Reading Reviews From Member: FOREVERwithYOU
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FOREVERwithYOUThe Completely and Utterly Inaccurate Account of How I Possibly Kissed Teddy Lupin: Wedding Schmedding

20th April 2013:
This is a fantastic story, I am actually so glad I was bored and clicked on something random. Wow. Yay for me.
Anyhow, this is great. Like, really great.
Okay, update. Soon. Please.
Thankyouyourockokseeyoubye

 Report Review

Review #2, by FOREVERwithYOUAnd All That Jazz: Surprises, Sunrises, And All That Jazz

16th April 2013:
I feel and live your school-related pain, because I swear to justin timberlakes mirror that school was invented to screw your life up. I mean, there is no way that this was a coincidence.
okay. oh my god. I missed this story so much, something was missing from my life im not even kidding. thank you for updating and I hope you'll update sooner than last time. But really.
school sucks, though. I seriously feel your pain.
Stay awesome. xx

Author's Response: OH MY GOD. DON'T EVEN GET ME STARTED. IT'S LIKE THEY THINK I CAME HERE TO LEARN OR SOMETHING. HOW RUDE.
Okay. Yes. I missed this story as well. Like, a lot. I missed writing and not thinking about school for .32930 seconds. No worries, I'm definitely going to update sooner this time. :3
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by FOREVERwithYOUBeing Summer: The One That's the Epilogue

9th April 2013:
I AM CRYING BUCKETS WHY
oh ellie. thank you for giving me something to read and laugh about when i was supposed to study history. yes, i did fail two times. yes, i will fail tomorrow too. no, you cant judge me.
just wow. oh my god. penny and fred didnt make it and james and summer had three kids and fred has an army of children and ConDom and al and natalie i just EVERYTHING ENDED SO PERFECTLY I CANT EVEN
this ended too soon. im reading your other WIP's though and i love them.
...what is it with you and your cliffhangers? why do you love them so much ugh i just wanna know whos after flora already.
stay brilliant babe (update soon... PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF VIRGIN MARY)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FOREVERwithYOUhappiness: I am both happy and sad

4th March 2013:
This is amazing. I love these kind of stories that take mental illnesses and make it seem so real, like the character really is suffering. Most stories these days have characters with serious mental flaws, like bi-polar disorder but the author doesnt even know they gave their characters bi-polar disorder, because 'insanity' doesnt really mean what it used to mean.
I really loved this story. Good job! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by FOREVERwithYOUBeing Summer: The One After the Thirtieth One

20th February 2013:
NO. THIS STORY CANNOT BE OVER. NO. IT CANNOT BE OVER, ELLIE, DONT LIE TO ME.
Im so sad. All the good stories are ending/ended ages ago (with the exception of a few stories, but half arent being updated anymore, soo...) and now I have to find new ones. YAY, ADVENTURES.
Anyhow, OMG will this thing have a sequel? I mean, James and Summer are FINALLY together now and I would really, really, REALLY like to see how the relationship life will treat them. Pwease? :3
Stay lovely, babe xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by FOREVERwithYOUDaddy's Girl: Shock

8th February 2013:
Oh, gosh, Al's story is just so sad and exciting and just... tragic. And I'd really love to know more about Amelie and Al. And I really want Al to explain EVERYTHING, BECAUSE IM CONFUSED.
OMG WHY DOES FLORA NEED A BODYGUARD WHY DO YOU LOVE CLIFFHANGERS SO MUCH AND WHY THE HELL DO I SHIP AL AND FLORA SO BAD. UGH.DO YOU SEE WHAT YOURE DOING TO ME?

 Report Review

Review #7, by FOREVERwithYOUA Candidate For Love: I Will Barf On You

24th January 2013:
Oh, I just love homosexuals. Like, if I had to choose between a girl best friend and a gay best friend, I'd go for the gay bestfriend. I just... I don't know. Gay men are awesome. Just crazy, funny, awesome.
Dom seems just LOVELY. Really. And Teddy. Oh my God, Teddy. He seems HAWT already.
I love this story already. OH MY GOD, UPDATE QUICKLY OR I'M GONNA DIE.
That was all. Goodbye >:D

Author's Response: Hahaha. I'd want a gay bloke to be my best friend, too. (You know, so then he and I can curl up together and watch sappy chick flicks and comment on all of the hawt guys :P). But yeah... Having one as a best friend is probably not the wisest course of action for me, because I'd probably end up falling in love with him. :P And lol @ Teddy seeming hawt. That man is gonna be on fire in this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by FOREVERwithYOUMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Feastings

23rd January 2013:
I WANT A PONY OMG. AND JESS' BESTFRIEND. CONNER IS LIKE MY NEW FAVOURITE PERSON. AND YES, YES I KNOW HE'S FICTIONAL.
THAT DOESN'T MAKE MY NUTELLA LESS HEAVENLY.
Okay. That was random. I'll stop now.
It seems like this box is the only thing that comes close to a pony. I'm petting it. Its fur is really nice.
Umm... Your pony just hit my face with its tail. No joke. THAT KIND OF STUFF ONLY HAPPENS TO ME. WHAT HAVE I DONE TO DESERVE THIS KIND OF LIFE. A PONY REJECTED ME. I'M GOING TO DIE ALONE. WITH 85 CATS. EVEN MY CATS WILL REJECT ME AT SOME POINT.
WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THE WORLD.

Author's Response: WHO DOESN'T WANT A PONY? THEY JUMP. LEAP. FLYYY.
CONNER IS PRETTY DAMN EPIC. BUT WHAT IS THIS YOU SPEAK OF FICTION? I HATH NO IDEA WHAT THY IS TALKING OF.
CON CON. SHALL. BE. REAAL.
And nothing on the earth, planets, milkyway, solar system, blah diy blah diy blah blah will ever make the nutella less heavenly. NOTHING.
thankyou for petting my pony/box. i just gave it a bath today actually so it's soapy and nice.
IM SO SORRY MA PONY HIT YOUR FACE. AT LEAST IT DIDN'T POOP ON YOU? YOU SHANT DIE ALONE BECAUSE THIS NUTELLA WILL NEVER REJECT YOU. And at one point the 85 cats will be so jealous of you and your nutella they shall come crawling right back.

along with the pony.
lets name the pony, Cup.
YAY.

anywho...

THANKYOU.
PET AGAIN.


 Report Review

Review #9, by FOREVERwithYOUOn the Dark Side of the Moon: A Day in the Life

14th December 2012:
I really like it :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It really makes my day. Updates will be coming soon(ish).

Glad you like it,
Simone


 Report Review

Review #10, by FOREVERwithYOUSouthern Comfort : Home

11th December 2012:
Aww! It's over!Insert really sad, tear-stained face here. I cried like a baby! Cant believe he followed her to AMERICA! ACROSS THE FRIGGING GLOBE. Like, d'aww. I want a boyfriend, like that too... "Wherever you go, I go too" Double d'aww!
Cant wait to read more of your stories! Theyre all fantastic!

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT?!?! GAH! I cried writing the last two chapters! I had such a GREAT Time writing this story and I'm so glad you liked it!!! I'm happy/sad it's done now. Thanks so much for reviewing and sticking with Paislee through everything! =]]

 Report Review

Review #11, by FOREVERwithYOUEver After: Everybody Talks

30th November 2012:
I like it. I really do. I wonder if she's going to play with their hearts, though. She could have them both again. Who knows (You, probably, but I don't)?
Keep the good work up, love!

Author's Response: You guessed correctly. I KNOW. Insert Voldemort laughter here (disclaimer: my laugh is not actually that creepy or evil).

In the next chapter you'll probably figure out what Lorelei is about. I wasn't very subtle about it. Perhaps I'll still be capable of surprising some people, though.

Thanks so much for the review. I hope you continue to enjoy this story as I have been having a blast writing it (even though chapter 4 is barely started I have content for about six future chapters already written squee).



 Report Review

Review #12, by FOREVERwithYOUIn Which: Valentine's Day

12th November 2012:
Oh I love this chapter. Except for ONE THING. ONE THING. Slytherin's live in the DUNGEONS not in a TOWER. GAH. Dunno why people keep screwing that up... I read a story once (finder of random stories on the internet award goes to... me! yay! I hope I get a medal or something) and they claimed the Slytherin common room was in the same corridor as the kitchens... My god. That's ridiculous. And its not even that hard to remember...
Update soon!!

Author's Response: omg, did I say Slytherin Tower instead of Slytherin dungeons? Must have gotten it mixed up with Gryffindor and Ravenclaw, I'll fix it immediately if I can find it! Thank you for pointing it out! Glad you liked the chapter, an update will come soon(er than this one).

 Report Review

Review #13, by FOREVERwithYOUPeanut Butter Geli Time: How To Eat a Taco

11th November 2012:
I really, really like it. It actually has a plot. The characters are funny and original. Keep writing! Honestly, though; you're good at it.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the review :)
To be honest, when I first started this story, it was completely pointless and only written because I was bored. But now there's that whole Geli-James-Al thing (with a bit of an Australian hottie and his bimbo of a sister thrown in) and I kind of think it's going quite well.

Thank you sososososososo much because you're the first person who's favourited Peanut Butter Geli Time and I hope I have an avid, interested reader.

If you like, you could check out my other stories *hint*, Evans and Potter, which is very popular, Love Story, a one-shot which has not many views and zero reviews :(, A Cruise Liner for Wizards, also a one shot which is quite touching if I do say so myself, and Harry Loves Ginny - a story by Isabelle, whose next chapter should be up soon. xx
Have a superduper fan-diddly-tastic day xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by FOREVERwithYOUTake My Hand and Tell Me You'd Take Me Anywhere: Spontaneously Unassembling Molecules

11th November 2012:
I like it. A lot. I mean, Im not very picky usually, but it takes a good story to make me review nowadays. Keep writing! Honestly, you're funny. I like funny people. They make me laugh (that sounded superb dumb; sorry, it happens).

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you! :D I'm uploading a new chapter right now so hopefully it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FOREVERwithYOUAbnormal: The 'talk' and other atrocities

8th November 2012:
I really like it. It's like... something new, original, fresh. It's not the classic falling-in-love-with-my-best-friend story, that every one's so crazy about, no it's actually original. Honestly, who would've come up with James bloody Potter seeing ghost? Just bloody brilliant, I tell you.
I personally like Marcus. He seems to be cool; I'm looking forward to read more of him.
Well, lets hope you keep writing and wont take long to update! ...I'm quite serious. Don't take long. Waiting is Merlin's way of punishing us all for all the sins we've made.

Author's Response: That's what I hoped to go for, I'm glad I portrayed it :) and I'm so glad you like it :D I'm glad you like Marcus cause he is one of my personal favourites as well and he's so much fun to write. haha, it really is and I'm editing first but the other chapters shouldn't take me as long as the 2nd did. thanks so much for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FOREVERwithYOUTwo Different Worlds: If Looks Could Kill

8th November 2012:
I really like it so far! This story could make it big around here! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm really glad you liked it :D I was starting to get worried that no one has liked it yet :}

 Report Review

Review #17, by FOREVERwithYOUMisconceptions: Chapter One

6th November 2012:
Its really good so far :) Keep updating! The whole idea of the story is interesting and just the kind of thing I was looking forward to read!
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #18, by FOREVERwithYOU(shenanigans): (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

13th August 2012:
WHYYY??? WHYY THE CLIFF-HANGER AGAIN?? WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME??
Ugh.
I loved this chapter. A lot of Star Wars references (May the force be with you, fellow Padawan.) and... confusion. Chelsea seems genuinely confused about EVERYTHING. But there's always Frieda to blame, isn't there? ;) I really love her, she seems like a really nice (confused) person through and through, though.
WHAT is Al up to? WHAT? Girlfriend? Al Potter doesn't DO girlfriends.
All these shenanigans are too much for my brain to handle.
-FOREVERwithYOU

Author's Response: BECAUSEEE. BECAUSEE I JUST HAVE TO. BECAUSE I NEED TO TORTURE YOU.
Yay.
I'm glad you loved it :) But of course - there will always be Star Wars references in Chelsea's chapters, young Padawan. And yes, confusion. She is indeed very confused because what if she messes up and then Emily murders her and she doesn't want to die and oh my Merlin it's all CONFUSION. I blame Frieda.
Al is being a sneaky little ninja, and you will find out what he is up to in the next chapter ;)
Thank you for the lovely review ♥


 Report Review

Review #19, by FOREVERwithYOUAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

5th August 2012:
Oh my god! I'm tearing up over here! It's just so, so, so, so MESSY. All of it. The hatred, the drama, the love, its just so MESSY.
From Aria's point of view, James shouldn't have left. But if I try to put myself his shoes, I'm confused too. It's the choice between someone who I shared the best memories with, lived in a dorm for 7 years with, shared everything with them and there's her, the girl who came and made a mess upon my daily routine. He IS in love with her, he is, and she loves him aswell, but it's better this way... NOT. For me as a reader personally, because I teared up, and I never cry. You know, except while watching Titanic or any other sad love story.
This will actually be quite an interesting twist in the plot. 'And when I wake up the next morning, he's gone.' I wonder what'll happen next. She has to, firstly of all, deal with Dom.
Update very fastly, please!
-FOREVERwithYOU

Author's Response: Aw, no, don't cry! It's MESSY but it's getting better! I promise!
Aria didn't want him to leave, but she does understand where he is coming from, and that does make it seem (kind of) justified from her point of view. Because you're right - James has got himself into one heaping pile of confused feelings. Jett /is/ probably one of the most important people in his life, right up there with his family members. So there's that. And I'm sorry that you cried! But if it makes you feel better, I cry every time I watch Titanic even though I know the boat sinks and Jack dies EVERY SINGLE TIME. It's torture. It really is.
Well, you'll just have to wait and see, now won't you? ;)
Thank you for the lovely review ♥


 Report Review

Review #20, by FOREVERwithYOUOctopus's Garden: Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

26th July 2012:
If she's you in disguise, then you are awesome! :D
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #21, by FOREVERwithYOUExpecting: Testing

20th July 2012:
wow, well, thats awkward. Haha, but great story though! I would love to see more of it quite soon if possible!
First review!!
-FOREVERwithYOU

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! More coming very soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by FOREVERwithYOUF r e a k.: Kate Makes A Friend

15th July 2012:
Yes, yes, my thoughts. Well, here you go; update as soon as possible!! I love your story. It's shows the life of a girl, a social out-cast, and the popular guy, Al Potter falling in lurrve (sometime along the way). I really, really like it! :)
-FOREVERwithYOU

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :) Update's coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FOREVERwithYOUDeath and All His Friends: in the end.

15th July 2012:
Agreed, it IS one of your best works so far. I like it a lot, really! I never actually saw the war like that. Its a different side of it, really. I like it. I'm looking forward to reading more :)
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #24, by FOREVERwithYOUClash: Lights

15th July 2012:
Holy.. CRAP. She expelled him? Like, seriously? Expelled? NO WAY. Thats not okay! She cant do that! Thats wrong! Damn you, Zoey! Ugh, you and your cliff-hangers...
I love this old Clash humor coming back to the story. I especially loved the little dialogue between Aggy and Aidan when he punched James! xD It cracked me up!
But seriously though, after what happened to Fred, I cant say anything at all anymore. So, all thats left to say is, update fastly while I go cry in a corner. So, see ya later sucker (probably in a review to your new story)!
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #25, by FOREVERwithYOUHitched. : The Insanity of James and Noel Potter.

12th July 2012:
HALLELUJAH FOR JAMES AND NOEL ACTION! THEYRE SO CUTE! ITS LIKE--SO CUTE! AND LIKE, OH MY GOSH, THEY'RE SO PASSIONATE ABOUT EACH OTH-- why'm I shouting? In the middle of the night? I've gone mad...
Back to you now! Oh my god, you totally made up for the wait with this chapter! It was amazing! Thank you!
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>