Reading Reviews From Member: marauders_and_me
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders_and_meVictim: Chapter 3

8th August 2012:
As much as J gets on my nerves sometimes, I'm still waiting for her reconciliation with Sirius. I think you should definitely have him stay with Crystal for a few more chapters then see how much Jess needs him and remember how much he cares. Love your stories!

Author's Response: Don't Worry, Crystal Is Here To Stay For A While. J And Sirius Have A Complicated Relationship Throughout The Story. Thank You So Much For The Review x

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders_and_meWill You Be There?: Chapter Three

4th August 2012:
Continue writing... I really want to read some more of this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have somewhere between I believe 8 to 10 more chapters written. I just wanted to get ahead for circumstances like this where I don't have time to get to it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders_and_meThe Pocket Watch: Hermione's Lesson

30th July 2012:
It was funny and cute! I like your work Keeper, I sincerely do... Your ideas are really original, from Narnia crossovers to Hermione/Charlie pairings, not to mention Just Seth and King Arthur, everything you write is so creative and well thought out not to forget ingeniously written.

Author's Response: You just made my day! XD Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauders_and_meNew Wounds: Going The Distance

30th July 2012:
In case no one's already mentioned it the tie around the waist thing is called a cummerbund, though you might already know that. Love, Love, Love Edmund SO much, it's a shame he's already Hermione's

Author's Response: Yeah, no one has told me that -- I feel like an idiot for not knowing that now. Yeah, I wouldn't mind meeting Edmund -- but I got my own prince so I'm happy =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauders_and_meA Broken Heart: Never

30th July 2012:
Definitely one of my favorites... The end makes me want to squeal and Aw like a giddy little girl, which is very, very contradictory to my personality.

Author's Response: Hhaha! Awesome! I love pulling people out of their comfort zones!! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders_and_meSecond Guesses: And Then?

24th July 2012:
Absolutely Adored. It was well written and charming... I have to admit, I cried quite a bit during the whole breakup. and it wasn't polite, sad, quiet tears. It was the type with tons of tears and silent, wracking, can't-breathe sobs... I always hope that somehow they'll work out, even as much as I appreciate Rolf AND Hannah's characters and know that many, many stories wouldn't be as amazing if it had Lorcan and Lysander Longbottom as opposed to Scamander but, I suppose I'm getting off topic. Loved, Loved, Loved the story... it deserves many awards and is officially one of my favorites! You obviously know a good deal about writing and I'd appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to look at what I've got so far and review, but only if you didn't mind... I hope to get an Owl (review) from you at some point in the future!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders_and_meA Pair of Pansies: A Pair of Pansies

28th May 2012:
Aw, all I can say is that ending is simply ADORABLE!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauders_and_meAnna Weasley: First Year: A Welcome Party

28th May 2012:
Another Weasly sister? That is an amazing idea! This looks like its going to become a top notch story if you keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank You! I was a little ify of putting this up because I was afraid people wouldn't like it and should just keep it to myself but it's people like you that makes me write another chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders_and_meInsanity: Epilogue

28th May 2012:
I love the concept of this story. The fact that Draco is capable of emotion but has a condition making it hard for him to love. Keep writing because I think you really have something here, and I'll definitely read to the end.

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauders_and_meLove versus Reputation: Love is Stronger

22nd January 2012:
love it!!! but how does Ron react, love to see what happens with her friends

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login