Reading Reviews From Member: kaleidoscope_eyes
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by kaleidoscope_eyesComplicated.: Complicated.

19th March 2012:
YAY!!
I wish I had a personal library... that would be epic (:
Think of the BEANBAGS!!!
Beahbags are pretty cool.
Anyways, Great chapter! Please update this soon, because I can't wait to read what happens next! (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: The personal library is something out of my own fantasy :) you know, if I had a room big enough to do that.

Thanks for being my first reviewer :)

~Rose


 Report Review

Review #27, by kaleidoscope_eyesUnplanned: Acceptance

19th March 2012:
Yo!
You're and Aussie? Me too! High five! (:
Great chapter, and i can't wait to read more.
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: AUSSIE AUSSIE AUSSIE! OI OI OI!
the next update is hopefully soon :D


 Report Review

Review #28, by kaleidoscope_eyesTypical Clueless Guy: Head Spinning

16th March 2012:
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! FINALLY! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! MUCH LOVE FOR THIS CHAPTER AND FOR YOU!~~~ SQUEE!

Author's Response: YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! ahaha, you're welcome. next chapter will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by kaleidoscope_eyesWolfsbane: Epilogue

11th March 2012:
Hello again!
As i told you before, this is my second time reading this story, because I absolutely LOVE it! I think that it's actually one of my favourite fanfics of all time! Thank you SO MUCH for posting it! You made me so happy by putting it up (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you for the review! :)
Thank you very much! I'm really flattered that you enjoy it that much, you're very sweet! It was my pleasure; I loved writing this story!


 Report Review

Review #30, by kaleidoscope_eyesFall for Me.: Fall for Me.

11th March 2012:
I absolutely LOVE this fanfic! It is fantabulously awesome!! please please PLEASE can you put up one that is this story from Lily's POV? Cuz although Catch Me is also incredibly epic (I've read that one too) it isn't the same story. So please? It would make me extraordinarily happy if you did! (:

 Report Review

Review #31, by kaleidoscope_eyesOctopus's Garden: Dinosaurs, Pancakes and Luge

6th March 2012:
YAYNESS!!
Whoo for wearing ball gowns while cooking an egg (:
Even though it's kinda short, its epicly awesome! of course, your writing always is. But still. its kool (:
~Lils

Author's Response: Yeah it was really short, but i had to add it in anyway... the next chapta is longer, i pwomise!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by kaleidoscope_eyesWolfsbane: Expect the Unexpected

4th March 2012:
I absolutely LOVE your story! I've already read it before, but it's awesome, so i decided to read it again (: And don't worry, this chapter isn't at all confusing with the changes of POV, unlike some others i've read. Good work!
-kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed this as much as you have! :)
You've read it before, and you came back again?! Thank you! I'm grinning like a bit of an idiot now :D


 Report Review

Review #33, by kaleidoscope_eyesHow to tame a Marauder: Diagon Alley

18th February 2012:
I love your story (: just, especially before, you kept using the phrase 'a tidy bit' which I don't think makes any sense. Maybe you meant a tiny bit? I'm not sure, but I thought i should let you know (even though you've already finished the story) Apart from that, all the grammar and phrases and spelling and whatnot is great. Thanks for posting this, it's really good! (:

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! I will assuage your curiosity, though, by saying that "tidy" is a Welsh thing. That is, Welsh people (in their own words, at times) over-use the word "tidy" in their general conversation. It can mean all sorts of things, but that's normally dependent on the context. With that in mind, with a Welsh main character it seemed appropriate to use the word occasionally. Does that make sense?

thanks, Mel


 Report Review

Review #34, by kaleidoscope_eyesDéjà Vu: Morpius Salfoy, Date Sabotaging and Barbie

10th February 2012:
Yo!
I absolutely LOVE this story. WHen you put up the new chapter a couple of days ago,i literally squealed. SQUEALED i tell you!
haha (:
I can't believe Sarah. I can not believe her. How is it possible to be so demented?!?
Oh, and, you're not the only one who laughs at the little box that asks if you are mature enough to read your own story. I do that too (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by kaleidoscope_eyesOctopus's Garden: Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

8th February 2012:
YAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!
I've been waiting so long!
I felt like a deprived little squirrel!
IT'S SO AWESOME!!
Just thought I should let you know...
I WANT COMBAT BOOTS!
(:
hehe
XD
caffeine high (:

Make sure you post your other fanfics soon!
And I can BETA some for you!
Yay!!
(:

Author's Response: now u no longer need to be deprived... that may not hav made sense, but anyway...
thx :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>