Reading Reviews From Member: PatronusGirl101
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PatronusGirl101Bubblegum Pink: Two Unexpected Letters

2nd June 2012:
I loved the part were Tonks was all, "He's a good wife." That was hilarious. :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I like the relationship between them. It's fun and easy to write. In my head, Tonks sometimes forgets important things and Kingsley takes care of it. It makes Tonks lean a little bit more on him then she probably should. Anyways I hope you keep reading and thank you so much for the review.
:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by PatronusGirl101Bubblegum Pink: Rarely Wrong

10th May 2012:
I love Fred and George in your story. I read fanfiction when I'm at school and this story made me laugh out loud-I got many strange looks from my friends. XD
Love it.

Author's Response: Aww That make me so happy! :D I love writing Fred and George. They are two of my favorite characters and I wanted to do them properly. I also probably put a little more thought into them than others. :) I hope I can get the next chapter up soon so I can make you laugh out loud and get strange looks again. :D Although I don't think that the next one has too many funny parts. :( I actually have the chapter after that (Chapter 9) all ready but the next one (Chapter 8) is still being edited. Hopefully it'll be up soon though. :) Thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PatronusGirl101Remus's secret: Remus's secret

2nd May 2012:
This was so cute. I'm like in love with this pairing and you did it justice. Great job and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!:) You're not the only one in love with this pairing :p

 Report Review

Review #4, by PatronusGirl101Memories of a Pureblood: 6th December 1973

1st May 2012:
Your story is good at the moment. I like how you have the dates as the chapter titles. make sure you reread your chapters before you submit them because I saw several grammer mistakes; like 'there' or 'their' and periods missing.
Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PatronusGirl101Bubblegum Pink: Never Touch

20th April 2012:
I LOVE this story. It's so cute right now.
Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm glad you love it! I'm currently reviewing the next two chapters. Chapter seven should be up soon, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PatronusGirl101Still: Still

18th April 2012:
I liked this. It was a little short, but meaningful.

Author's Response: Thank you. I was going to make it longer, but this was the moment that ran through my head, so I figured short and sweet was beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PatronusGirl101Watch out Malfoy, Love Hurts.: New friendships, New moods, New year.

17th April 2012:
I liked this. I'm excited to see where the story goes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PatronusGirl101In Shadow: Easy Life

16th April 2012:
I loved this!! I also like Cassi's full name, it's interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like the name too. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by PatronusGirl101Albus's Story: Flirting

15th April 2012:
Aww, I love this story. I've never thought of this ship before, but now that I've read this, it's like..Wow, that could really work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy if I helped you discover this great ship! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PatronusGirl101Without You: Please don't be in love with someone else

25th March 2012:
D'AW This was soo cute:D I loved how it was a whole bunch of flashbacks. It worked really well.

Author's Response: thank you so much! haha this was written a while ago, when i was obsessed with putting flashbacks into my stories lol! thanks again for the great review :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by PatronusGirl101Say it For the Bones : Say it For the Bones

22nd March 2012:
Wow. I loved this so much.. Freaking amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by PatronusGirl101Marauder's Desire: Mixed Feelings

16th March 2012:
Aww! This was so cute. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by PatronusGirl101Black Blood: Gifts

15th February 2012:
I'm so obsessed with the story. It's a healthy obsession though, so it's okay(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by PatronusGirl101Come Stay With Me: Chapter One

12th February 2012:
Cuteee. I love R/S together.

 Report Review

Review #15, by PatronusGirl101The Scent of Cinnamon: The Scent of Cinnamon

10th February 2012:
That was really good!! Please write at least one more chapter...its not fair to Lupin

 Report Review

Review #16, by PatronusGirl101Afterlife: Afterlife

6th February 2012:
LMAO.
This was really good :DD

 Report Review

Review #17, by PatronusGirl101Four-Word Phrases: Four Word Phrases

6th February 2012:
MADE ME CRY.
Thanks for an awesome story(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm very sorry to have made you cry; it was most definitely not my intention! Though I suppose it's good to hear that it was an emotional piece, as it was meant to be! Anyway, it means a lot that you'd take the time to give me feedback, so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by PatronusGirl101One And Only: One And Only

5th February 2012:
Yeah, i started crying...

Author's Response: :S Oops, it wasn't meant to make you cry... But I'm glad I stirred up some emotion in you, lol. Hope you liked it, and ta for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by PatronusGirl101My Poem For You: My Poem For You

5th February 2012:
This was really really really good.
GO LUCIUS.

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'm considering writing another chapter, but I'm not quite sure yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login