Reading Reviews From Member: kaleidoscope_eyes
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kaleidoscope_eyesRose's Guitar: Rose's Guitar

2nd September 2012:
aww, thank you so much Vee!! *hugs*
You're the sweetest xx
I lovelovelove it! It's enchanting :D

~Lily xx

thank you my little kitterkat~

Author's Response: you're welcome, kitterkat ~

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaleidoscope_eyesBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

4th August 2012:
PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!! I love this story too much for you to not write a sequel!! ~~

Author's Response: ahaha, i am considering doing it, i just wanted to see what people would think, whether they thought i should or if the story was reaching its expiration. thank you!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: N.E.W.T.S.

3rd August 2012:
EEP!!! This be excellent!!!
Why must you be so fabulous at writing stuff? It's not fair!!
haha Hermione got a cookie. Was it a ginger newt, by any chance? I wonder what ginger newts taste like... alas, we'll never know. Unless we somehow find a way to go inside the Harry Potter books and steal one of the ones that McGonagall gives Harry. hmm.
anyways, only 2 chapters left?? How sad.. there won't be much more epicness for me to read! Ah well. At least I still have CAP!
Update away Vee! It'll make me a happy cat.
xxx

Author's Response: no. you are awesomeer! :D thanks so much ^_^ i love you lilyypilyy :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kaleidoscope_eyesChasing Albus Potter: Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

27th July 2012:
AH!!! I LOVED IT!!
XD
(just, you know, taking hints from your A/N :P)
Eep!!
ahaha it took her 3 hours to tell Lily her life story concerning Al :D
It's so weird to write Lily here, because (obviously) that's mah name. And she didn't tell me nothing!
meeble jeebles~
YOU ARE SO GOOD AT WRITING. seriously. This story is EPIC. I love it. A lot. :)
Update ASAP please!!
*hugs*

~Lily xx

Author's Response: eeheh thank you lily pish. xD I love you buttocky.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kaleidoscope_eyesStarving Artists: In Case of Emergency, Break Things

20th July 2012:
Poor Lucy!! :(
You broke her! I really hope that you un-break her heart very soon. In one of the next chapters. Her and Scorpius would be so cute together! It's unfair to make Scorp go with Rose. I hate Rose. She's such an evil rgalheriughmc!
I haven't been reviewing the previous chapters, because I've been too caught up in the story, and wanting to read more. Which is what I'm going to continue to do after I finish writing this review!
I lovelovelove the story, by the way. It's amazing!!
Just one thing - you said "as cool as a frozen cucumber on a January morning. In Antarctica.", but in the Southern Hemisphere, January is the middle of summer. (Though it would still be freezing in Antarctica, but not quite as cold).
Just thought I should point that out, in case you hadn't noticed.
:)
Thank you for putting this story here, so that I can spend my life reading it!

~Lily

Author's Response: 'evil rgalheriughmc' really is the perfect way to describe rose, gosh, omg, I could not have put it better myself, quick, trademark that word and get it in a dictionary! hee.

thank you so much! and ahahaha - that actually made me laugh out loud; it's so true, I didn't even think about that! I might leave that in as it's pretty much a classic example of how dense I can be sometimes (and, as narrators go, Lucy is a bit dense sometimes too).

thank you so much for reviewing! :D ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by kaleidoscope_eyesClash: Lights

16th July 2012:
AH!!!
FRED GOT EXPELLED??!?!?!?!?
MEEPER JEEPERS!
Poor Fred :( He's going to be disemboweled by his mum! That would be an awful way to die.
I NEED to know what happens next!! NEED!!!
Please please please update son!
I love your writing, by the way. :D

~Lily xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by kaleidoscope_eyesLove Story: Weeping On The Staircase

15th July 2012:
Hello there! I'm back~
I absolutely lovelovelove this chapter, it's so sweet! You are such an exceptional writer!! I really suck at writing reviews, but I'll try and review every chapter anyway :)
I hate Daniel. A lot. He's such an idiot! He needs to be gotten rid of. In any way really, so long as Molly doesn't have to be engaged to him for too much longer!
I don't think that this is too rushed at all! I just know that I really want to read more!! *hugs*
Please please please update soon! It'll make me a happy cat~

~Lily xx

Author's Response: Lily, thank you so much! I'm glad you don't think it was rushed :) I'll update ASAP! *hugs*
I want to make you a happy cat :p


 Report Review

Review #8, by kaleidoscope_eyesLove Story: Hello

12th July 2012:
I love it, I love it, I love it!!! The more I read, the more I want to read! This really is an amazing story, Eilidh!I really really really want to read the next chapter, so you'd better update soon! :D
*hugs*
I'll try and read your other stories soon as well, but I might not today, because I have to go to sleep really soon.
Another 10/10!

~Lily xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx The next chapter is in the queue, and it was supposed to be out yesterday, but it's still not up :(
*hugs*
Night night xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by kaleidoscope_eyesLove Story: The Dark Haired Stranger

12th July 2012:
Another absolutely EPIC chapter! I lovelovelove it~
It wasn't at all boring! It was anything BUT. I'm so glad that you decided to put this story on HPFF dot com, because otherwise I wouldn't be able to have fun reading it!

~Lily xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Lily! I'm glad it wasn't boring :D xx *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaleidoscope_eyesLove Story: On The Balcony

12th July 2012:
Wow. Just, wow. Eilidh, you are an AMAZING writer!! I absolutely LOVE this story, and the fact that it has Taylor Swift lyrics throughout the whole thing just makes it even better! Just so you know, I think that you should NEVER stop writing. (unless of course you stop finding it fun). Because you seriously are fabulous! *hugs*
I really can't wait to read more!!
10/10, and I'm definitely adding this to favourites :D

~Lily xx

Author's Response: Lily, you are SO amazing! Do you know how much this made my day!
Don't worry, I'll never stop writing, I love it far to much!
This was one of the best reviews ever *hugs*
Thank you xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by kaleidoscope_eyesChasing Albus Potter: Pineapples, Potions, and crazy hobos

8th July 2012:
I just realised that I never left a review for this chapter! DISASTEROUSNESS! so, here it is. :)
I LOVES THIS CHAPPIE~~~

Author's Response: Muahaha, thank you Lily bear :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaleidoscope_eyesChasing Albus Potter: Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

8th July 2012:
HELLO my little kitterkat!
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!! Especially your new word, which consists of 3 curse words blended together. (which I can't write here, cuz reviews have to be 12+). There was just 1 thing - you wrote "Oliver Wood (one of the best seekers of Gryffindor history- apart from Rose and Hugoís dad of course)". I think that you meant to write one of the best KEEPERS, not seekers. Cuz Oliver Wood wasn't a seeker :)
But apart from that, I LOVELOVELOVE this chapter!!! It's amazingly awesomefully epic.

Author's Response: LOL yes, I do love my new word xD I might use it in real life now actually. Uhh, and I'll remember to change that. Thank you! :3

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaleidoscope_eyesMissing Moments: I'd Lie

7th July 2012:
I absolutely loveloveLOVE this songfic!!! I mean, I knew it was going to be good when I saw that it was with lyrics from I'd Lie by Taylor Swift, but this is just amazing!!
You're a really fantabulous writer!


Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm so glad you liked it so much :) I love taylor swift too :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by kaleidoscope_eyesChasing Albus Potter: Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

9th June 2012:
Yo Vicky McChicky!
Chocolate? I want chocolate! Chocolate is delicious, even if you don't think so yourself. (:
CAP is AWESOME!
YAYSIES!
(: (: (:
I found my last name up there ^
even though I already told you that...
anyways.
(:
You need to update ASAP, or I might DIE.
Do you WANT me to die?
If I do, then Amy will kill you, because we'll be missing a person for our dance!
DO YOU WANT AMY TO KILL YOU?
No.
So update please!!
(:

~Lily

Author's Response: LOLOLOL. Amy won't kill me, she loffs me x) thank you for le reviewww :D ~
It'll be a while till I update- I wan't to get my banner first, and update MFEO xD ILY ILYLAY


 Report Review

Review #15, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: Battling ~

23rd May 2012:
Heyy there Vicky McChicky~~
(:
I'm in the middle of studying for history right now, so I'd better be quick :P
Bellatrix is dead!! (: The only sad thing about your version of how she died is that now Molly Weasley doesn't get to scream "NOT MY DAUGHTER YOU B**CH!". That was one of my favourite lines in the series! haha (: You need to post the next chapter of this ASAP, as well as CAP!! IT'S A NECESSITY. (:
~~
~Lily

Author's Response: I just sent in CAP for validation! :P hi lily x OMG WHAT DO WE STUDY FOR HISTORY? I'M DYING OVER HERE x( I just read your notes tomorrow :P BYE LILY ILY.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: Abduction

11th May 2012:
Only 5 more chapters? How sad... and i may have to kill you for that cliffy there, so be warned! (:
Fabulous, as always

Author's Response: Lily. you fabulous person D; thank you for reviewing almost every chapter omg you're the best :D And don't kill me for the cliffy :( the cliffy snuck into the story and attacked the chapter ;) Thanks for da review! didya see I hit over 200? *Excited* Cya at school Lilssyyys! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaleidoscope_eyesMy Reflection: Graduation

27th April 2012:
Are you serious?? You finished the story with a CLIFFHANGER??
(a really obvious one, but still!)
that's very evil of you. (:
This story is amazing! I'm glad that I do ballet myself, because when you used the step names in French, I actually knew what you were talking about. Thank you so much for posting this, and keep up the good work!~
~kaleidoscope_eyes

 Report Review

Review #18, by kaleidoscope_eyesAnd, Miraculously, She Fell For Him, Too.: And, Miraculously, She Fell For Him, Too.

18th April 2012:
Aww! So cute! (:
This is fabulous, especially for your first ever fanfic!
I hope you post more stories soon, i'd love to read them (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it means a lot! Also, I have a very mature fanfic in validation as we speak; it's my first sex scene in any writing of mine ever, so I'm not quite sure how it is! Hopefully, if and when it's posted you can read it and review? That;d be really sweet! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed this one, as I loved writing it!

xo MBTN xo


 Report Review

Review #19, by kaleidoscope_eyesMade For Each Other: Announcing

18th April 2012:
Yo Vicky!
I thought Gryffindors were supposed to be the brave ones, not Slytherins! Who would have thought that Draco would shout out his love for Hermione to the entire school? (oh wait, you did) (: . Maybe Draco is like Snape! (I mean, they're both brave Slytherins who fall in love with a smart muggleborn from Gryffindor!)
Cool story bro (:
ahaha update soon, please, and I hope you're having a fabulous holiday! (: I haven't even STARTED on all the work we have to do O.o I should probably do that soon... but I can't be bothered (:
ttyl,
~Lily xo.

Author's Response: Muahhah hey lilsypoo. I haven't done any work either, but instead wrote 3 more chapters of CAP. (ask Zahin waht CAP is because i cbb to tell you) anyway, thank you for the uba long review. HAVE A NICE ..rest of your hol O_O

 Report Review

Review #20, by kaleidoscope_eyesAnecdotes from the Hospital Wing : Chapter Nine

17th April 2012:
There isn't anything to criticise! (:
Wow, I was so excited to see a new chapter on this story, because it hasn't been updated in a while. But nevermind - it is now!
I love this story, and I think it's a great idea to write from Madam Pomfrey's POV. I never thought of what it would be like from her POV before reading this.
Please update soon! I'll love you forever if you do (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

 Report Review

Review #21, by kaleidoscope_eyesTypical Clueless Guy: The Proposal

15th April 2012:
eblebleb.
(:
I've already read the story (twice), but I wanted to ask you a question:
Why DID Fred, Hugo and Louis need Vanessa's lipstick? Because I'm pretty sure you didn't say why later in the story. It's just something that I remembered when reading this chapter (again).
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: eblebleb indeed.

you've read this story twice?! good grief. and i cant even stand reading it once... :P

aaah, the great question, the answer to which i shall never reveal. the reason the boys needed the lipstick will forever remain a painful secret to the three boys. sorry, chicklet ;)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by kaleidoscope_eyesHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #6: Sometimes a Hufflepuff is a snake is disguise

14th April 2012:
Of course I don't mind rapid updates! Who in their right mind would be annoyed at being able to read more of this awesome story?? (:
Al is adorable! I may have to steal him. I mean, my name is Lily; that's close enough to Lucy, isn't it? no? aww.. ah well. I guess he'll have to stay in this story, trying to get Lucy's attention (:
~Lily

Author's Response: Al is gorgeous isn't he? Got a bit of a temper on him though! lol
I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by kaleidoscope_eyesWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th April 2012:
EEP!!
SHE KISSED HIM!
SCORE!! (:
I literally squealed when I saw that this had been updated! EXCITEMENT OVERLOAD!!! (: (: (:
Meep! Eep!
YAYSIES!!
Please update this (or any of your stories, really, I'm reading/have read them all) soon! (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes xo

 Report Review

Review #24, by kaleidoscope_eyesBeing Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
wiuraghaiwugbi;wbhviu!!!
ARGHHH!!!
I think I may DIE from the suspense!
PLEASE tell me that you'll post the next chapter straight away!! PLEASE!
I'll love you forever if you do!
isugbisughSUH!! RUHGSUGHU!!! AH!!!
WHY??!?!?!
Ifhiurheb~!!!
~kaleidoscope_eyes xo

Author's Response: ahaha, i may have been on a mad updating spree lately (its been four chapters in two and a half weeks, hasnt it?) but i dont actually have very much written for the next chapter :( but i will put it up as soon as it is done! so it will be quite soon, i promise :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by kaleidoscope_eyesHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #5: You should never underestimate your petís ability to cramp your style.

12th April 2012:
NEW CHAPTER!!! YES!!
I love reading it from Al's POV; it's really interesting to hear his thoughts. I mean read. whatever (:
Also, it's fine for Harry to get all mushy and emotional about a dead owl - I remember when I read the part where Hedwig dies, I started crying! Because Hedwig is full of awesome! RIP Hedwig

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I thought I'd add in that little bit about Hedwig because I like to keep the link to Harry and Ginny, and I agree it's ok for Harry to get mushy about Hedwig but to his kids it would seem a bit odd, their father getting all teary about an owl. Thanks for reviewing, please keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>