Reading Reviews From Member: luna_lovely
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna_lovelyAverage Ally. : Rule Number Thirteen: Growing Up Is Okay, Right?

14th February 2013:
team Jally!
also i feel like the story has move really quickly but now that it has i don't want Alibus to ever happen, if Jally is so serious it wouldn't be fair or entertaining for Albus to screw with their lives.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luna_lovelyetc. etc. (and life goes on): Intermission, Enter Firewhiskey

23rd November 2012:
please don't make this another tean pregnancy fic, it has been amazing up until this point, and don't get me wrong, i did enjoy this chapter, but it would be such a waste of a good story line and good characters if Clemence becomes pregnant now.

Author's Response: Rest assured, as I told a few other reviewers, I won't, heh. Absolutely no chance of it. Strange how so many people make this assumption xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by luna_lovelyFear: Fifth

2nd October 2012:
gah! how can there only be five chapters in this story? i need to read more and i need to read now! I love the story and i love the characters but i kind of feel that you have introduced too many people with not enough background information which means as a reader i only know them by their names and not their character. still its early days, plenty of time for character development in future chapters. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing the sixth at the moment. Yes, I was thinking exactly that and was planning on putting the other players (Peter, Mary etc) in the spotlight a bit. I'm glad my suspicious was confirmed, thank you for that! :] The next chapter should be up and validated by Monday or so, but hopefully I can finish it earlier.
xo


 Report Review

Review #4, by luna_lovelyWonderland: In the Dark

24th August 2012:
Well. blowing up potions isn't too bad of a relationship ruiner, that could easily be fixed and Robyn and James could maybe become friends!
But, Robyn not telling Spencer about her being a witch, for at least four years, that isn't cool. not at all.

anyways, awesome chapter! Can't wait for the next one, update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm getting mixed reactions on the Spencer/Robin fight but most seem to side with Spencer. I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna_lovelyRemember the Slytherins: Happy Christmas

17th August 2012:
This is the best fanfic I have read in a long time! I absolutely love the story and I can't wait to find out what happens next with the house cup, and whether Nick will be ok...

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for the review! :D I'm so glad you like it, and I'm trying really hard to write the next chapter. I roughly know where I'm going with this, but some of you may not like it ...

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #6, by luna_lovelyNot Just a Bystander: And then there is a deviation into toilet humour...

11th August 2012:
This was my favourite chapter :P I really do live Roxy and Freddie. They are probably my favourite next gen characters, and the way you portray them is perfect.
Update soon please because this is currently my favourite fic!

Author's Response: I think it might be one of my favourite chapters too! Thanks for reviewing! And I love Roxy and Fred :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by luna_lovelyTrying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

6th August 2012:
AH! that was the best chapter ever! Gwen is so silly though, obviously James meant he loved as in he is in love with her, so when she said bro, he realised that she didn't love him like that, but she does!!! and now he thinks she doesn't and everything is suckish again, but good at the same time. too many feels. WWWHHHYYY???!

Author's Response: Thanks ^^

Haha, we'll have to wait and see what happens next d:


 Report Review

Review #8, by luna_lovelyDirty Work: Some People Need to Grow Up

31st July 2012:
well that wasn't a happy ending to the chapter :( when will Oliver actually tell her he likes her? and when will Lex realise Noel is a jerk and is just using her? and that she is in love with Oliver?

Author's Response: Haha, no, it was not very happy :( All good questions, young grasshopper, but sadly, I cannot reveal the answers. And what makes you think Lexi is actually going to fall in love with him? ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luna_lovelyBang: You know things are bad when your voicemail is flashing.

27th July 2012:
Ew, I don't like Dan at all. But really is he any worse than James? I don't know. I really love Aimee, and I wish all the people in her life would stop being such pricks. Can she please just go to healing school? Can she just find a boyfriend who actually loves her? Can she just be happy?

Author's Response: exactly. dan and aimee were nuts about each other, but their relationship just wasn't working out. and that wasn't just because of dan, though he ended up not being very nice to aimee. but you're right ~ james is never nice to aimee, so he is really any better? hopefully she will end up happy. she deserves it.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by luna_lovely30 Days of You and Me: Trust

26th July 2012:
This is already one of my favourite scorose fics, hopefully the other chapters live up to this one!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I really hope you aren't disappointed! I'm looking forward to what you think of the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by luna_lovelyClash: Lights

15th July 2012:
no, freddie can't get expelled, thats ridiculous, the marauders and fred and george and every prankster in the history of hogwarts have done shit like this, he can't get bloody expelled, this is outrageous! and it's aidans fault, if they had gone in together i have no doubt that it would have been a lesser punishment!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luna_lovelyBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

12th June 2012:
naawsiiieess! that is so cute! now all we have to do is get rid of Jack, and life will be perfect :P

Author's Response: ahaha :D well i'm glad you like it. and hopefully jack will get the boot pretty soon :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by luna_lovelyHide and Seek: Epilogue

11th June 2012:
Thank you! for writing a story that i have enjoyed so ridiculously much :) i have spent so much time reading this fic, and i have to say it was all worth it! i love reading your writing and i am waiting on updates to all your WIP's :D

Author's Response: You are absolutely welcome! I appreciate you and everyone else taking the time to read it. It was so much fun sharing it with everyone. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luna_lovelyA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Lucky Bras

9th June 2012:
please keep doing James POV's, they are a nice change haha, and i love knowing what he is thinking about.
Great chapter, very Gigi :)

Author's Response: I do like writing James, but I find it a bit of a challenge. I will be doing it here and there, but I'll mostly stick to Gigi. I love that you used "very Gigi". It's like we should all know what it means (and of course we do!).

 Report Review

Review #15, by luna_lovelyBeing Summer: The One in Hogsmeade

9th June 2012:
:( well that wasn't a happy chapter, though it was definitely nice to have an update! maybe Summer will dump our overprotective, clingy friend Jack? and maybe James will see how unhappy Summer is because of him and actually fix it? maybe there is a happy ending somewhere down the track?
i certainly hope so...

Author's Response: noo, it wasn't a happy chapter, sadly :( everyone is angry with one another and making a mess out of everything :( maybe summer will, maybe summer won't. she's not the smartest, you might have noticed. james might, james might not ~ he might want to leave her love life alone :P

thank you for the review, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by luna_lovelyTrying not to love you: Chapter thirteen - No Surprise

8th June 2012:
i really enjoyed this chapter... but i would love to see some james POV some time too, i'm still confused about his feelings, and am praying to merlin that the baby isnt his...

Author's Response: Haha, wouldn't we all want to know what goes inside that head of his. But that would kind of ruin things, so I think I won't do it d: at least not yet. But I'll keep that in mind! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by luna_lovelyWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

7th June 2012:
WOW! i am clapping my hands :) that was a great twist! i can't believe you thought to do that... well it certainly does make things more interesting for the Robyn/Spencer friendship... i mean, if Spencer finds out James is a wizard, then she will probably realise Robyn is a witch and i don't know about you, but if my friend had a secret that big for that many years, i would struggle to forgive her. i mean, James said he couldn't tell her until he knew he could trust her, and surely Robyn knows she can trust Spencer, shouldn't she have told her by now...

anyway, GREAT CHAPTER!!! i can't wait to read more, so please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you're clapping your hands, haha! The next chapter is up so all of your theories are answered :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by luna_lovelyAnd Capers Ensue: For Better or Worse

3rd June 2012:
ohhh! could it be true??? could Bea and Scorpius actually like each other...? And... is the prototype working?!!! i am so excited to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: They do seem to be getting closer ^__^ The prototype isn't fully working yet, but it's definitely crossed the first big hurdle, and the next chapter will cover a lot of progress with the invention. It's really revving up, I'm really excited to write it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by luna_lovelySomeone New: Someone New

2nd June 2012:
i love this! thank you for writing a story that though sad, makes me happy at least until i think about the battle of hogwarts. remus was happy.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a lovely review. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by luna_lovelyOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 25: RORY SPENCER-HEMINGFORD

26th May 2012:
it's Deya isn't it! i really hate that girl, though i don't understand what her motive is. and what id going on with Will? one minute he's helping someone perform unforgivables on Genevieve, the next he's in love with her... or is that all part of a sick plan to hurt her... i don't know. all i know is that i hope you update this story soon because i can't wait to find out what is next!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Sorry, I can't give anything away!

And with Will? Who said he was involved?

;D My lips are sealed, my dear - you'll just have to wait and find out!

I'll be updating as soon as my beta's finished with the next chapter, and I'm really glad you're enjoying the story.

Thank you ever so much,

Bethan. xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by luna_lovelyetc. etc. (and life goes on): Denial, What's Denial?

25th May 2012:
Oh Albus, put the poor girl out of her misery please!

Author's Response: Daw, I'm glad you're thinking of Clemence, even though she thinks she doesn't need it. I suppose next chapter will show whether he'll do that or make miseries worse ;D

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna_lovelyWith You In Winter: Part 1

12th May 2012:
this is cute, im interested to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #23, by luna_lovelyBeing Summer: The One with More James' Point of View

10th May 2012:
yay! an update :)
i thought jack seemed a little too keen on Summer while dating Rose... it seems kind of mean, but i wish Jack would just disappear, i mean, i know he makes Summer happy, but if James gets his act together then he will make Summer the happiest ever. i hope it happens soon, i can't wait for them to finally get together.
update soon please!

Author's Response: yay! an update :D

yeah, jack liked the look of summer whilst dating rosie, but he was too nice of a bloke to make a move while he already had a girlfriend. i love jack too much to make him disappear - though i will agree that he is getting in the way of james and summer :( james could make summer very, very happy ~ but does he want to?

thank youuu, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by luna_lovelyLife According To A Self-Confessed Loon: Tomatoes, New Friends and People I Would Like To Kill

8th May 2012:
James is a prick! Laurie didn't even do anything and he just waltzes in and treats her like dirt... i guess that means he's secretly in love with her, or he's in love with her but doesn't know it?
honestly, i want to find out more, so keep up with this story and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) He doesn't love her yet... he doesn't even like her at all, but he'll get there!
I can't promise a fast update because life is beyond hectic, but it hopefully shouldn't be too long.
~horseyrosyrb


 Report Review

Review #25, by luna_lovelyBuilding Dollhouses In The Sand: Chapter Eleven

6th May 2012:
:( this is a sad story. what's going to happen to George and Katherine? what other secrets will Katherine find from reading her mothers diary and looking through the memories?
I can't wait to find out!
Update soon please!!!

Author's Response: It is sad for now don't worry there are brighter times. You'll see soon what will happen to Katherine and George, as for the other secrets she'll find out, we'll have to wait and see.

The next chapter is already in process of editing :) Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>