #30, by bookworm_hermioneWhen Minnie Goes Crazy: When Minnie Goes Crazy

11th September 2012:
We did this a lot, due to the fact that Hugo was best friends with both of us, so he went with us everywhere. It was like James sticking poor Roxanne with Freddy and Bryce Williams all the time, or Al sticking Rose with Scorpius, or Lysander sticking Dom with Lorcan.
Of course, Roxy ended up with Bryce, and Rose is married to Scorp, and Dom is dating Lorcan after that fuck up with Ly, but there is no way that Jones and I will ever end up together.

LOL :)

Oh merlin, i LOVE this first chapter! I really really really really really hope that you update another one soon even though it's been... a year? since you started this? Whatev. Just please update another chapter!

10/10!

Author's Response: I have the next chapter in the queue! I'm glad you like it, this story doesn't get a lot of love and Lily needs it :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by bookworm_hermioneSeasonal Suffering: Decorating Dilemma

9th September 2012:
Keep writing! This first chapter is really great. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by bookworm_hermioneHidden In Her Shadow: Learning to Put Two and Two Together

3rd September 2012:
YAY! you finally updated! Yippie! The chapter was quite short, but is was very good, nevertheless.
Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: glad you liked it:) Been trying to get them longer . next coming soon , promise .

 Report Review

Review #33, by bookworm_hermioneExchange: Chapter 19

25th August 2012:
Thank Morgana there's a sequel! I'm curious, what will be the title of the sequel?
Well, i just hope you start part 2 soon. You just can't leave us readers hanging like that!

Author's Response: The sequel's title is Hiding, and chapter one is up right now! I'm really excited. I'll edit chapter 19 and stick the sequel's title in the AN, though :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by bookworm_hermioneFire and Ice: Intrigues

15th August 2012:
OMG this story is great.

PLEASE update soon!
i just HAVE to see what happens next.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by bookworm_hermioneGive Chase: Morning Encounter

12th August 2012:
interesting story. i hope you update soon. I'd love to read more of it. Toodles!

:)

Author's Response: Hi!

Thanks for thinking that it's interesting, and I'm glad that you want to read more. Chapter three's in the queue, so the wait shouldn't be long.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Leigh


 Report Review

Review #36, by bookworm_hermioneTime-Travel Mishaps!: And you are?

12th August 2012:
huh. this is hilarious! i love the story, and i hope you update REALLY soon. I just love when they tell their. past parents that they're. well, their parents.

:) many wishes that you update soon!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, the next chapter is currently waiting for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by bookworm_hermioneA Little Game Called Pretend: Misunderstood

8th August 2012:
PLEASE update soon! I just love this story. And i love how you made Astoria rebel. Continue writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by bookworm_hermioneFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

8th August 2012:
Update this story. Quick. Please? i just HAVE to know what happens next. Especially when Rose introduces Scorp to her family. :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by bookworm_hermioneA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Injuries and Memories

5th August 2012:
OMG i love this story. Update soon! =)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by bookworm_hermioneLetters to L.C. : The Masquerade Ball

5th August 2012:
COME ON LENNY! YOU WERE SORTED INTO GRYFFINDOR FOR A REASON!!!

*ehem* sorry. But yay! you updated! and it was the masquerade too! =)

I just knew something was going to happen. Because honestly? it was starting to get a little bit too perfect until Teddy came.

Oh Teddy, shame on you. And things were going around so nicely.

Wonderful chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Ahahahaha. Right?! STOP BEING A COWARD, LENNY! Jeeze. This author needs to get her head on straight. Shoulda put Lenny in Hufflepuff. Teddy is sassy. Let's lock him up.

 Report Review

Review #41, by bookworm_hermioneRemember the Slytherins: Happy Christmas

4th August 2012:
Dear Merlin, Nick better be OK. And more importantly, not go the Askaban. Hellhounds? Ouch. Even the name sounds vile.

I really like the interaction with Albus and his parents too. And i sort of agree with him. No matter what they say, i don't think Ginny and Harry would ever understand. No matter all the things the went through themselves.

And the message on the back of the photo. I almost cried when i saw it.

'Fight' Brilliant.

Love the chapter no matter how tragic it is! Hope the update's soon!

Enjoy the Olympics too! =)

Author's Response: THIS IS OFFICIALLY THE 100TH REVIEW. SDALKFA;SFHDS;SA;D.

All right. Now I'm being a bit more professional. :D

Hellhounds: I kind of nicked them off of Percy Jackson. They are evil creatures that are literally from Hell (or the Underworld, depending on which world I'm in.)

It's been a struggle with Al and his parents. I know; I really don't think they'd get it. They went through a lot, and though on paper some of it looks rather similar, it's not. There's really not a way to explain it. But it's just not the same. sdaif;hds;fh How to explain it?

*grins* I'm glad you liked the 'fight'. It seemed to be something Nick would do. :) Thanks for the review! (100!!!)

Ellie (LOVES the Olympics)


 Report Review

Review #42, by bookworm_hermioneSimply Smashing: Chapter of the Sixth

1st August 2012:
Theres a problem with me tutoring little kids.

Not that I dont like them, or anything.

They just hate me.

Im serious.

Kids hate me.

Something about my sarcasm and their boundless energy just doesnt mix.

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

HAHAHA the whole time i was reading this, i was like, I know the feeling Tiff. Really i do. Little kids and i? Nuh Uh. =)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you can relate! And I'm glad you loled. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by bookworm_hermioneSimply Smashing: Lucky 13

1st August 2012:
TEAM JAMES TO THE END!
Though, poor Noah.

Update son
the story's GREAT!

Author's Response: New chapter in the queue! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by bookworm_hermioneHow To Win Over A Witch: Rule #1-Compliment Her

25th July 2012:
nice story, got me laughing profusely. Hope the next chapter comes soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by bookworm_hermioneHidden In Her Shadow: More Like Her

25th July 2012:
Why cant you be more like Meghan? Why arent you a perfect like Meghan? Why cant you be as nice as Meghan? I mumbled a impression of everyone. I continued down an empty corridor still unsure of where my feet were taking me. BECAUSE IM NOT FUCKING MEGHAN! I screamed before shattering a vase that sat on podium with my wand. I ran down the corridor and turned the corner.

OMG i love that part.
Hope you update another chapter soon! ;)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! New one soon, just waitiing for it to get the 'Okay'

 Report Review

Review #46, by bookworm_hermioneReckless Roxi: Transitioning

14th July 2012:
Like the part when she scares Evans

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like that. Evans isn't such a great character in this chapter. But I'm glad you like this story.

 Report Review

Review #47, by bookworm_hermioneF r e a k.: Meet Kate!

9th July 2012:
i love candid shots to! have a ton of those pictures. Wish it could move though. :(
That would be so cool.

Love your story so far!

Update soon ;)

Author's Response: Candids are the best! Thank you! Update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by bookworm_hermioneBreathless: Family.

5th July 2012:
I simply can't wait for Saturday.
Love your story

Update soon!
~toodles!

 Report Review

Review #49, by bookworm_hermioneThe Wrath of a Huff.: Three.

4th July 2012:
WOW. i simply love the plot!

but i'm just wondering if there'll be any communication between the Wotters and Caitriona?

just wondering.

I'd love your story anyways

please update soon :)

Author's Response: Aah thank you so much!!

I'm pretty sure there will be next chapter, but it won't be a major part :)

Thank you so much! and I will try to :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by bookworm_hermioneLetters to L.C. : Dresses and Being Lenny

1st July 2012:
OMG! OMG! I can't WAIT for the next chapter! Literally. I can't wait. So update soon! :)

Author's Response: Update will be soon i hope. Everything has been a bit crazy here.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>