Reading Reviews From Member: QuillIce97
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QuillIce97The Keeper's Daughter: It's going to be fine, you know

28th March 2014:
A dedication? Whatever for?

Author's Response: For being one of the amazing first people to review the story! Thank you for that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by QuillIce97The Keeper's Daughter: It Happened in August

3rd February 2014:
First chapter and I'm already laughing!!
Post another quick :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by QuillIce97Make You Feel My Love: Say (All I Need)

11th September 2012:
Okay I admit it , I had a 'The Sixth Sense' moment , where you have to see the whole thing again to see the signs !!
Really nice twist at the the end though , update soon!!
I don't really know why you would need a beta though , I went through this one , it didn't really need corrections… or is it because you already have one ?? Sorry about not answering you back though , I didn't really know how to :(

Author's Response: Oh no! It's perfectly fine honey! I already have one working on the beginning of Make You Feel My Love, but I've gotten some complaints about a lot of errors so I was trying to rectify that. I'm so glad Scorpius's decision was such a game changer for you and kept you on your toes! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by QuillIce97Make You Feel My Love: The Fighter

5th September 2012:
OH.MY.ROWLING.
First , I'm GLAD Scorpius isn't just a vegetable anymore
Second , the Chosen One is REALLY starting to annoy me , and the fact that his annoying-ness ( is that even a word??) is kind of justified , is even MORE annoying
Third , JAMES! Even though he is a little more serious now
Fourth , Rose is back ( annoying sing - song voice )
So yeah , update soon 😉
And I would like to be a Beta , but I don't really know what the thing consists of , but I'll be happy to help!!

Author's Response: First of all, I LOVE THAT PHRASE! I need to use Oh-my-Rowling in real life more often. Yeah Harry has every reason to be pissed at Rose, even though it isn't her fault that Albus is dead she still can be blamed for it. Annoyingness is not a word, but it does have a ring to it doesn't it? And thank you so much for volunteering to be a beta. All I really need is for someone to go over my stories and edit them since I really just can't. So if you want to do that you are more than welcome. THANK YOU FOR READING AND REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuillIce97Make You Feel My Love: Breathe Again

2nd September 2012:
OMG YOU STARTED IT!!! I love you for this!!! Don't you DARE to not update in less than a week , capisce???

Author's Response: Aw! I love you too! I will try to update as much as possible! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by QuillIce97Firefly: Attempting to Remain Optimistic

28th August 2012:
Good thing they're starting to trust each other 😊
And that nap time cuddle was really adorable !! 😍
Update soon!! 😄

Author's Response: Why thank you! I thought that it would be a nice idea. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by QuillIce97Don't You Remember: Never Let Me Go

12th July 2012:
OH MY ROWLING THEY'RE TOGETHER NOW! 😂
I will now die a happy teenager , and that is NOT an exaggeration.
Albus though… 💔
I feel bad for Rose since everyone is livid at her and all but she does kind of deserve it 😒
Update soon please!! 😊

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by QuillIce9730 Days of You and Me: Trust

8th July 2012:
That was really nice!! :)
I really like the fact that everything has already started , unlike other stories where the action does not start until a few chapters :)
Rose and Scorpius already seem to hit it off...
Ron and Hermione were adorable in an icky kind of way , and trust me I've never imagined Draco MALFOY wearing a Kiss the Cook apron , let alone grilling something!! :D
Hugo's hilarious too!
Nice choice of Rose , I absolutely love Jennifer Lawrence , and she suits the way you've potrayed Rose till now. I'm really waiting for a Scorpius now!! ;)
PLEASE update soon!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm a big fan of starting where things change. Too many professors drilled that one into my head.

I have such a love for Ron and I was SO happy to finally be able to include him in one of my stories.

I'm really glad you like Jennifer Lawrence as Rose. Something about it just really clicked.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by QuillIce97Don't You Remember: Till I Collapse

5th July 2012:
That.was...WOW!!!
This story just gets better and better with every chapter :)
Update.As soon as possible.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by QuillIce97Who Knew: Prologue

1st July 2012:
Nice beginning :)
Please continue!!

Author's Response: If you would like to continue reading, unfortunately for me, they keep rejecting my stuff. So look me up on the original fanfiction [.] net

 Report Review

Review #11, by QuillIce97Don't You Remember: The Hardest Part

28th June 2012:
There I was going through my favorites at top speeds to see if anyone updated and I passed by you quickly cuz you'd updated just two days ago and then BAM! it hits me that you updated again! :D
This was AWESOME!
The Scorpius POV , I kept thinking she's not dead , she's alive YOU HALF-WIT REALIZE IT ALREADY! :O
And then he does realize it , I think , so I let out a fan-girl like squeal , which I really don't think I've ever done before XD
Poor Lily though , she comes to know Rose is alive , and then next thing you know , she's unconscious :/
UPDATE . As soon as possible.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you like it so much! I love that you let out a fan girl squeal I've done that noise a couple times in my life as well. Lily will be perfectly fine by the way. If I was to be worried about anybody it wouldn't be her. I try to update as quickly as possible. I just put up the next chapter so whenever the site gets around to it it will be up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by QuillIce97Marauders IV: The butterflies vacate

24th June 2012:
Omgomgomg you updated!!! :D
Awesome chapter :)
I really liked that part where Sophie was asleep and Al was trying not to wake her up … kinda adorable ^_^
And they KISSED!!! :O
Please update soon , don't keep us in suspense for so long!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by QuillIce97Don't You Remember: Here Without You

23rd June 2012:
This was like the BEST chapter I've read for ANY novel!!
That explanation about Scorpius was...words fail me !! :O
That last part with Rose was..OUTSTANDING , especially the green apple thing ;)
But how did she manage to duplicate her body?? O.o
And that was probably my only favorite cliffy :D
Update soon !!!

Author's Response: AW THANK YOU! I'm glad you like it! I can't tell you anything though! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by QuillIce97Don't You Remember: In My Veins

18th June 2012:
What.just.HAPPENED? :O
This suspense is killing me !!
Awesome chapter , update soon :)

Author's Response: I will update as soon as possible. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by QuillIce97Hide and Seek: Epilogue

11th June 2012:
I can't believe it's finished!! :O
This is one of the first fanfics I've read from start to finish , chapter by chapter… and if it's been this exciting but saddening for me , I can't even begin to imagine how you must be feeling right now :)
Really nice end to the story though , I'm glad you didn't do the everyone married and they lived happily ever after with their children thing ^_^

Author's Response: Yes, it was definitely a whirlwind of emotions. Now that I've put a bit of distance between myself and the story, I'm doing better, but it's really strange. I'm glad you enjoyed the epilogue. I know in a lot of stories it ends less happily than this one did, but I made the executive decision that I spent so many years working on this and developing their relationships that it would work out exactly like this. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by QuillIce97Don't You Remember: A Rush of Blood to the Head

23rd May 2012:
And I'm officially in love with this story… ^_^

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by QuillIce97Human Nature: Fact of Nature #8: Two people in love can be exceptionally boring

27th April 2012:
Awie…that was SO CUTE!!
Al just gets cuter and cuter every week!! ^_^
Update quick!! Pwease?

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by QuillIce97Human Nature: Fact of Nature #7: Sometimes you need to do the wrong thing for the right reason

20th April 2012:
Katherine is the portrait I'm guessing?? O_o
Love the chappie , I was waiting for this part in Al's perspective :D
And YOU UPDATED AGAIN!! :)
Sorry , that has to come in the review…it's incomplete without some sheupdatedquicklyonceagainsquealincaptitals action ^_~
I'd say update soon…but I'm guessing you probably will!!

Author's Response: Yes, Katherine is the portrait :)
I'm glad you liked the chapter, My next update probably won't be so quick because I'm taking a short break to write a short story for a Hufflepuff challenge, but I will be back soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by QuillIce97Human Nature: Fact of Nature #6: Sometimes a Hufflepuff is a snake is disguise

14th April 2012:
You.updated.twice.in.a.week.
I COULD DIE A HAPPY TEENAGER!! :)
That is all.

Author's Response: I know...I'm addicted to updating! But I'm glad it made you so happy :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by QuillIce97Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th April 2012:
SCREAAM!
You updated FINALLY!! :D
AND they kissed!!
I will die a happy girl…

 Report Review

Review #21, by QuillIce97To My Sister: To My Sister

30th March 2012:
That was…painfully disturbing :(
And thus incredibly written!!
I don't have the words……

 Report Review

Review #22, by QuillIce97Déjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

25th March 2012:
Hey , can you please update this story?? You've been updating Breathless so frequently , but not WTTC or Deja Vu or Speaking in Rainbow… :(
Kuch to raham karo hum par!!
If you can understand that… ;)
I miss the Greeks in the other stories…I've had too much of Breathless for now…

 Report Review

Review #23, by QuillIce97Breathless: Family.

16th March 2012:
*Sob* I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!
Update as soon as possible PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by QuillIce97Breathless: Green Eyes

3rd March 2012:
YOU ARE VOLDEMORT-REINCARNATE!!
I can't believe it!! MUST YOU ALWAYS BE SO RUTHLESS??
I am dying a slow , painful death over here...please update quickly , please?? *insert puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #25, by QuillIce97Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree – Cold.

3rd March 2012:
Funniest.Story.Ever. Do you update slowly just to Crucio us?? :(
Lol , I wonder what would happen if someone asked Ariadne out...the guy will have the whole team AND Scorpius itching to torture him or something!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login