Reading Reviews From Member: Scriptie
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScriptieDraco's Loss: Chapter 5

29th January 2015:
A filler but with a lot of things set into motion for the next chapter that I am really looking forward to :) Ron would be a good double agent but it would be a shocker if he became a triple agent... Hermione and Draco seem to be have chemistry but Draco is pushing her away only because of his thoughts of Amanda and it can't be helped; time heals all wounds. I really don't like the NPM... waiting patiently for the next chapter
~Scriptie
P.S. If you have a free minute could you please check out a new story I'm writing called "How I Count the Ways." Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScriptieChildren of the Legends: Chapter 5

14th January 2015:
Please do continue this! I really like the idea of this story especially with Luna, Hermione and Ginny as main characters. It's a nice change :) Looking forward to the next brilliant chapter of this!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: This story has fallen by the wayside but as you are such a good reviewer I'll try to pick it up again. Watch this space!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScriptieDraco's Loss: Chapter 4

12th January 2015:
Wow... This story is getting better and BETTER!!! I'm hooked on this story. I have to give Ron credit for taking the initiative and going in ,but he should have brought back up with him as a precaution. I'm really nervous about Ron getting tortured so badly that he might have his thoughts forcibly changed and view what the NPM is correct... Nice to have this chapter clear some doubts I had about Ron last chapter :)
Waiting patiently for the next chapter,
Scriptie

Author's Response: Hey Scriptie, good to hear from you again. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you are enjoying the tale. I will update as quickly as I can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScriptieDraco's Loss: Chapter 3

12th January 2015:
After reading this chapter I DO NOT TRUST RON WEASLEY. I'm having a feeling he could be involved with the group that kidnapped Grace... I'm glad to see Hermione, Draco and Harry acting atleast civil towards each other though. Great job so far :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScriptieDraco's Loss: Chapter Two

12th January 2015:
Despite Ron breaking up with Hermione, he's rather overprotective of her still. I dislike him being really mean to Draco when its clear that Draco has changed, but I suppose its in Ron's nature to be that way... For whoever took Grace, them using another woman's name but looking different it seriously wrong. Glad that now the right name has been given to the perpatrator. Great job with this story so far!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScriptieDraco's Loss: Chapter One

12th January 2015:
You really decided to get this story rolling from the get go. So much information and lots of action for a first chapter; I LOVE IT! I'm really interested to see how this story turns out especially with Draco and Hermione only a handful of letters exchanged then to agree to something one would only ask a close friend, that's BIG and I think it shows Draco has definitely changed from his old ways and wishes to make amends with the woman he bullied as a child. Can't wait to read the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks Scriptie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScriptieBlinded: Blinded

11th January 2015:
This was too beautiful and sad and oh my gosh... I was crying by the end of this. Such a great job with this!
-Scripte

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScriptieMore Than Friendship: Chapter 34: Two Families

29th November 2014:
Fantastic as always Jenna! I think the meeting went over rather well. I despise Anthony for liking Hermione and brushing off the fact that she has George...UGH it drives me mad that he does that. Anyways This story is my favorite and I'll be looking forward to your next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks a million, Scriptie! It makes me smile just seeing your name on a review. The meeting did go well but remember nothing is ever as it seems. Anthony is annoyingly nice when he wants to be but very dismissive of George and Hermione's relationship (obviously that's the way I've chosen to write him) and so I can see where your dislike for him has come from. Thank you very much for the lovely review and I look forward to hearing from you again.
Jenna :) x


 Report Review

Review #9, by ScriptieMore Than Friendship: Chapter 11: New Year's Eve

6th August 2013:
I cried when Fred asked... It was too cute!!! Their thinking of each other is starting to affect both Hermione and George's actions sorta hehe :) I love this chapter like all the others. I can't wait for the next one. Keep it up Jenna :)

Loving it,
Scriptie

Author's Response: Aw Scriptie! I must admit I did love writing that. Oh yes most definitely it is. I think they're falling for each other very quickly indeed. Thanks so much! Sorry I've kept you waiting so long! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScriptieMore Than Friendship: Chapter 10: Perfect Christmas?

26th July 2013:
These past two chapters really have shown a different side to Hermione...it's terribly depressing but shows how much George truly cares about her...It's beautiful. I'm loving the work done with this story sooo very much Jenna :) Keep it up!!

-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks so much Scriptie! I know I think Hermione is only human so as expected the loss of her parents would have a massive impact on her and obviously George can be there to help and support her. Who knows what will come with that? I'm so happy you are still enjoying it! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScriptieMore Than Friendship: Chapter 8: Brothers

9th July 2013:
Ok I changed my mind. Christmas break they will realize it XD I love how Fred, George, Bill and Charlie are all talking about it. It's a true sign of sibling love :) If Ron thinks the twins are kidding he's in for a HUGE awakening... This title suits the chapter very well. Now if there was one for Ginny and Hermione titled Sisters hehe(only a thought of course, your choice if you do it). By far this is my absolute favorite of all the chapters you've written in any of your stories! Waiting for your next chapter as per usual and adoring this story more and more! Excellent work Jenna :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Haha Scriptie that still remains unclear I'm afraid! And realising and acting are two very different things might I add! They are hilarious, aren't they? The way they are with each other I just love all of the Weasley boys! Hmm...that's an idea...but really I don't know what's coming up in the next chapter, I'm just seeing what I feel is right! Wow, really? Okay that is so kind and sweet of you, I'm glad you liked the chapter so much! I'm so happy that you like it Scriptie! Thank you so much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScriptieMore Than Friendship: Chapter 7: Ridiculous?

27th June 2013:
Oh what a chapter! After Hermione's comment at the end of this chapter I sorta imagine someone's reaction of shock hehe. Love this chapter but sad for Hermione getting the cards for her parents...Can't wait for the next chapter! Fantastic job Jenna :)
Got me hooked,
Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks so much Scriptie! I'm so glad you liked it! Yeah I think I pretty much pictured the same sort of thing though maybe a bit more confusion than shock. I know it's so sad and it probably seems a bit strange but it shall all be revealed in future chapters! Haha thanks a million Scriptie! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScriptieMore Than Friendship: Chapter 6: Changes

26th June 2013:
Even though it was a filler, I like it. Who doesn't like dress shopping? (well unless you're a guy hehe) I loved this and Fred is right about them being stubborn and not getting together until the end of term. I'm starting to really love this story and can't wait for the next chapter :) Keep it up Jenna
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much Scriptie! I really appreciate it! Haha exactly though I must admit I'm not a huge fan of the hours of trying on dresses! I'm more of a one shop, one dress type of girl! Fred is Fred, how could he be wrong? I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScriptieSolicitude: Day 50: Goodbye

20th June 2013:
I'm IN LOVE with this sad story!!! Please keep writing this... I love the diary and Hermione's personality. It's as if she's a bit cynical but it truly works for her. Looking forward to the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Finally able to post a new chapter today so I hope it will be out as soon as possible for you. (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScriptieMore Than Friendship: Chapter 5: Time to admit

20th June 2013:
Loving this new story better than the last one!!! This has my face hurting from all the smiling and laughing during the comedic bits hehehe. Can't wait for the blossoms of love to come next :) Great job Jenna and I will be reading this hehe. Waiting for the next chapter and I just submitted the next one for "White Flag/I Do It For You."

-Scriptie
P.S. I like the sound of the Diamond Duo

Author's Response: Thanks a million Scriptie! It's great to see you here! I'm so glad that you are enjoying it! Haha oh God you are too sweet I'm happy that I've been able to make you smile and laugh! Ah yes it's all coming soon! I can't wait to read the next chapter of your story I'm glad you are still writing it! Haha it was the first thing I thought of so I just went with it, it does have anice ring to it though you're right! Thanks a million! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScriptieThe dark side of love: New Firsts

20th June 2013:
Don't feel as though you have to stop writing because of a lack of reviews. I apologize on my behalf for not writing any because its been really hectic. The one letter from last chapter that Serena had to write is having me wonder if its either one to either Harry or Ron or if it was just a general letter...Thanks for the shoutout two chapters back by the way :) You are simply the best Dracolovergirl! These chapters flow really well together and I love it! Looking forward to your next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Been awhile since I've been on, I know how crazy RL can be, I live it. I have every intention of continuing this story reviews or not! Finding time to write is a whole other matter... and my document for the story may be wiped off my computer, which will delay updates as well... but they will come. Thank you so much for saying I'm the best... I'm not, but I am glad that you not only like my work, but me as well. Scriptie you deserve the shoutout because, you simply are the best as well, for sticking with my story long pauses and all. It means a lot to me. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScriptieHow I Met Your Mother (Sequel to Quidditch Camp): Good ole Ted

8th May 2013:
Oh my gosh... I'm terribly sorry for not writing another review sooner!!! Oh my gosh...I'm soo heartbroken about Draco and Hermione... I hope they get each other jealous and then get back together lol... I'll read whatever you write but I do love this sequel very much. :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I appreciate you being such an ever faithful reviewer and reader. You really have made me gain confidence in my writing abilities, but I have decided to focus on new works for now. I will however, eventually finish this sequel. As for now, I think I'm going to try something new. Thank you again. (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScriptieThe dark side of love: Its Over... Now What?

6th May 2013:
It was nice hearing from Ron's perspective. Sorry I haven't written a review in ages..Moving... Anyways, this is a really good story so far :) I'd like to hear from either Harry or Voldemort's point of view. Keep up the fantastic work and I'll be happy with what you write :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks for Reviewing Sciptie, you know I love them. Anyways, I'm sorry I took so long to post, and I'll make it up to you by incorporating both Harry and Voldermort POV into my next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScriptieA Building Love: Chapter 44

19th April 2013:
Oh my gosh I didn't bring any tissues or kleenex with me :( This was sooo beautiful!!! Such a fantastic, amazing, brilliant, romantic story. It ended very well :) I'll always read your stories Jenna. They finally got together and a sequel? Huzzah!!! More stories makes me happy :) Oh my gosh sooo many things were epic(Fred not dying, Bellatrix getting it from Neville's Gran, etc. etc) Keep up all the fantastic work!
-Scriptie :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much Scriptie! You've been here from start to finish and i really appreciate it! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Yes there will definitely be a sequel at some point don't worry! Haha I shall keep writing then if it's going to make you happy! How could I kill off Fred? I could never do such a thing and Neville's gran's bit was just an idea I had and thought it would be a way of making the scene my own so I'm happy you liked it! Thanks so much hope to hear from you in the future! Until we meet again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScriptieA Building Love: Chapter 43

11th April 2013:
Oh my God!!! My heart is about to beat out of my chest right now from this! AHH! This story seemed to be a good summary with the moment I anticipated and I'm happy that she told him but concerned about how it will affect George during the final battle... Either way PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE consider writing a sequel, as long as it goes with all of this if it ends alright for George and Hermione. I'm sad this story will end but you're right. Good things must come to an end and this has made me absolutely happy. This was excellently written as always Jenna :)

Waiting for the next chapter as usual,
Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks a million Scriptie! Okay please keep all vital organs inside your body at all times, thank you very much! I will write a sequel at some point don't worry! I know I felt very emotional finishing the story especially since it was my first ever fanfiction but it has to end sadly. Thank you so much for your endless support Scriptie I really appreciate it! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScriptieA Building Love: Chapter 42

19th March 2013:
Luna and knowing everything. It helped brighten up the sadness of this chapter. But how romantic, a last letter to George from Hermione...I'm really curious as to what she wrote in that note. These next few chapters are prolly going to be the last right? It saddens me because I will miss this story greatly... Anyways, you always do a fantastic, amazing, brilliant job Jenna! :) Looking forward to the next chapter as per usual,
Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks so much Scriptie! Yeah Luna's an interesting character with quite a brilliant mind, I must admit I love her! Well maybe you will find out what the letter says and maybe you won't- that is for me to decide and majorly depends in how evil I'm feeling at the time! Mwahaha...lol! Yes not much left of the story I'm afraid :'( *sad moment* But never fear there's still a decent few chapters left to this and I hope I'll be doing them justice! Thanks a million for the amazing review Scriptie! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScriptieA Building Love: Chapter 41

12th March 2013:
More and more tugging at my heart strings, Jenna. So close...So VERY close to him saying it but she fell asleep! I love how he comforts her :) I held my breathe when I thought George hurt her, my gosh that had me almost freaked out. But she's alright which is good. For the next chapter are you going to have George see Hermione as Bellatrix? Because that would kinda make me giggle just thinking of George's possible reaction to that. Anyways, whatever you have in store will be amazing as usual! Keep it coming Jenna :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much Scriptie! I know so so so so close but then I went and killed the moment again! Sorry! I promise it's for the greater good of the story and we'll get to the part you're all waiting for eventually don't worry! Now that is a good question! I'm not even sure what's going to happen myself I'm working on the next chapter at the moment! Thanks a million as usual for the amazing review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScriptieA Building Love: Chapter 40

6th March 2013:
Oh my gosh! I was heavily anticipating this chapter and am pleased with it but was kinda expecting Hermione to need help getting up;goodness you've made her very strong! I can't wait for the next chapter like always but its going to be sad for obvious reasons(Hermione and George parting again). Absolutely fantastic like every time Jenna :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks so much Scriptie! Haha yeah Hermione's a strong girl! I'm so glad you're still enjoying the story! Thanks for yet another amazing review and for all the support! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScriptieHow I Met Your Mother (Sequel to Quidditch Camp): Confusion

25th February 2013:
Oh my gosh I never knew about this until now!! I just started reading this and I wish you hadn't abandoned it...I play hockey too hehe. What happened? I have missed this story sooo much! Please finish it if you can.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Well I am happy to report this story is un-abandoned and I have submitted a new chapter as of yesterday. Be on the look out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScriptieA Building Love: Chapter 39

24th February 2013:
Oh my goodness gracious, such a lovely chapter like always Jenna! This was tugging at my heart because of how George and Hermione must be feeling right now. I have a feeling that the next chapter is going to be where Hermione, Harry and Ron get reunited along with being taken to Malfoy Manor hehe. Your story is the best ever!!! Can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much Scriptie! Wow are you psychic? lol! Oh wow BEST EVER? Oh my God! Seriously? You're so kind and I'm honestly so flattered that you think so! Thanks a million Scriptie for the amazing reviews and all the support! Jenna :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>