Reading Reviews From Member: Eloi
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EloiMy Most Faithful: Slytherin's Legacy

8th November 2012:
I was so happy when i saw the new chapter release! And I am glad you havent abandoned us - (got me quite worried there for a while :D). And great chapter too, especially Tom and Anne's duel, and the Malfoy pov - really cool :) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ahh thanks! I was so worried i lost all of you, i'm sorry again for being so slow. I'm glad you're still excited about the story...more soon this time i promise haha


 Report Review

Review #2, by EloiOf All Marks: Chapter II

3rd August 2012:
I really like where this is going, and your writing is excellent. However it would suck if one became really attached to it and then you abandoned it again, so please don't do that! :)

Author's Response: Hi! thanks for leaving a review :D
& Yes, I know I felt so bad for leaving it last time... But I promise I won't this time! I have a storyline and I know where this is going so just stick with me even if it takes a while to update :D

Again, thank you so much!! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by EloiMy Most Faithful: They're All Around Us

19th July 2012:
I must admit it wasn't my favorite chap, however I really liked the solution with her parents. But please update soon, I enjoy this story all too much :D

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I agree...not my favorite chap either haha but i'll say this...the next one is definitely up there ;) Stay tuned and I hope to keep you entertained!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EloiMy Most Faithful: Lost

31st May 2012:
Unlike the others I actually liked the twist with Malfoy. Or rather, i liked the way it made Tom react. I think it's awesome the way you never let Tom turn into prince charming on the white unicorn, or something crappy like that, but still show off tiny glimps of emotions. But still, let them have just one kiss soon! :D
Btw. i actually have a question; how far are we in the story, just about? Are we still in the beginning or has it soon reached an end (hoping for the beginning here:D)
And as I always say, don't make us wait too long, I can't take it :D it's like reading a really awesome book, but your only allowed one chapter every second month ^^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked the twist! I promiseee its getting there with Tom and Anne, but I couldn't let myself make it to easy (I had moments planned out from the very beginning, and I think I underestimated how long it would take me to get there haha). As for the length, I wouldn't say this is hebeginning, but we've still got a very detailed 6th and 7th year to get through, so there's still a fair amount coming:) I'll do my best to get them out sooner than in months because you're right, that sucks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EloiMy Most Faithful: All But Perfect

15th March 2012:
Awesome... I like the way you keep Tom so real all the time, but still I enjoyed his little moment of humanity when Anna unbuttoned her shirt :D I really hope there won't go two months again until the next chapter, but no pressure, hehe (;

Author's Response: Thankss so much! I knowww i hate not posting in such a long time i'm so scared people will lose interest. I'll do my very best, i'm excited about the next few chaps I hope you enjoy them when i (eventually haha) put them up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EloiMy Most Faithful: The Angel of Death

29th January 2012:
This far your story is completely brilliant, clever and original. Update soon please, i can't wait to hear more!

Author's Response: hoorayyy haha i'm so glad you think so! I'm trying my best to update, college sucks :( But there will be more, promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EloiUndesirable: As It IS

25th January 2012:
I like the fact that it's different, and i believe something interesting will come out of it. Keep on the good writing (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by EloiAn Unforseen Encounter: Good Luck and Goodbye

21st January 2012:
This fanfic is seriously good. I like the way you keep it close to what really happened. Who knows, maybe it actually did? I must admit that I'm hooked. I hope you'll continue it, maybe in another place and another time of their lives? Who knows, just keep up the good writing, and please dont be too long about it :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, still deciding if I'm going to leave it at that or continue, we shall see! Thanks for the feedback, glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login