Reading Reviews From Member: kaleidoscope_eyes
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: Emotions and Actions

9th April 2012:
Aww.. no chapters for 3 weeks? but you did tell me before that you're going away. Have a great holiday Vicky!!
~Lily xo.

p.s. great chapter btw. I have a feeling I know what's going to happen next! (:

Author's Response: heyo :D you see mai reviews Lillysss? :D :D :D -happy-

you know what happens next? :O

look forward to your next update :3


 Report Review

Review #27, by kaleidoscope_eyesHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #4: Fighting fire with fire is rarely a good idea…same goes for jealousy.

9th April 2012:
Yay for a new chapter!
I was so excited when I saw that this story had been updated, so thank you for doing that! I previously read Animal Magnetism, so I love reading the story from Al's POV! Thank you thank you thank you! You are officially the best; as is this story.
xo.
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: I'm glad you were so excited and that you like the story. Writing the story from Al's POV is a lot of fun. Thanks for the review, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #28, by kaleidoscope_eyesAn Endless Fall: moonbeams and crocuses

8th April 2012:
Aww! This story is so sweet!
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this, it's really well written!
xo.
~kaleidoscope_eyes

 Report Review

Review #29, by kaleidoscope_eyesBang: I really need to think before I act.

6th April 2012:
YAY!!
At first, when I started this story, i was like, 'meh, it's okay...' but now, I love it!! Awesomeness (:
Please update soon-ishly, when you find the time, cuz I REALLY wanna know what happens next!
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: hellooo :D

i know exactly what you mean ~ the first chapter of this sucks. i am gonna go back and edit chapters two and three, so we shall see if i can make them any better. im glad you like it! thank youuu,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: Salt on Fresh Wounds

3rd April 2012:
Awww! So much crying in this chapter :'(
Twas good, twas good!
You need to update faster next time, though (:
plus, this is chapter 15, not 14.
NEED TO READ MORE!!
~Lily xo.
p.s. I am writing this with my laptop (and myself) on its side, so I'm not entirely sure how it's staying up!

Author's Response: LOL you wierdo lily. oops about 15 x) I will update faster next time- the chapter just got rejected because i forgot to cite the hunger games for the quote :P thanks for revieewww

 Report Review

Review #31, by kaleidoscope_eyesThe Art of Surviving.: Chaotic.

30th March 2012:
I love this story!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update ASAP!!! or else, I'm sure that I will die. DIE I tell you! Then what will you do? If you don't update, causing everyone to die from suspense, then there won't be anyone to read the story! Therefore, you should update soon (:
You know my logic makes perfect sense (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: But there's been four updates this month! Can't I have a little break? No? Well, I'll try and start work on the next chapter at some point soon enough, ahha. Mostly because your logic is sound ;)

AC


 Report Review

Review #32, by kaleidoscope_eyesTypical Clueless Guy: The Epilogue

30th March 2012:
AHAHAHAHAHA!!!
"Will you marry my wife?"
epic fail for Hugo right there (:
Aww I'm kinda sad that there are no more chapters left, because me and my friends got so insanely excited and spastic every time there was an update (:
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this, as it's an EPICLY AWESOME story!!!
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: indeed it was. poor hugo. trying to propose to his long term girlfriend and manages to mess it up to such epic proportions.

awh, well im glad that you have enjoyed the story so much :) thank you so much for taking the time to review, because this one was really lovely and has made my day. thanks for all your support with the story,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by kaleidoscope_eyesAnimal Magnetism: Epilogue

24th March 2012:
YAY!! It's finished!
except that's also a sad thing, cuz it means that there's no more chapters for me to read, and this story is AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!

Author's Response: I know the feeling with the whole yay/sad thing. But I'm excited about Al's story and the sequel too so keep an eye out for those. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by kaleidoscope_eyesThe Basic Guide on Falling in Love: Admit it

21st March 2012:
I. LOVE. YOU.
In a completely platonic way, of course (:
Because you put up such a brilliant story.
And, You're right!
We Aussie people do swear a lot. And use HEAPS of sarcasm. Like, ALL. THE. TIME.
But it's only because we're so epic-ly awesome (:
Another fabulously wonderful chapter of awesomeness! :D
Please update soon! This is a fantastic story, and I can't wait to read more!
~Lily xo.

Author's Response: I love you too, for reviewing and making me all happy and weird!
Haha, we do! Everything thing we say is either sarcastic, a swear word or a joke. But were cool like that :D
Thank you so, so much for the review!! Next chapter will hopefully be up in the next couple of days...

-Kerryn xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by kaleidoscope_eyesThe Basic Guide on Falling in Love: Cliché Beginnings

21st March 2012:
YAYSIES!! JAMES AND LILY FOREVERRR!!!
ahaha sorry just me being all weird and stuff.
But seriously.
I LOVE James and Lily stories.
And this one is FANTABULOUSLY AMAZING!!!
Thank you so much for posting it!
I've read so many bad ones, but this one is brilliant (:
I'm so glad that you reviewed my story, because it meant that I got to read yours too!
I can't wait to read the next chapter, and the rest of the story, when you get time to post it (:
~Lily xo.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Hahaha, I love reviews.
Me too! James and Lily are amazing :) I am writing the 3rd chapter now as I have just recovered from some serious writers block. Egh, annoying thing.
And is your name really Lily, that is sooo cool! You should marry someone called James ;) Haha!
Well thank you a lot for the review(s) you just made my day :)

-Kerryn xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by kaleidoscope_eyesHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

21st March 2012:
Awww!!! I love this story! It's so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #37, by kaleidoscope_eyesComplicated.: Complicated.

19th March 2012:
YAY!!
I wish I had a personal library... that would be epic (:
Think of the BEANBAGS!!!
Beahbags are pretty cool.
Anyways, Great chapter! Please update this soon, because I can't wait to read what happens next! (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: The personal library is something out of my own fantasy :) you know, if I had a room big enough to do that.

Thanks for being my first reviewer :)

~Rose


 Report Review

Review #38, by kaleidoscope_eyesUnplanned: Acceptance

19th March 2012:
Yo!
You're and Aussie? Me too! High five! (:
Great chapter, and i can't wait to read more.
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: AUSSIE AUSSIE AUSSIE! OI OI OI!
the next update is hopefully soon :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: Firewhisky at midnight

19th March 2012:
YAY!! NEW CHAPTER!! plus Draco is an idiot. I mean, who just assumes that the person they're kissing is their girlfriend, even when it's not? butt-head... (:
hehe
cya
~Lily

Author's Response: nieheh, thanks lily! :) he is a buttock head isn't he? ;)

 Report Review

Review #40, by kaleidoscope_eyesTypical Clueless Guy: Head Spinning

16th March 2012:
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! FINALLY! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! MUCH LOVE FOR THIS CHAPTER AND FOR YOU!~~~ SQUEE!

Author's Response: YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! ahaha, you're welcome. next chapter will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by kaleidoscope_eyesWolfsbane: Epilogue

11th March 2012:
Hello again!
As i told you before, this is my second time reading this story, because I absolutely LOVE it! I think that it's actually one of my favourite fanfics of all time! Thank you SO MUCH for posting it! You made me so happy by putting it up (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you for the review! :)
Thank you very much! I'm really flattered that you enjoy it that much, you're very sweet! It was my pleasure; I loved writing this story!


 Report Review

Review #42, by kaleidoscope_eyesFall for Me.: Fall for Me.

11th March 2012:
I absolutely LOVE this fanfic! It is fantabulously awesome!! please please PLEASE can you put up one that is this story from Lily's POV? Cuz although Catch Me is also incredibly epic (I've read that one too) it isn't the same story. So please? It would make me extraordinarily happy if you did! (:

 Report Review

Review #43, by kaleidoscope_eyesOctopus's Garden: Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

6th March 2012:
YAYNESS!!
Whoo for wearing ball gowns while cooking an egg (:
Even though it's kinda short, its epicly awesome! of course, your writing always is. But still. its kool (:
~Lils

Author's Response: Yeah it was really short, but i had to add it in anyway... the next chapta is longer, i pwomise!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by kaleidoscope_eyesWolfsbane: Expect the Unexpected

4th March 2012:
I absolutely LOVE your story! I've already read it before, but it's awesome, so i decided to read it again (: And don't worry, this chapter isn't at all confusing with the changes of POV, unlike some others i've read. Good work!
-kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed this as much as you have! :)
You've read it before, and you came back again?! Thank you! I'm grinning like a bit of an idiot now :D


 Report Review

Review #45, by kaleidoscope_eyesHow to tame a Marauder: Diagon Alley

18th February 2012:
I love your story (: just, especially before, you kept using the phrase 'a tidy bit' which I don't think makes any sense. Maybe you meant a tiny bit? I'm not sure, but I thought i should let you know (even though you've already finished the story) Apart from that, all the grammar and phrases and spelling and whatnot is great. Thanks for posting this, it's really good! (:

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! I will assuage your curiosity, though, by saying that "tidy" is a Welsh thing. That is, Welsh people (in their own words, at times) over-use the word "tidy" in their general conversation. It can mean all sorts of things, but that's normally dependent on the context. With that in mind, with a Welsh main character it seemed appropriate to use the word occasionally. Does that make sense?

thanks, Mel


 Report Review

Review #46, by kaleidoscope_eyesDéjà Vu: Morpius Salfoy, Date Sabotaging and Barbie

10th February 2012:
Yo!
I absolutely LOVE this story. WHen you put up the new chapter a couple of days ago,i literally squealed. SQUEALED i tell you!
haha (:
I can't believe Sarah. I can not believe her. How is it possible to be so demented?!?
Oh, and, you're not the only one who laughs at the little box that asks if you are mature enough to read your own story. I do that too (:

 Report Review

Review #47, by kaleidoscope_eyesOctopus's Garden: Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

8th February 2012:
YAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!
I've been waiting so long!
I felt like a deprived little squirrel!
IT'S SO AWESOME!!
Just thought I should let you know...
I WANT COMBAT BOOTS!
(:
hehe
XD
caffeine high (:

Make sure you post your other fanfics soon!
And I can BETA some for you!
Yay!!
(:

Author's Response: now u no longer need to be deprived... that may not hav made sense, but anyway...
thx :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: Confrontation

2nd February 2012:
Hey VeeKAY!
It's Lily from school.
Your story is really good! Even though I never read Draco/Hermione stories, this one is pretty believable. I hope that Ron stops being suck a jerk and that he and Hermione can at least be friends. Also, maybe she should talk to Harry a little more? All in all, a great story, and I can't wait for you to put up the next chapter!
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: 0o0o0o0o0o0o0oh heyyy ilylay :) thanks for the review xD im going to read yours and anna's now...even if it is 12:00am now...whatever! :D xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>