Reading Reviews From Member: Potterlove1997
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterlove1997All I Need: Chapter 1

27th March 2013:
LOVE IT! (PS its your buddy who told you to come here ;) ) 10/10

Author's Response: THANKS BUDDY! :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: Epilogue: The Aftermath

1st March 2013:
Aw! I love it! It's so sad about Dani and Remus though.. :( 10/10 as always! I'll miss this story!

Author's Response: I'll miss this story too! But curse my habit of trying to make my Marauder stories end according to canon! That's why Remus and Dani had to break up! :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterlove1997All Was Well: The Ball's in who's Court

27th January 2013:
Please. I beg you. Please update soon. Please. Its driving me nuts with them not together! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 23: All Good Things Must Come to an End

15th January 2013:
omg omg omg omg omg omg omg! PERFECT! I LOVE IT! :D

Author's Response: Tee hee, it's great to hear how excited you are! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterlove1997Rumor Has It: I Don't Want to Be

6th January 2013:
Why?! Why?! You're killing me with her memory gone! :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 22: Parting is Such Sweet Sorrow

4th January 2013:
I. Am. Crying! :'( PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you so sad! Look for an update in about a week, okay? I hope you can wait that long.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 21: Why Do Today What You Can Put Off Until Next Year?

1st January 2013:
PLEASE MAKE HIM TELL HER! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Trust me, how the story ends will be worth the wait!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 20: The Truth Shall Set You Free

10th December 2012:
Oh please write quickly! Awww i really wanna know Lily's reaction! I love this story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Luckily for you, I got the next chapter up four days after this review! I wanted to give you as much as possible before the winter break. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 19: Not Your Typical Double Date

26th November 2012:
omg i love it! gah i wanna keep reading! Update soon! :D 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you had fun! I'm writing as fast as I can, so no worries! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterlove1997Who Thought Witty Comments Got You Through Life?: Everybody Hurts.

17th November 2012:
im crying!! OMG that was so sad!

Author's Response: Oh dear. Sorry to make you cry but that's a good reaction! (I think) The intended one. An emotional one, so it was one I was going for anyway! Thanks so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterlove1997The Corner Market: Tied Ends

13th November 2012:
Heeey! I love this story! Ive read it so many times i don't even remember how many times! :D i love this and the sequel! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! (the sequel i mean) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 18: From Letters to Words

1st November 2012:
OMG! i love it! I can't wait to find out Lily's reaction when James tells her! :) 10/10

Author's Response: I can't wait to write it either! Trust me, it's going to be good! :) Thanks for sharing your enthusiasm!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterlove1997Goodbye James, Hello Derek: 17: Normal, But Not Quite Normal

17th October 2012:
OMG! PLEASE POST MORE SOON! IVE BEEN OBSESSED WITH READING THIS! I FORGOT IT WAS WIP SO I THOUGHT IT WAS FINISHED! PLEASE WRITE MORE! PLEASE! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I haven't been near my computer lately to write anything, but I'll update as soon as I can! I should have more time in upcoming days but please be patient! I'm glad you like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potterlove1997If Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

15th October 2012:
Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! and I'm writing a bunch of stuff right now!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterlove1997Never Fade: Chapter 43

11th September 2012:
Neeed. More. Story. Need. To. Read. More.

God i love this story so much! Its amazing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterlove1997It Goes Like Clockwork: Chapter Four

11th September 2012:
Loved it as usual! Im so jealous of your writing skills! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterlove1997Never Fade: Chapter 42

27th August 2012:
Amazing. And sad. Loved it as usual! :) 10/10

Author's Response: thank you!
aw i hope it didn't make you sad:( aw sorry!
thanks for reviewing:D!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterlove1997It Goes Like Clockwork: Chapter Three

22nd August 2012:
Love it!! want. To. Keep. Reading. No. More. Chapters. :( 10/10

Author's Response: really really sorry!
will have a new chapter up soon, promise:D!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Potterlove1997Never Fade: Chapter 41

22nd August 2012:
Amazing as always... I do a Harry potter rp and my character (it's marauders era rp) is going out with and is in love with Sirius...I get jealous when he is with other girls now. :( haha 10/10

Author's Response: why thank you!:)
haha i totally understand what you're talking about i feel the same when it comes to alex though whenever i read another fanfic and Sirius is with anybody else i'm like i don't ship sirius with them i ship them with my character:') is that on tumblr?:)

thank you so so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Potterlove1997Never Fade: Chapter 40

15th July 2012:
So good. More more more more more! 10/10!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH:D
the next chapter might not be up for a while, i'm hoping it's soon but i can't be too sure, because i entered a challenge on the forums so i have to add a story for that too! hope you understand, but it's ready to go up and ready to add!
i'm also going on holiday on thursday so there will be some chapter delays but fear not hopefully it'll be added soon!
thanks for reviewing:)!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterlove1997Never Fade: Chapter 39

2nd July 2012:
Amazing. And in answer to the wedding thing I think just Lily and James. :) 10/10 as always

Author's Response: thank you!
i'm probably going to do just Lily and James, i think it'll work best!
thanks for the help
and the review:D!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterlove1997Out of My Head (a Lily and James story): In a Word, Perfect

15th June 2012:
Elodie!! My best friends name is Elodie!!! She says "you are an awesome author!" :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterlove1997If Wishes Were Fishes: Imposter

12th June 2012:
please write more! i love it! love it! love it! 10/10 and so much for me thinking it was Alex or Snape ahah god idea making it a boggart! i didnt expect that! :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterlove1997If Wishes Were Fishes: Deja Vu

5th June 2012:
Argh! Please please please please please please please please post again soon! Please! I hate cliffhangers. I'm so impatient! Haha 10/10 and I bet it was Alex dressing as James. Or Snape.

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! Glad you liked it and I'll have more up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potterlove1997Never Fade: Chapter 37

1st June 2012:
is it.is it...is it finished? No no no no no no no no! :( im sad now, i love this story! I check every day to see if it has been updated! All i have to say about this story is wow! Amazing story written by an amazing author! I love you! Please check out my stories! I really could use some feed back from you! 10/10!

Author's Response: WHAT? no no no no no no no no no
sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry did i make you think that? no still like 22 chapters to go;D
the next chapter may be a while, because i have exams and stuff:(
YAY thank you, that's so lovely:)
feeling the love, I LOVE YOU TOO:D
of course i will, i'd love too:D
thank you again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>